Popsicle Orange Cherry Grape Variety Ice Pops - 18ct

Popsicle Orange Cherry Grape Variety Ice Pops - 18ct - image 1 of 4Popsicle Orange Cherry Grape Variety Ice Pops - 18ct - image 2 of 4Popsicle Orange Cherry Grape Variety Ice Pops - 18ct - image 3 of 4Popsicle Orange Cherry Grape Variety Ice Pops - 18ct - image 4 of 4
Popsicle Orange Cherry Grape Variety Ice Pops - 18ct - image 1 of 4
$5.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Popsicle Ice Pops in three delicious classic fruit Popsicle flavors - orange, cherry and grape, now made with colors from NATURAL sources
  • Each Popsicle Ice Pop contains 40 calories, 0 g saturated fat, 0mg sodium and 7 g of sugar
  • Popsicle Ice Pops Orange Cherry Grape are the perfect frozen treat for any occasion with a flavor for everyone
  • 18 refreshing fruit ice pops per pack
  • Orange, cherry, and grape popsicles are a classic combo
  • Popsicle pops are America's favorite ice popsicles and have been a treasured American frozen treat for over 100 years

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
Form: Freezer Pop
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 18
Net weight: 29.7 fl oz (US)
TCIN: 13475408
UPC: 077567001542
Item Number (DPCI): 288-07-1339
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Popsicle orange, cherry and grape ice pops are always a favorite combo. There's a flavor for everyone in this box of delicious and refreshing fruit pops - with a recipe containing 40 calories, 0 g saturated fat, 0 mg sodium, 7 g sugars, and now made with NATURAL COLORS! What's your favorite? Is it the grape popsicle? The orange popsicle? The cherry popsicle? Each ice pop flavor is equally delicious to us! This box of ice popsicles is perfect for any occasion, whether it be for a party or just to keep in the freezer for an after dinner snack. Try them today and find your favorite. Popsicle pops have been a treasured American treat for over 100 years and remains America's favorite ice pop. In 1905, as an 11-year-old boy, Frank Epperson invented the first ice pop. One night Frank poured soda powder into water and mixed it with a stirring stick. He accidentally left the mixture outside all night in the cold. Frank awoke the next morning to find his drink was frozen like an icicle. It was a hit with his friends and a classic was born! Visit Popsicle.com to check out all of our ice pop varieties, learn about new products, and sign up to receive email news! Be sure to try our other products in the Popsicle family.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 148.0 g

Serving Per Container: 6

Amount :

Calories: 120
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0g0%
Sodium 0mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 29g10%
Sugars 21g
Added Sugars 21g42%
Protein 0g
Vitamin C mg30%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

water, high fructose corn syrup, corn syrup, less than 2% of: sugar, guar gum, citric acid, malic acid, beet juice (for color), vegetable juice (for color), ascorbic acid (vitamin c) natural and artificial flavor, grape juice concentrate, turmeric oleoresin (for color), annatto extract (for color), cherry juice concentrate, locust bean gum

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 15.563 inches length x 9.563 inches width x 8.25 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 13.194 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.0 out of 5 stars with 622 reviews
56% would recommend
16 recommendations
value: 3.31 out of 5
quality: 3.29 out of 5
taste: 3.07 out of 5

Popsicle

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Variety Popsicle - 7 days ago, Verified purchaser
I liked the flavor of the orange popsicle, it’s usually not a good flavor but this time it was great!
taste: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious flavors!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
American made - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Delicious flavors! Very helpful with sore throat pain too.
Did you find this review helpful?

Ruined by change of recipe

1 out of 5 stars
Nick7373628 - 2 months ago
originally posted on popsicle.com
I hate the new natural coloring. The ingredients used change the flavors of the popsicle and it just tastes off.
Did you find this review helpful?

What about All-Cherry box

5 out of 5 stars
Chriz - 2 months ago
originally posted on popsicle.com
So many people here asking for Purple-Only boxes… well, I’d probably buy that because they’re so amazing. BUT where are my Cherry-heads out there - an all-red box would also be SO AMAZING. And by the way, I’m a little sad that my local store only carries this combo in Suger-Free which is just not the same. I’d kill for a box of any of these colors in full-sugar form :)
Did you find this review helpful?

Not much flavor

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
StlMama - 4 months ago
Popsicle brand of popsicle used to have more intense flavor back when I was a kid. Like so many foods, they've apparently changed something in the ingredients. I only buy the orange, cherry, grape flavors. There is not much taste to them and I find them to be more icy than fruity. After a few nights and trying all 3 flavors, I couldn't take it anymore. I threw the rest of the box away and will keep looking for a brand of popsicle that truly tastes good.
1 reply from PopsicleExpert team - 4 months ago
We're sorry you didn't like the taste of our Popsicles. We appreciate you taking the time to reach out, and we'll be sure to share your comments with the rest of our team!
quality: 2 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

So tasty!

5 out of 5 stars
Bunnyplayson - 5 months ago
originally posted on popsicle.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wanted to try these as i wanted to see if they taste as good as I remember in my childhood. They taste exactly the same! Perfect balance of taste and texture, good for kids today as many years ago. I recommend of the plastic ice versions.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good

5 out of 5 stars
Ginger - 5 months ago
originally posted on popsicle.com
Love the assortment in this product. Can buy one box and satisfy all my family
Did you find this review helpful?

Please offer 18 pack of Grape Only

5 out of 5 stars
3linkceo - 5 months ago
originally posted on popsicle.com
You guys can contact me and hire me. I will increase sales. Purple only popsicles will sell. And a lot!!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love these popsicles

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mary Ann - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Always refreshing. I hate that the pric just went up $1.5, but at least I have a red card
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the taste

4 out of 5 stars
Steveie - 6 months ago
originally posted on popsicle.com
I love these pop alot. I have at least 10 a day. Thank you for making a great product
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy

5 out of 5 stars
Tiff123 - 6 months ago
originally posted on popsicle.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 6 year old son loves these Popsicles. It's the same flavors I grew up with as well, so we enjoy them together. His favorite is grape, mine cherry. Nothing beats the traditional frozen flavors on a stick!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Popsicle Ice Pops

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sampson - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Did not like the ice pops or having sugar added also.
1 reply from PopsicleExpert team - 6 months ago
Thanks for reaching out. We're sorry to hear that you didn't like the taste of our Orange Cherry Grape Variety Ice Pops, We've shared your concerns with our team!
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Summer heat relief

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JennyBop13 - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Tasty and perfect to cool off on hot days!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

I think these taste horrible

1 out of 5 stars
Wendy821 - 6 months ago
originally posted on popsicle.com
These do not taste like regular Popsicles. They are quite disgusting actually very tart, extremely sour and not edible in my opinion. Waste of six dollars.
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious

5 out of 5 stars
MomTo2Dudes - 6 months ago
originally posted on popsicle.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved that these popsicles included colors from natural sources. They tasted delicious; my kids loved them; I was happy to serve the popsicles to them because I have one child who is sensitive to Red Dye #40.
Did you find this review helpful?

Iriscooks

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ic - 7 months ago
Iris did like it so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so so much
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

These are a staple

5 out of 5 stars
leanns71 - 7 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
These are a staple in our house. My grandsons love these popcicles. They are easy to open too so they can help themselves.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cool treat!

4 out of 5 stars
Mjefferson65 - 8 months ago
originally posted on popsicle.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The popsicles came in three flavors, orange, cherry and grape. They are the single pop design. Each popsicle is individually wrapped. They provide a cool, sweet treat for the summer. The flavors are strong enough for them to be pronounced but not overpowering. They were tasty and enjoyable.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

My kids love these!

5 out of 5 stars
Starhawk - 8 months ago
originally posted on popsicle.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids absolutely loved the taste of all these popsicles. Each kid had a different favorite flavor. My favorite part about the popsicles is that the colors do not come from artificial sources but rather natural sources such as vegetables and seeds.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nostalgic!

4 out of 5 stars
Linz29 - 8 months ago
originally posted on popsicle.com
These popsicles catapult me back to my childhood, the grape and orange flavours haven’t changed, the new red cherry flavour is good, but I miss the pink one that came in this pack!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads