Razor Rollie DLX Scooter - Teal Blue - image 1 of 4Razor Rollie DLX Scooter - Teal Blue - image 2 of 4Razor Rollie DLX Scooter - Teal Blue - image 3 of 4Razor Rollie DLX Scooter - Teal Blue - image 4 of 4
Razor Rollie DLX Scooter - Teal Blue - image 1 of 4
$49.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 2-in-1 Convertible - designed for younger children, the Rollie DLS can be ridden with a seat or used as a traditional kick scooter by removing the seat
  • Multi-color light-up front wheels & Deck - the multi-colored LED lights in the front wheels and the deck will illuminate when the scooter is in motion
  • Available in 4 colors - red, blue, teal and purple
  • Max Rider Weight 43 lb

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 27.4 Inches (H) x 11.5 Inches (W) x 21.8 Inches (D)
Weight: 6.4 Pounds
Holds up to: 44 Pounds
Material: Plastic (Frame)
Suggested Age: 3 Years and Up
Front Wheel Diameter: 4 Inches
Rear Wheel Diameter: 3 Inches
Number of Wheels: 3
Handle Height: 25 Inches (min) - 25 Inches (max)
Wheel Material: Polyurethane
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, No Tools Needed
Deck Dimensions: 21.34 Inches (L) x 4.53 Inches (W)
Brake System: Heel Brakes
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: 6 Month Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 85625734
UPC: 845423026325
Item Number (DPCI): 082-07-9442
Origin: Imported
WARNING: This product can expose you to chemicals including Chromium, which is known to the State of California to cause cancer. For more information go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov. www.p65warnings.ca.gov www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

The Razor Rollie DLX is a three-wheel scooter perfect for younger children learning to balance and steer. Easy to turn and hard to tip over, this 2-in-1 convertible scooter can be ridden with a seat or used as a traditional kick scooter by removing the seat. The multi-color LED lights in the front wheels and the deck will illuminate when the Rollie DLS is in motion. The deck lights will shut off after 30 seconds of inactivity to preserve battery life.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 22.45 inches length x 11.02 inches width x 8.27 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 8 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: How does this compare to the Micro kids scooter? Thanks!

submitted by Whit - 3 months ago
  • A: Hello, all specifications and features for the Rollie DLX are listed on our website at https://razor.com/products/junior-rides/rollie-dlx/.

    submitted byRazor USA LLC - 2 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: when holding on to the handlebars how come you can't turn the wheels below

submitted by Scooter - 3 months ago
  • A: The front wheels are designed to tilt in the direction of the handlebars for easier steering and balance for young riders

    submitted byRazor USA LLC - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: I'd like color options

submitted by Lynne - 2 months ago
4.6 out of 5 stars with 20 reviews
66% would recommend
3 recommendations
value: 4.33 out of 5
quality: 4.67 out of 5

I could find better

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Klc - 15 days ago
My 3 year old boy loves the lights. He likes to ride normally and use the seat. For mom though I hate having to pull it apart to add and remove the seat. I wish it just folded. Also I wish the handle bars turned. They are just for holding .. doesn't help them turn.
Did you find this review helpful?

Limited Handlebar Height

2 out of 5 stars
js - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This is a cool scooter because it lights up & my son loves teal. However, it’s advertised for kids 3 & up, and at the highest handlebar level, its barely high enough for my 4 year old. I bought a scooter of another brand for my 2 year old and it extends significantly higher than this one. I will likely be returning this and searching for a bigger teal scooter for my 4 year old.
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great scooter!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kristen - 2 months ago
Man, my son LOVES this scooter! It was a present for his 4th birthday. We don't use the seat like I thought we would, he loves to use it the traditional way. I have nothing bad to say about it, highly recommend!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Review for scooter

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Brittney - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
My 2 year old absolutely loves it! The lights are a nice feature and look really cool at night time!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great first scooter

5 out of 5 stars
Momof2boys - 4 months ago
originally posted on Razor USA
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We had a different scooter that did not glide very well and this Rollie definitely feels more smooth and built with quality material. My 3 yr old loves how it lights up and for me I love that there’s no on and off button for the lights. It automatically lights up with movement and turns off when it stops. The seat has two heights and even at the highest place it was a bit too low for my 3 yr old. He is bigger for his age so maybe that’s why but his knees are too bent for him to sit and take off with his legs. I like that you can take the seat off though so he can use it as a normal scooter. It glides really well and instead of turning the front to turn you just lean towards that direction. So easy! Perfect for any little kid as their first scooter! #RazorRideWithUs
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So easy for beginners

5 out of 5 stars
Nora9851 - 4 months ago
originally posted on Razor USA
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great scooter specially for beginners so easy to steer all the do is tilt to the side they want . You can use it sitting or standing can be used at around 2 years of age its nice how it lights up breaking is done with the heel . Another thing I liked it's how they can enjoy it for a few years.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Learning Bounce

4 out of 5 stars
Deborah - 4 months ago
originally posted on Razor USA
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Our little one loves her new Rollie DLX . Watching her race around the house while her puppy is trying to keep up with her is so adorable.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome Ride!

5 out of 5 stars
Kells - 4 months ago
originally posted on Razor USA
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 4 year old Son absolutely LOVES this scooter!! He rides it to and from school everyday and even around the house. He says he likes how the wheels turn with the handlebars and the lights on the deck plate. His favorite thing is the smooth ride he gets when riding it! He gives it a 9 out of 10 due to the seat being too low for him however we simply remove the seat and he’ll ride for hours! The 2 wheels in the front allow for easy balancing. Would highly recommend this scooter for kids just learning how to ride – Very Fun!! #RazorRideWithUs
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome scooter

5 out of 5 stars
Nickfl16 - 4 months ago
originally posted on Razor USA
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scooter is the best!!!! I love the seat for your little guy or gal and they grow into it so when they are ready the seat can come off and you ride away. Love the 3 wheelers makes it easier to balance and less likely to tip. And the lights just make it even cooler. East to put together and great quality.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Kids love it!

5 out of 5 stars
OC Mom - 4 months ago
originally posted on Razor USA
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 3 year old son and niece love this scooter. Kids can ride this scooter standing or seated which is great for toddlers. Plus, the wheels and the deck light up and makes it more entertaining! I would recommend this scooter for anyone with kids that love to play outside. #RazorRideWithUs
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads