Popsicle Orange Cherry Grape Sugar Free Variety Ice Pops - 18pk

Popsicle Orange Cherry Grape Sugar Free Variety Ice Pops  - 18pk - image 1 of 4Popsicle Orange Cherry Grape Sugar Free Variety Ice Pops  - 18pk - image 2 of 4Popsicle Orange Cherry Grape Sugar Free Variety Ice Pops  - 18pk - image 3 of 4Popsicle Orange Cherry Grape Sugar Free Variety Ice Pops  - 18pk - image 4 of 4
Popsicle Orange Cherry Grape Sugar Free Variety Ice Pops  - 18pk - image 1 of 4
$5.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Classic Popsicle Orange, Cherry and Grape flavor combination - now SUGAR FREE and made with NATURAL COLORS
  • There's a flavor for everyone in this box of refreshing sugar free ice pops
  • Each ice pop contains 15 calories, 0 g saturated fat, 0 mg sodium, and 0 g of sugar
  • Sugar-free Popsicles are the perfect frozen treat that you can enjoy guilt free
  • 18 ice pops per box
  • Popsicle pops are America's favorite ice pop and have been a treasured American frozen treat for over 100 years

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
Dietary Needs: REAL Seal
Form: Freezer Pop
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 18
Milk fat level: Does Not Contain Milk Fat
Net weight: 29.7 Ounces
TCIN: 13352696
UPC: 077567001566
Item Number (DPCI): 288-07-2373
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Popsicle orange, cherry and grape frozen ice pops are always a favorite combo - and now you can get them sugar free! There's a flavor for everyone in this box of refreshing sugar free ice pops, with a recipe containing 15 calories, 0g saturated fat, 0mg sodium, 0g sugars. You can now enjoy your favorite flavors as sugar free desserts with these refreshing popsicles. This box of sugar free popsicles is perfect for any occasion, whether it's for a party or just to keep in the freezer for an after dinner snack. Popsicle pops have been a treasured American treat for over 100 years and remains America's favorite ice pop. In 1905, 11 year old boy, Frank Epperson invented the first ice pop. One night Frank poured soda powder into water and mixed it with a stirring stick. He accidently left the mixture outside all night in the cold. Frank awoke the next morning to find his drink was frozen like an icicle. It was a hit with his friends and a classic was born! Visit Popsicle website to check out all of our ice pop varieties, learn about new products, and sign up to receive email news! Be sure to try our other products in the Popsicle family!
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 140.0 g

Serving Per Container: 6

Amount :

Calories: 45
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0g0%
Sodium 10mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 10g4%
Sugars 0g
Added Sugars 0g0%
Sugar Alcohol 6g
Protein 0g
Vitamin C mg6%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

water, glycerin, maltodextrin (corn), less than 2% of: citric acid, beet juice (for color), guar gum, natural and artificial flavors, aspartame, ascorbic acid (vitamin c), acesulfame potassium*, grape juice concentrate, locust bean gum, *phenylketonurics: contains phenylalanine

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 15.188 inches length x 8.813 inches width x 7.313 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 12.527 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Is it safe for 2 year olds kids?

submitted by Natalia - 2 years ago
  • A: Our Popsicle Orange Cherry Grape Sugar Free Variety Ice Pops are formulated for consumption by the majority of consumers. If you are concerned about consumption by a young child, we recommend speaking with your child's nutritionist or doctor.

    submitted byPopsicleExpert - 2 years ago
    Brand expert
4.5 out of 5 stars with 282 reviews
69% would recommend
26 recommendations
taste: 3.96 out of 5
value: 3.91 out of 5
quality: 4.21 out of 5

Changed quality of sticks

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Mom of Two - 4 days ago, Verified purchaser
Lower quality sticks, leaves bad taste.
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Popsicles

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Maria - 18 days ago
They’re very good and it satisfies my craving
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Best Ever

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rae - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Great tasting treat! I really enjoyed eating these after surgery.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Sugar free popcycles

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Frozen foods - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Taste good for sugar free
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Sugar-free pops

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Farmersgirl - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Amazing flavor & no nasty aftertaste.
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Sugar free popsicles

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kat - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
These are by far the best sugar free popsicles!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not good

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Denise2525 - 5 months ago
Had a tart taste to it. I was expecting sweet. I didn’t like them
1 reply from PopsicleExpert team - 5 months ago
Thank you for reaching out. We are sorry for the experience that you reported. We want to help - please connect with our team at consumer.services@unilever.com with ref ID: 41273502. We'll keep an eye out for your email.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Overcharging

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Bigdrg42 - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
You change me $1 for one bag
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Helps fight the heat wave

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Miss diane - 6 months ago
What a great taste! These are sugar free and definitely delicious.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Tasty sugar-free popsicles! Love Grape!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Christina - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Tasty sugar-free popsicles! Great alternative to the surgery kind for a type 1 diabetic like myself, or for anyone who prefers low calories & sugar! Grape is my favorite flavor! I also recommend the Tropical flavors!! Much needed this summer in this Texas heat!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good buy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Momofboys2 - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
My kiddos love these. An easy go to without a ton of sugar. Just wish they didn't put so many orange ones in each box.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good for the summer

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rtm - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
It was good i enjoyed it
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dont do it - 11 months ago
Better then ones with sugar!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Are you sure these are sugar free ;)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Screen Goat - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
There’s nothing I don’t like about these. I had them in my freezer for a while, decided to taste them because I had nothing else to snack on and immediately got hooked!! I forgot they’re sugar free. I told my friends about them and that they are only 100 calories. My two year old loves them. Come to find out they’re only 15 calories each. They don’t taste sugar free!!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Healthy Popsicles

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bread - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
15 calories per delicious pop and no sugar. Literally can’t beat it. Love love love.
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Sour and poor texture compared to competiters

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
This ranch aint it - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Extremely sour and the texture isn’t great for a popsicle. I bought these because I love ice pops, but I’m a diabetic, so I wanted a less unhealthy option. But these are so sour, and the taste isn’t nearly as good. Also, the texture isn’t “smooth” if that makes sense; it’s like you’re quite literally eating hard ice.
1 reply from PopsicleExpert team - 1 year ago
This is an unusual occurrence, we apologize for your experience. We'd like to learn more so that we can improve our products - please reach out to our team at consumer.services@unilever.com and use ref id: 38327658.
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Chuck - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect refreshing snack.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Yum and sugar free!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Miss - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Absolutely in love with these sugar free popsicles!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Chemical garbage

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Alex D - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
It’s deceptive to tout “colors from natural sources” in huge text on the front when these are sweetened with aspartame (in teeny tiny print on the back).
1 reply from PopsicleExpert team - 1 year ago
Your feedback means a lot to us. Please email us at consumer.services@unilever.com so we can help - you can share ref id: 37680038.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

LOVE

5 out of 5 stars
ashleymguzman - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These are such a great snack for when you crave something sweet. My favorite is the grape flavor! They are low calorie and sugar free with the same pack of flavor. Five stars.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads