Loading, please wait...

Sam Smith - Love Goes (Target Exclusive, Vinyl)

About this item


  • Only At Target
  • +2 Extra Songs
  • While Supplies Last


Genre: Pop

Record label: Capitol Records

Musical Artist: Sam Smith

Software Format: Vinyl

Street Date: November 13, 2020
TCIN: 81491544
UPC: 602435193717
Item Number (DPCI): 012-17-7083
Origin: Made in the USA


Disc 1
Side A
1 Young
2 Diamonds
3 Another One
4 My Oasis
5 So Serious
Side B
1 Dance (‘Til You Love Someone Else)
2 For The Lover That I Lost
3 Breaking Hearts
4 Forgive Myself
5 Love Goes
6 Kids Again

Disc 2
Side A
1 Dancing With A Stranger
2 How Do You Sleep?
3 To Die For
4 I'm Ready
Side B
1 Fire On Fire
2 Promises
3 Sober
4 Laurel Canyon
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.