PreSeed Fertility Friendly Lube for Women Trying to Conceive - 1.4oz

PreSeed Fertility Friendly Lube for Women Trying to Conceive - 1.4oz - image 1 of 2PreSeed Fertility Friendly Lube for Women Trying to Conceive - 1.4oz - image 2 of 2
PreSeed Fertility Friendly Lube for Women Trying to Conceive - 1.4oz - image 1 of 2
$20.49When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • For Use by Couples When Trying to Conceive
  • Isotonic & pH balanced similar to the vaginal environment to aid in supporting sperm survival
  • Helps support sperm quality
  • Developed by Doctors; Used by Fertility Clinics
  • #1 Fertility-Lubricant*

Specifications

Scent: Unscented
Health Facts: No Fragrance Added, Spermicide-Free, Glycerin-Free
Product Form: Gel
Package Quantity: 1
Net weight: 1.4 Ounces
Features: Condom Compatible
TCIN: 12916526
UPC: 855114000992
Item Number (DPCI): 245-03-0250
Origin: Assem USA w/foreign/dom. parts
Healthcare Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers.

Description

Trying for a baby? Your fertility journey is unique to you. It might be easy to compare your experience to that of family or friends, but it’s important to remember that everyone’s path to pregnancy is different. If you aren’t sure where to begin, take a deep breath and know that Pre-Seed™ Fertility Lubricant is here to support you wherever you are in your journey.

Pre-Seed™ Fertility Lubricant enhances your comfort of intimate sexual activity and is designed to be isotonic and pH balanced similar to that of the vaginal environment to aid in supporting sperm survival. For millions of women trying to get pregnant, Pre-Seed™ Fertility Lubricant can provide support for their Fertility Journey.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

purified water, hydroxyethylcellulose, pluronic, sodium chloride, sodium phosphate, carbomer, methylparaben, sodium hydroxide, arabinogalactan, potassium phosphate, propylparaben

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.19 inches length x 2.77 inches width x 1.93 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.29 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Do we have to be ovulating for it to work?

submitted by ElleJae - 5 months ago
  • A: Thank you for your question. The main purpose of this product is as a lubrication. It mimics natural fertile fluids, and can be used any time to relieve vaginal dryness or discomfort. There is not any specific clinical evidence that Pre-Seed can help women conceive.

    submitted byPreseed Support - 5 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is the lubrication long lasting?

submitted by just wondering - 11 months ago
  • A: Hello! Pre-Seed Fertility Lubricant can be applied 15 minutes before intercourse. Inserting it intravaginally before intercourse allows the moisture to disperse throughout the vagina and offers more spontaneity. Vary amount to achieve desired lubrication. If more moisture is desired squeeze a small amount of product from the tube onto your fingertips, and apply directly to external genitalia. The products mild ingredients may require you to apply a bit more initially than you might with other products, in order to saturate the skin and provide longer lasting lubrication.

    submitted byPreseed Support - 11 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: How long does it take to work

submitted by Nique - 1 year ago
  • A: We sincerely apologize for the delayed response. The main function of PreSeed is as a lubrication. It will work on application.

    submitted byPreseed Support - 6 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Am I suppose to use this when I’m ovulating or it doesn’t matter ?

submitted by Tiny - 4 years ago
  • A: Hi Tiny, Pre-Seed™ Fertility-Friendly Lubricant can be used any time you have intercourse and want to supplement lubrication and moisture. Hope this helps ! Thank you.

    submitted by - 4 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What if I accidentally pulled the application up to get the presses and didn’t squeeze the bottle then pushed the allocation tube down to let some of the presses back out

submitted by Erica - 4 years ago
  • A: Hi Erica, Provided the applicator was clean and not reused, there should be no issue. Be sure to follow the provided insert for instructions for use. Thank you.

    submitted byPreseed Support - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does using this actually gets you pregnant ?

submitted by nicole30 - 5 years ago
  • A: I just started trying this a week ago so I am not sure but from other reviews I’ve seen some successful stories and some unsuccessful stories but I’d say to give it a chance !

    submitted byErica - 4 years ago

Q: How many times do i use Pre-Seed before testing? Also, how many g?

submitted by Madison99 - 5 years ago
  • A: The basic rule is more tries bring more chances. I think 10 days after last try is good for blood test and 14 days for urine test.

    submitted byPhilip - 5 years ago
4.4 out of 5 stars with 1222 reviews
92% would recommend
119 recommendations
value: 4.54 out of 5
quality: 4.63 out of 5

It works!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Victoria - 6 days ago, Verified purchaser
Used this one time(and for the first time) after my period in December. Then had to have an emergency appendectomy on 01/05. Just took a pregnancy test on 01/26 and we are pregnant! Giving the credit to this stuff! It works!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good stuff

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Viv - 22 days ago
I was trying for 5 years, lost my first baby. Second time of trying after the heart break. We used lube and took vitamins. I believe this helped us. Now I’m going to try again for our 3 & last baby. Hopefully it works again
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

After 5 months i got my bfp

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Janet - 28 days ago, Verified purchaser
My husband & I been trying for 5 months for baby #2 I got worried since I’m pass 35 yrs old & my first baby I got pregnant first month trying. I was about to go to the doctor to see what was wrong since technically if u are 35 yrs or older u have to see a doctor after 6 months of ttc. I remember of a friend who was trying to conceive & tried for a whole year & decided to try preseed I went to the store with her & asked her what she was buying . She explained & sure enough she got pregnant within 2 months of using this product. So I remembered that story & said I guess let me try this product thinking really it probably won’t work. Can’t believe the only different thing I did on the 5 month of trying was using this product and I got my bfp im currently 7 weeks pregnant. I know how depressing & frustrating is trying to get pregnant seeing negative every month seeing ur period & thinking what is wrong seeing pregnant women & thinking when would I be next. I tracked my ovulation days with opk, I did the temperature check every morning, I made sure not to miss my most fertile days every month & then the final month of trying I did preseed literally thinking there is no way this is going to be the answer & I was wrong it was exactly what help me to get pregnant . Baby dust to every mom out there please try it before giving up or seeking help it helped me & I know it can help others also make sure to track your ovulation days it’s usually 12-16 days after the last day of your period. Track it with a journal paste the opk with the dates on it make sure to the deed at least every other day on that fertile week . I hope you get your bfp soon
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cross your fingers.

5 out of 5 stars
Moonchild21 - 2 months ago
originally posted on firstresponse.com
I just bought this product today, going to use it tonight. We've been trying for almost 2 years with no luck. So everyone please send luck and hope, and put it in the universe for us.
25 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

It works!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lindsey - 2 months ago
Thoroughly convinced this stuff is the reason we finally got pregnant. We had been trying since November 2021 with no luck, used Preseed at the tail end of August 2022, and September 17th I finally got a positive pregnancy test. Due May 2023!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
18 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

It works!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Goood - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
First time trying and got pregnant the first month!!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pregnant after 6 months of trying!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cait - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
We’ve been trying for 6 months. Our first cycle using Pre-seed, we’re pregnant!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pregnant the FIRST MONTH after years of infertility

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
jen - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
All I can say is that I had unexplained infertility for 3 years. The first month trying this, I got pregnant with a healthy baby boy!!!! While I can’t say this is what did it, it definitely helped! My doctor actually suggested it to me and I’m so thankful! Otherwise I may have had to go through IUI/IVF. It’s worth a try!!! (Did not even use the applicator, just applied it directly which was much more pleasant. And a little goes a long way.)
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
31 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Preseed

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Annairb - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Worked the first time
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

This got me knocked up

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
cnweber11 - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Tried for months, then I used this and got pregnant the first month. I would recommend trying this if you are TTC
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
13 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Must try!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rbutl - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
This stuff is great! Several women recommended this product to me and I decided to give it a try after TTC for a year a half. I started taking Clomid, along with using this product, and am now pregnant with twins. I’m definitely not saying this product is “magic” or is going to work for everyone, but I absolutely think everyone TTC should give it a try. It’s pricey to be such a small tube, but I do believe it at leasr contributed to my positive pregnancy test!!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
14 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Has parabens

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Estela - 7 months ago
Is anyone going to talk about how this item has parabens in it??? I bought 4 different lubes on my last Target run and this one was a big dissapointment
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
16 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Worked our first time

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
kimh - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Well, pleased to report the hype is real with this stuff. Combined with ovulation testing strips and tracking my cycle in the app, we used this and conceived our very first month trying. Fully expected it to take months to work, especially given I’m not super young. Definitely recommend.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
18 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

It worked on the first try

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Alyssa Q - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
I don’t like the consistency of it, seems a little thick. I can’t complain though after 2 months of trying and nothing, but our third month we bought this and tried it twice during my cycle and I just found out im pregnant today. It could be a coincidence, but it was the only change we made.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Finally a lube that doesn't BURN

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LT - 7 months ago
We have thrown away so many lubes due to them burning down there, this lube is the only one that doesn't.
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Worked for us!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ashley - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
My husband and I were going into our 5th cycle TTC and decided to use this because I didn’t feel like I had a lot of CM. BOOM we got pregnant first month using it. It’s worth a shot if you are struggling to conceive!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
27 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Worked on the first try!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ictsunflower - 9 months ago
I wasn’t sure whether to believe that it would work for me on the first try- but it did! We conceived on our second cycle trying, and the only thing we did differently from the first cycle was use preseed. Hard to say if it was this or just luck and chance, but we are so excited! Thanks preseed.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
16 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Personal outcome of product -

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
li20 - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
The lubricant itself was nice to use, though not necessary for my husband and myself. We have used it a couple times while trying to conceive and still haven’t received a positive test. I’m not saying it’s not possible or that the product doesn’t work but it doesn’t work for everyone unfortunately.
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Definitely recommend

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lisa - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I came off the pill in January and we started trying immediately. I was using the clear blue ovulation tests (also recommend) but I still hadn’t gotten pregnant. Decided to start trying these in addition to ovulation tracking in March and found out I was pregnant beginning of April!
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Empty box

1 out of 5 stars
Jenn27 - 10 months ago
originally posted on firstresponse.com
I bought a box of this a few weeks ago to prepare to use, but when I opened the sealed box the only thing that was in there was syringes, the lubr was missing from the box. I’m not sure if it was a packaging issue or what, but we were pretty disappointed. I don’t have the receipt anymore either, so now we can’t even return it. I gave this a one star because of packaging, not because of effectiveness of the product.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads