Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD R5 - Sometime Last Night - Target Exclusive

R5 - Sometime Last Night - Target Exclusive - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

1. All Night
2. Wild Hearts
3. Dark Side
4. Let's Not Be Alone Tonight
5. Repeating Days
6. Smile
7. Lightning Strikes
8. F.E.E.L.G.O.O.D.
9. I Know You Got Away
10. Do It Again
11. Did You Have Your Fun?
12. I Can't Say I'm In Love (Target Exclusive)
13. Could Have Been Mine (Target Exclusive)
Genre: Pop
Software Format: CD
2 Exclusive Songs
TCIN: 21540774
UPC: 050087328023
Item Number (DPCI): 012-04-1652
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.