Popsicle Jolly Rancher Ice Pops - 18pk - image 1 of 4Popsicle Jolly Rancher Ice Pops - 18pk - image 2 of 4Popsicle Jolly Rancher Ice Pops - 18pk - image 3 of 4Popsicle Jolly Rancher Ice Pops - 18pk - image 4 of 4
Popsicle Jolly Rancher Ice Pops - 18pk - image 1 of 4
$5.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Popsicle and Jolly Rancher have come together to bring you a frozen treat that's bursting with the deliciously fruity flavor of Jolly Rancher candy
  • Each Jolly Rancher ice pop features four untamed fruit flavors all in one pop—grape, cherry, green apple, and blue raspberry
  • With just 35 calories per ice pop, these Popsicles are a great low-calorie, non-dairy frozen dessert
  • Popsicle Jolly Rancher flavor ice pops are delicious frozen desserts that are made with colors and flavors from natural sources
  • These frozen ice pops contain the taste of your favorite Jolly Rancher candy in every bite
  • These Frozen Ice Pops are America's favorite popsicles and have been a treasured dessert for over 115 years

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
Form: Freezer Pop
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 18
Milk fat level: Does Not Contain Milk Fat
Net weight: 29.7 fl oz (US)
TCIN: 13353481
UPC: 077567085160
Item Number (DPCI): 288-07-3310
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Popsicle and Jolly Rancher, two of everyone’s favorite frozen treat, have teamed up to create a deliciously fruity frozen snack! What more could you ask for? These refreshing frozen ice pops contain a mix of four untamed Jolly Rancher flavors all in one pop—grape, cherry, green apple, and blue raspberry. These delightful Jolly Rancher flavor ice pops contain just 35 calories, making these ice pops a great non-dairy treat. Popsicle Jolly Rancher ice pops make the perfect frozen dessert for any occasion, with plenty of ice pops for the whole family to share. If you like these, be sure to try our other popular frozen dessert bars and fruit pops, like Minions and SpongeBob. Popsicle has been a treasured American treat for over 115 years, and they remain America’s favorite ice pops. In 1905, when he was 11 years old, Frank Epperson invented the first ice pop. One night, Frank poured soda powder into water and mixed it with a stirring stick. He accidentally left the mixture outside all night in the cold, waking up the next morning to find that his drink had frozen like an icicle. This ice pop was a hit with his friends, and a classic was born. Popsicle celebrates and facilitates imaginative play for fans of all ages, and partners with organizations, like Kaboom!, to build playgrounds in under-served communities.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 3 pops

Serving Per Container: 6

Amount Per Serving:

Calories: 120
% Daily Value*
Vitamin C 27mg30%
Protein 0g
Added Sugars 21g42%
Sugars 21g
Total Carbohydrate 29g10.55%
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Fat 0g0%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

ingredients: water, high fructose corn syrup, corn syrup, sugar, less than 2% of: malic acid, citric acid, guar gum, beet juice (for color), natural and artificial flavor, ascorbic acid (vitamin c), vegetable juice (for color), spirulina extract (for color), turmeric oleoresin (for color), locust bean gum

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.53 inches length x 7.53 inches width x 3.08 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.84 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: are these gluten free

submitted by gluten free kev - 1 year ago
  • A: Any product that contains gluten-based ingredients will list those ingredients on the ingredient list. If the natural flavor contains any gluten, it would be called out on the label. Always read the ingredient labels for the most up-to-date information, as recipes may change. Many Unilever products are produced using ingredients which naturally do not contain gluten. However, at this time we have not validated that our suppliers can guarantee the elimination of any potential cross-contamination risks from other materials within their production facility which may contain gluten or from shared equipment. Unilever products labeled as gluten-free contain gluten-free ingredients and no cross-contact of ingredients during processing.

    submitted byPopsicleExpert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
4.1 out of 5 stars with 312 reviews
83% would recommend
18 recommendations
taste: 4.24 out of 5
quality: 4.35 out of 5
value: 4.29 out of 5

Spot on

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Milo - 16 days ago, Verified purchaser
The flavor is perfect
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

yummy treat

5 out of 5 stars
llainey - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
multi-flavored popsicle that are sure to please everyone. grandkids love them. cost is reasonable.
Did you find this review helpful?

yum

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
M - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
these are good i eat them like corn on the cob
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kat - 3 months ago
My son’s favorite when his throat hurts.
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So good

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Erica M - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
We love these. Love the flavors
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Gross!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
laura - 6 months ago
Really nasty, bitter taste. Tasted more like I was taking grape medicine than eating popsicle!
1 reply from PopsicleExpert team - 6 months ago
We're sorry to hear our Jolly Rancher Ice Pops had a bitter taste, and we want to help - please connect with our team at consumer.services@unilever.com, and share ref ID: 40930079. We'll keep an eye out for your email!
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Pick up something else

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MS - 7 months ago
These taste terrible I thought they we going to taste like jolly ranchers 1. They do not, 2. The flavors are layered which is an awful idea.
1 reply from PopsicleExpert team - 7 months ago
We appreciate you taking the time to reach out! We're sorry to hear that you didn't like the taste of our Jolly Rancher Popsicles. Consumer feedback is really important to us, we've shared your concerns with the rest of our team.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

A good cool off

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jay - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is always my go to low calorie snack in this summer time heat, it’s yummy and layered! And the jokes on the sticks are also a plus.
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Groceries

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Daydreamer63 - 8 months ago
Delicious and kids loved them
Did you find this review helpful?

Love!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
DW - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
My kids love!! These Ices
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy popsicles!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hello - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Yum!! Great flavor!! Will buy again!!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Yumm - 11 months ago
I am addicted to these. I can eat over five in a day. I am eating one right now. Buy it, but be careful...
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

popsicles are delicious

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Morgan - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Fruity flavor like jolly ranchers
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Weird

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Wamseeey28 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I think they taste awful but my little one is obsessed with these popsicles..
1 reply from PopsicleExpert team - 1 year ago
We appreciate your feedback. We're sorry to hear about your disappointing experience with this product. We would love to speak with you further regarding your concerns and invite you to reach out to us at consumer.services@unilever.com.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Delish!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Yoyo - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These are flipping amazing!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Kids Favorite

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kristin - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These are my kids favorite popsicles.
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Doesn't stain your tongue!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
legendre - 2 years ago
Okay let me just say I'm EXCITED lol this is the first time I tried these so idk what the old recipe used to taste like, but as a newcomer these are absolutely delicious. They taste just like Jolly Ranchers, maybe slightly less intense though. But most importantly, they now use naturally sourced dyes! Which not only are better for you, but they also don't stain your tongue and lips and teeth like the artificial ones do. So if you're a grown adult like me, you can eat these and actually go in public afterwards and not look crazy :) will definitely buy again
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Photo is Deceiving

3 out of 5 stars
kate - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Not at all like they were pictured. Olive green popsicles? They are layered as shown, but not as cleanly or the colors shown. Disappointed.
1 reply from PopsicleExpert team - 2 years ago
We appreciate your feedback. We're sorry to hear about your disappointing experience with this product. We would love to speak with you further regarding your concerns and invite you to reach out to us at consumer.services@unilever.com.
taste: 2 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Laubeth - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Kids loved them. Fun because they aren’t just 1 color.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

YUM!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bon - 3 years ago
These are THE BEST popsicles ever! My husband, our kids, myself, and every kid we have shared them with LOVE them!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads