Prospect Park Complete Comforter Set - image 1 of 4Prospect Park Complete Comforter Set - image 2 of 4Prospect Park Complete Comforter Set - image 3 of 4Prospect Park Complete Comforter Set - image 4 of 4
Prospect Park Complete Comforter Set - image 1 of 4
$114.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®

Highlights

  • Overfilled comforter
  • Embroidery pillows
  • Bedskirt with 15" drop
  • Cotton sheets
  • Fitted sheet fits mattress up to 16" mattress (14" for Twin size)
  • Features an anti-microbial treatment for odor and bacteria control, which enhances hygiene and keeps the fabric fresher, longer
  • Oeko-Tex Certified, includes no harmful substances or chemicals

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 7

Piece 1: Comforter: 86 Inches (L) x 68 Inches (W), Quantity 1

Piece 2: Pillow Sham: 26 Inches (L) x 20 Inches (W), Quantity 1

Piece 3: Bed Skirt: 75 Inches (L) x 39 Inches (W), Quantity 1

Piece 4: Decorative Pillow: 18 Inches (L) x 12 Inches (W), Quantity 1

Piece 5: Flat Sheet: 96 Inches (L) x 66 Inches (W), Quantity 1

Piece 6: Flat Sheet: 75 Inches (L) x 39 Inches (W), Quantity 1

Piece 7: Pillow Case 30 Inches (L) x 20 Inches (W), Quantity 1

Closure Type: Pillow Sham: 4" Inner Envelope

Fill Material: 100% Polyester

Fabric Name: Plain Weave

Bedskirt Drop Length: 14 Inches

Style: Comforter Bedding Sets

Sheet Features: Embroidered Details

Textile Material: 100% Microfiber

Backing Material: 100% Polyester

Includes: 1 Pillowcase, Bed Skirt, 1 Flat Sheet, Comforter, 1 Fitted Sheet, Decorative Pillow, 1 Sham

Thread Count: 180

Industry or Government Certifications: STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX

Fabric Weight Type: Midweight Fabric

Fits Maximum Mattress Depth: 14 Inches

OEKO-TEX Certification Number: 18.HPK.48415

Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash & Tumble Dry

TCIN: 52562894
UPC: 675716906436
Item Number (DPCI): 060-26-3461
Origin: Imported

Description

Create a relaxing vibe in your bedroom with the Prospect Park Complete Comforter and Cotton Sheet Set. This bedding set is OEKO-TEX certified, meaning it does not contain any harmful substances or chemicals, ensuring quality comfort and wellness. The comforter features a printed leaf design in soft and pleasant colors against a white backdrop, for a charming botanical look. A solid gray reverse coordinates perfectly with the bed skirt and matching shams (1 for Twin Sizes) bring the floral motif to the head of the bed. Also included is a complete sheet set that harmonizes beautifully with the rest of the ensemble. An embroidered decorative pillow adds the finishing touch to the look. Bringing the best in health and wellness, this bedding set also features an anti-microbial treatment that provides built-in freshness protection, reducing the growth of odor causing bacteria and keeps fabric lasting longer.
STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX®
We made it better so you can feel better. To keep you safe from harmful substances, this product has been independently tested and certified against a list of over 350 harmful chemicals according to strict STANDARD 100 by OEKO-TEX® guidelines.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 23.62 inches length x 18.5 inches width x 9.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 10.13 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: how many pice from tha blanket

submitted by side queen yellow aqua - 7 months ago
  • A: Dear customer, thank you for reaching out. The Queen size comforter set comes with 9 pieces: 1 Comforter, 2 Standard Shams, 1 Bedskirt, 1 Flat Sheet, 1 Fitted Sheet, 2 Standard Pillowcases, and 1 Decorative Pillow. Hope this helps and have a good one!

    submitted byBrand expert team - 7 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: does this set come with shams or just 2 pillow casescome

submitted by Jeanmarie - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Jeanmarie - Thanks for your interest in our relaxing comforter set! It comes with 2 king shams and 2 pillow cases. Have a wonderful day. - Chelsie

    submitted byChelsie - 2 years ago
    Target staff support

Q: The green looks more like teal, turquoise, etc. Please verify the color

submitted by Dorthy - 4 years ago
  • A: Hi, for the coral/green colorway, green is the predominant tone in the leaves. It’s like a muted seafoam green color.

    submitted byHeather - 2 years ago

Q: Can you machine wash the comforter?

submitted by Nay - 4 years ago
  • A: Hi, yes the comforter is machine washable. Just to ensure there is free movement. Otherwise please use large capacity washer.

    submitted byHeather - 2 years ago
4.5 out of 5 stars with 99 reviews
80% would recommend
25 recommendations
design: 4.67 out of 5
value: 4.11 out of 5
quality: 3.75 out of 5

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Candi - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I think the comforter is so cute and pretty! I love fluffy blankets and it feels like I’m sleeping on a cloud! The design and colors are super nice and looks better in person, I couldn’t be happier!
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not worth the price

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Taggirl - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Fabric seemed flimsy, not for the price. Ordered a queen for a full bed and the comforter was too small.
1 reply from Brand Expert team - 1 year ago
Hello Target Customer, Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear you were not happy with the Yellow/Aqua Prospect Park Complete Comforter Set Queen you purchased at Target. We do our very best to ensure satisfaction for all customers and have taken your feedback into consideration. We are sincerely sorry this purchase did not meet your expectations. Again, your feedback is very much appreciated!
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Pretty

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Natha - 2 years ago
Really pretty and easy maintenance
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Bedding

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
DD - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great fit for Cal King...as pictured. Well priced for what you get.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Comforter set

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Katt - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love the design nice quality ✨
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not Great

3 out of 5 stars
College Students - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
The comforter is extremely hot to lie under and not very soft with little stuffing inside.
design: 4 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

5⭐️

5 out of 5 stars
Brittany Madison - 2 years ago
I love it will be buying more items soon.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful set great price.

5 out of 5 stars
Lynn - 2 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
Order King size for bigger comforter. Sheets and accessories queen size perfect.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So Beautiful!

5 out of 5 stars
Noriegirl817 - 3 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
I got this comforter set for my daughter. She recently decided she needed a more “grown up” room. The soft subtle colors were exactly what she was looking for. The sheets were soft and comfy after washing and she loved the feel of the comforter. I would definitely recommend this to everyone! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Looks great!

5 out of 5 stars
ChristyR - 3 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
We have be unsuccessfully looking for a new comforter. This one fit exactly what we were looking for. Soft feel to it, nice pattern, extra pillows to give it the finished look after it is made. We have been using it for about a week and love it. It's nice and light but keeps us warm at night. It gave our bedroom and updated fresh look. We would definitely recommend this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Pretty and Serviceable

4 out of 5 stars
WildSngrNY - 3 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
I like that the comforter is fluffy and thick without being too warm. I also like that it's reversible, so it coordinates with multiple sheet sets. The sheets that are included in the set are less soft than I thought they would be, but they're not "scratchy" or anything, either. Shams fit as expected, and the accent pillow brings the set together with my pre-existing decor. Definitely a solid bedding set! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love!

5 out of 5 stars
sandradeemurf - 3 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
It's beautiful! I am in love with this set! The sheets fit perfectly and feel soft and cool. The comforter is fluffy and warm. The whole set looks modern and very high quality. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great features !

5 out of 5 stars
- 3 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
So amazingly soft ! I love it ! I would highly recommend this ! Nothing like fresh new bedding to go to sleep on ! Thank you so much ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfort.defined

5 out of 5 stars
Hillbilly - 3 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
I was so impressed with how much came in the Central Park Complete Comforter and Cotton Sheet Set; a gorgeous, matching sheet set, the bed skirt, 2 pillow cases (matching sheets), 2 pillow cases (matching bedspread), the cutest little matching designer pillow and this beautiful yet unbelievably comfortable bedspread! The very first night using this set my 8 year old daughter and I slept in it and we both kept saying how “toasty n cozy” we both were! My first thought, when slipping into this complete set, was luxurious! I felt like I was at a nice hotel sleeping in this bed, not my own bed! This set would be great for a wedding gift, anyone going into college, a home warming gift or for yourself! Who knew you could get this much comfort and beauty all in one set! Some days I never want to leave my bed, because it is so “toasty n cozy!” [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful

5 out of 5 stars
MartinT - 3 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
My son is headed off to college so, naturally, I'm turning his room into a guest room. I wanted something that was gender neutral and modern. As soon as I saw this set I knew it was the one. Bonus, everything you need is in the bag. There is no searching for matching sheets and pillows. The material is soft without looking frumpy. I would definitely recommend this set to anyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Tosha - 3 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
This comforter set is soo nice! I am extremely happy with it! It is just right for those cold nights but not to much on those warmer nights! I will be getting more as gifts for my family! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

My teen daughter loves the blankets and pillow

5 out of 5 stars
Amanda R - 3 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
My daughter is 12 years old and she loves the bedding set and decorative pillow. The bedset it's awesome and perfect for my daughter she wanted a more grown up looking beddding set for her room and the colors matched the decor perfectly. The bedding is soft and warm and very comfortable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Madison Park Essentials - the Ultimate Comforter

5 out of 5 stars
Kerry - 3 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
I must say this was the best purchase I made thus far when it came to a beautiful comforter set. I am always skeptical about the comforter sets I purchase because the feel of the set when on my bed must be comforting. Well Madison Park Essential is just that. Even my husband stated this set makes me feel like we have a new bed. I was like surprised because he sometimes have something negative to say about sheets I purchase. So now I am looking into more sheets and comforters by Madison Park Essentials. Not just for our bed for the kids beds as well. So do I recommend this product...A BIG YES. Go purchase your Madison Park Essential Comforter and Cotton sheets and see for yourself. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Brightens up the room and so comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
Robbie45 - 3 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
Recently put this set on my bed as I was overdue for a new comforter and sheets, and I slept like a baby. They really brightened up the room against the hardwood floors in my house, and I had an almost impossible time getting out of the bed in the morning as it was so comfortable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Lovely

5 out of 5 stars
SueDB - 3 years ago
originally posted on Designer Living
Madison Park Essentials - Central Park Complete Comforter and Cotton Sheet Set is a very nice set. I will caution that you will have to go to a laundromat to wash and dry this set. Use fabric softener on the sheet set. I received sheet burn on my elbows turning over. The whole set compliments each of the pieces. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads