Romaine Hearts - 3ct/22oz - Good & Gather™

Romaine Hearts - 3ct/22oz - Good & Gather™ - image 1 of 3Romaine Hearts - 3ct/22oz - Good & Gather™ - image 2 of 3Romaine Hearts - 3ct/22oz - Good & Gather™ - image 3 of 3
Romaine Hearts - 3ct/22oz - Good & Gather™ - image 1 of 3
$3.89When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Resealable package makes for easy use
  • Perfect for use in salads or on sandwiches, burgers and more
  • 22oz package serves the whole family
  • No preservatives

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
State of Readiness: Ingredient
Form: Whole
Package Quantity: 3
Pre-package preparation: Raw
Net weight: 22 Ounces
Country of Origin: United States, Mexico
TCIN: 54571053
UPC: 085239048986
Item Number (DPCI): 211-21-0124
Origin: Made in the USA and Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Keep your refrigerator well-stocked with a mealtime staple with a package of Romaine Hearts from Good & Gather™. Including the innermost portion of the lettuce for a light, sweet taste, this package of romaine lettuce comes in a resealable bag so you can use as much or as little as you need. Simply chop up this tasty lettuce and serve it with your favorite protein, parmesan cheese and dressing for a quick Ceasar salad that's sure to satisfy, or use it in place of bread to create a wide variety of tasty sandwich wraps.

Every product that carries the Good & Gather™ name starts with quality ingredients that deliver great taste, making it easier for you and your family to eat well, every day. We promise you'll love each bite, or your money back.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 85 g

Serving Per Container: about 7

Amount :

Calories: 15
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0g0%
Saturated Fat 0g0%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 5mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 3g1%
Dietary Fiber 2g7%
Sugars 1g
Added Sugars 0g0%
Protein 1g
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 30mg2%
Iron 0.8mg4%
Potassium 210mg4%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

romaine hearts.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 0.39 inches length x 0.55 inches width x 2.32 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.81 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.4 out of 5 stars with 1310 reviews
50% would recommend
106 recommendations
taste: 3.4 out of 5
quality: 3.22 out of 5
value: 3.37 out of 5

Too young/pale

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Melly - 3 days ago, Verified purchaser
These were all 'heart'. Kept well as a result but felt like eating iceberg lettuce, not Romaine. I'd like a bit more green in my lettuce.
Did you find this review helpful?

Rabbit food

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Wynter Jack - 10 days ago, Verified purchaser
Lettuce was for my rabbit
quality: 4 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Frozen lettuce

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Frozen lettuce - 22 days ago, Verified purchaser
I ordered two bags for pick up and after getting it home I saw that the lettuce was frozen. As a shopper for Target I would never give choose lettuce that was frozen to put into an order. Not sure where they're storing this in back but it should NOT be in a freezer. It was obvious just by looking at the bag.
quality: 2 out of 5
taste: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Bugs

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
AC - 29 days ago
Lettuce was fresh but had a ton of little bugs all over it. Had to throw it out.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Off brand and gross

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
disenfectant spray - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
item was soft and going bad and some weird brand I never heard of. i ended up throwing it away. even the taste was odd
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Sad customer service has gone down

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
subwife88 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Pick up order to get home to find my romaine lettuce frozen not useable. Now to return the damaged food item I will have to drive 30 mins not worth the gas. It was very obvious it was frozen but was given to me anyway. I have worked customer service and would never give this to a customer
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Fresh and crisp

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
B - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
This lettuce was so fresh and lasted for a few days better than buying it already cut up unless your going to eat quickly.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good all around

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sil Chil - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good price for good quantity and quality
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy salad starter

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mlf3718 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
We buy this every week. It’s great and always fresh.
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not fresh

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
RLH - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Lettuce was brown and not at all fresh.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Yucky lettuce

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
MarlaMarla - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Should have known better than to buy produce from Target but I was in a hurry. Usually I just cut off the brown old yucky parts which I did. Here’s my tiny Barbie Doll size salad. 😂
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Slimy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Abc - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Lettuce was rotten before the best-by date. I was unable to use it
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Rotten lettuce

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
BeachMomma13 - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Every leaf of brown and slimy. Disgusting! Had to throw the whole brand new pack away
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Brown lettuce - not fresh

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Aarin - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Lettuce is old and brown not fresh at all
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not so fresh

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ladyinred - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Turning brown on end and outer leaves
quality: 3 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Could be better

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MamaLlama - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Some heads are tiny. Sometimes they are old and turning pink already.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Lettuce going bad

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
JGeorgetown - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Produce was turning red and did not look appealing.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
taste: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Poor

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Chris - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Lettuce was in bad shape. Wilted, small, and almost no leaf.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

If you don't mind half of it being brown wet or wilted it's fine

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
just the facts - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
If you are depending on all of it being good, you need to go in and pick it out yourself. Maybe all of it was gross the day I placed a pick up order. However, only half of this was usable.
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fresh and tasty

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lola - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Always delicious and we get them whenever available. Price is reasonable too.
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads