Back to SchoolCollegeGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBullseye’s PlaygroundTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target LGBTQIA+ ShopTop DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Secret Outlast Invisible Solid Antiperspirant & Deodorant for Women Completely Clean

Secret Outlast Invisible Solid Antiperspirant & Deodorant for Women Completely Clean - image 1 of 4
Secret Outlast Invisible Solid Antiperspirant & Deodorant for Women Completely Clean - image 2 of 4
Secret Outlast Invisible Solid Antiperspirant & Deodorant for Women Completely Clean - image 3 of 4
Secret Outlast Invisible Solid Antiperspirant & Deodorant for Women Completely Clean - image 4 of 4
Secret Outlast Invisible Solid Antiperspirant & Deodorant for Women Completely Clean - image 1 of 4
$6.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Fights 99% of Odor Causing Bacteria* *Prevents the growth of: S. Epidermidis S. Hominis C. Tuberculostearicum.
  • 72 Hours Of Odor Protection
  • Unique pH balanced formula for superior sweat and odor protection
  • Invisible Solid goes on dry and stays dry
  • There's no question this Completely Clean scent keeps you feeling clean

Description

4-IN-1: 1) 48HR SWEAT & ODOR PROTECTION, 2)FIGHTS ODOR-CAUSING BACTERIA, 3) GOES ON CLEAR, 4)GENTLE ON SKIN. Sweat is the last thing you need to be worried about. Take one worry off of your plate first thing in the morning. When you use Secret, you're getting the peace of mind that your deodorant will work as hard as you do.
Scent: Scented
Health Facts: Paraben-Free
Product Warning: Consult a doctor if you have kidney disease, keep out of reach of children
Product Form: Invisible Solid
Primary Active Ingredient: Aluminum Zirconium
Package Quantity: 1
Net weight: 2.6 Ounces
TCIN: 13952467
UPC: 037000808053
Item Number (DPCI): 049-01-0812
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Active ingredients

aluminum zirconium tetrachlorohydrex gly 19.0%

Directions

Directions • apply to underarms only

Inactive ingredients

inactive ingredients: cyclopentasiloxane, stearyl alcohol, mineral oil, ppg-14 butyl ether, hydrogenated castor oil, cyclodextrin, fragrance, c20-40 pareth-10, petrolatum, corn starch/maltodextrin crosspolymer, kaolin, silica, behenyl alcohol

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.6693 inches length x 2.3622 inches width x 1.7323 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.26 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Guam (see also separate entry under GU), American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), APO/FPO, Virgin Islands, U.S., Northern Mariana Islands, United States Minor Outlying Islands

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.5 out of 5 stars with 7928 reviews
56% would recommend
160 recommendations
value: 3.46 out of 5
scent: 3.93 out of 5
long lasting: 3.54 out of 5
quality: 3.36 out of 5
effectiveness: 3.59 out of 5

Aluminum Fresh!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
TheHeatherRose - 1 day ago, Verified purchaser
Most effective deodorant for me. Wish they offered aluminum free in this scent.
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
scent: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

DO NOT BUY

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
LeeAnnaK - 2 days ago, Verified purchaser
I don’t have sensitive underarms at all but this gave me such a painful rash!! It worked for a few days and then the rash started which is so unfortunate!! I wish I would’ve read the reviews on this before I bought it!
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
long lasting: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
scent: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

must have

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
suruh - 2 days ago, Verified purchaser
Switched from Degree and no longer have irritation in my pits! The scent and antiperspirant aspects are great!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
scent: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

ineffective

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
sunflower44 - 3 days ago
I like the smell of this, but it disappears very quickly and never seemed to do much of anything for my sweat + odor as the day went on. I could do basically nothing all day (just sitting and working at my office job), and I would still be able to smell myself by after lunch. Maybe it's just me, but I'm now on the hunt for a new deodorant.
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
long lasting: 1 out of 5
scent: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Gave a rash

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Jessica - 21 days ago, Verified purchaser
It gave me a rash under my arm pits the minute I put it one my arm pits where so itchy. Then red little splotches come on my pits and hurt like heck. :( right side is a little worse then the left side but hurts equally and itch’s equally the same. This really sucks too because it did work other than this reaction I got from it , but this was too much to ignore for me to keep using this product.
1 reply from Secret team - 20 days ago
Thank you for reaching out in regards to our Secret Outlast Invisible Solid Completely Clean Antiperspirant Deodorant. We're deeply sorry to hear that you developed a rash. We understand how truly frustrating this can be and it's definitely not the kind of experience we expect any of our consumers to have. So we can be sure that your comments get the attention they deserve, we'd like to collect some additional information. You can be sure that every detail shared will be reported to our Health and Safety Team and the rest of our Secret Team. Safety is at the heart of all that we do and all of our products have been thoroughly evaluated to be safe when used as directed. As such, we take your report very seriously and appreciate that you took the time to get in touch. While all our ingredients are thoroughly evaluated to be safe and effective when used as directed, we recognize some people may have personal sensitivities and cannot tolerate a particular ingredient or formulation. We do ask that if you have not already done so, please discontinue from using the product. When you find the time, please give us a call at (800) 964-1947 or email us through our Contact Us page so we may better assist you.
long lasting: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
scent: 3 out of 5
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Doesnt work

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
kellyah1 - 23 days ago
Literally only giving this 2 stars because I like how it smells… however the smell doesn’t last more than an hour.. which I don’t understand at all. I’ve never had to re apply deodorant before.
1 reply from Secret team - 22 days ago
Thank you for reaching out about our Secret Outlast Completely Clean Invisible Solid Antiperspirant Deodorant. While we are glad that you enjoy the scent, it is disappointing to hear that the fragrance doesn't last. All of our products go through many quality checks to ensure they reach you in the best of conditions. What you've shared isn't something that we would expect and we'll be sure to report this to our Quality Assurance Team. Please give us a call at (800) 964-1947 or email us through our Contact Us Page so we can assist you further.
quality: 1 out of 5
long lasting: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
scent: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Works great

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Jewels - 25 days ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter loves this!
scent: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Works okay but not my go to

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
steph - 28 days ago, Verified purchaser
The smell is great but also started to figure out that the product made my underarms itchy. It does conceal and keep away sweat just fine but I do not like itchiness nor redness I would experience after EVERY use.
1 reply from Secret team - 27 days ago
We want to thank you for getting in touch about our Secret Outlast Sweat and Odor Completely Clean Invisible Solid Antiperspirant Deodorant. It makes us happy to hear that you enjoy the product's scent and that it also worked well at protecting you from sweat. However, we want to share our deepest apologies for your underarms becoming itchy and red. This isn't something we would expect to happen and we understand how it can be very frustrating. So we can be sure that your comments get the attention they deserve, we'd like to collect some additional information. You can be sure that every detail shared will be reported to our Health and Safety Team and the rest of our Secret Team. Safety is at the heart of all that we do and all of our products have been thoroughly evaluated to be safe when used as directed. As such, we take your report very seriously and appreciate that you took the time to get in touch. While all our ingredients are thoroughly evaluated to be safe and effective when used as directed, we recognize some people may have personal sensitivities and cannot tolerate a particular ingredient or formulation. We do ask that if you have not already done so, please discontinue from using the product. When you find the time, please give us a call at (800) 964-1947 or email us through our Contact Us page so we may better assist you.
scent: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Itchy rash

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Kelsey - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This product didn’t work and left me with very red/itchy armpits. Don’t recommend at all!
1 reply from Secret team - 30 days ago
Thank you for getting in touch about our Secret Outlast Sweat and Odor Completely Clean Invisible Solid Antiperspirant Deodorant. We're so sorry to hear that you didn't receive the protection that you were looking for and that your underarms were also left red and itchy. That's really not the kind of experience we want you to have when using our product and we understand how frustrating it can be. To make sure your comments get the attention they deserve, we'd like to gather more information about your experience. You can be assured that your comments will be shared with our Health & Safety Team and with the rest of our Secret Team. We thoroughly evaluate our products to be safe when used as directed, and we maintain an ongoing monitoring program for quality and safety. As such, we take your report very seriously and appreciate that you took the time to get in touch. While all our ingredients are thoroughly evaluated to be safe and effective when used as directed, we recognize some people may have personal sensitivities and cannot tolerate a particular ingredient or formulation. If you haven’t already, we recommend you discontinue using the product. If you're willing to give another antiperspirant a try, we recommend applying the product at night so that it can start working before your sweating increases once you become active for the day. The perspiration plugs set during the night while your sweating mechanism is slower and protects you the whole next day, even if you bathe or shower the next morning. The level of protection also depends on your body chemistry and can be affected by diet, activity level, or stress. It may also take your body up to 2 weeks to adjust to the product for you to get the best protection. Please give us a call at (800) 964-1947 or email us through our Contact Us Page so that we can further assist you.
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
long lasting: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
scent: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Overpriced less product

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Ca - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Overpriced. Tripled in price. Less product
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
long lasting: 3 out of 5
scent: 4 out of 5
effectiveness: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Powerful but lovely scented deodorant

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Dogmom - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This stuff WORK. You can sweat all day and no underarm stink. Great scents and makes you feel confident to wear sleeveless tops or dresses. This deodorant is a bit hard to remove but the good thing is, if you forget to wear it, it still works on day two without reapplying. Probably not good for sensitive skin types though.
scent: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

horrible skin reaction

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
sesvlee - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I’m not someone with sensitive skin and this caused my entire body to break out in a bright red swollen rash, I had hives covering head to toe. It was the only thing new in my routine. Not even being dramatic, don’t buy this.
1 reply from Secret team - 2 months ago
Thank you for reaching out and sharing your encounter with our Secret Outlast Antiperspirant Completely Clean Invisible Solid Deodorant. We're deeply sorry to hear that your whole body broke out in a rash and hives. Please know that this isn't the kind of experience we want you to have and we understand how this can be devastating. You can be sure that your comments will get the attention they deserve. To make sure of this, we'd like to gather some more information. Whatever you share will be reported to our Health and Safety Team as well as the rest of our Secret Team. Safety is the heart of all that we do and all of our products have been thoroughly evaluated to be safe when used as directed. As such, we take your report very seriously and appreciate that you took the time to get in touch. While all our ingredients are thoroughly evaluated to be safe and effective when used as directed, we recognize some people may have personal sensitivities and cannot tolerate a particular ingredient or formulation. If you haven't already, we strongly recommend discontinuing the use of the product. When you find the time, please give us a call at (800) 964-1947 or email us through our Contact Us Page so we can better assist you.
value: 1 out of 5
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
long lasting: 1 out of 5
scent: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Dislike this.

2 out of 5 stars
Erin - 2 months ago
I’ve used this deodorant for a while now, and I’ve grown to dislike it. I’ll apply this deodorant in the morning before I start my day and I’ll need to reapply by lunch time, I can feel sweat under my armpits. It has a very perfumey scent which I dislike. My armpits stink after a few hours of wearing. Already looking for a different deodorant.
1 reply from Secret team - 2 months ago
Thank you for sharing your encounter with our Secret Outlast Invisible Solid Completely Clean Antiperspirant Deodorant. We appreciate your loyalty to our products and are sorry that you haven't received the same protection you've come to know and that you also like the scent. This isn't the kind of experience we want you to have and we are sharing this with the rest of our team. As you may know, antiperspirants protect against both wetness and odor. The level of this protection can vary depending on one's body chemistry. Factors such as changes in your diet, activity levels, or stress may all affect the performance of the product. For a better experience we do recommend applying the product twice a day. Once in the morning and once again before you go to bed. If need be, you may want to try using a stronger antiperspirant such as our Clinical Strength. We'd like to assist you further so please give us a call at (800) 964-1947 or email us through our Contact Us Page.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Rash

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Sensitiva - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I use this for the past year, but recently I developed a rash and it hurts and looks terrible. Bad timing with summer beginning. I have to go back to Lume which is expensive.
1 reply from Secret team - 2 months ago
Thank you for getting in touch about our Secret Outlast Sweat and Odor Antiperspirant Completely Clean Invisible Solid Deodorant. We value your loyalty to our product and are deeply sorry that you developed a rash. To make sure your comments get the attention they deserve, we'd like to collect some additional information. You can be assured that your comments will be shared with our Health & Safety Team and with the rest of our Secret Team. We thoroughly evaluate our products to be safe when used as directed, and we maintain an ongoing monitoring program for quality and safety. As such, we take your report very seriously and appreciate that you took the time to get in touch. While all our ingredients are thoroughly evaluated to be safe and effective when used as directed, we recognize some people may have personal sensitivities and cannot tolerate a particular ingredient or formulation. If you haven’t already, we recommend you discontinue using the product. We do ask that you save any remaining unused product and packaging for 2 weeks in case we need more information. We'd appreciate it if you please contacted us at (800) 964-1947 or emailed us through our contact us page so that we can further assist you.
long lasting: 5 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
scent: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Terrible chemical burns - dangerous ingredients

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Nessa - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
What ingredient is in this that gave me super red chemical burns!? I used it for a week thinking my skin would get over it and they’re dark red, angry, sore, painful, and now have blisters. This is the worst deodorant I’ve ever tried and I need to find a better brand. They should give everyone their money back. Lawsuit!
1 reply from Secret team - 2 months ago
We want to thank you for getting in touch about our Secret Outlast Sweat and Odor Antiperspirant Completely Clean Invisible Solid Deodorant. We're truly very sorry to hear that you developed a chemical burn and now blisters. This isn't the kind of experience we want any of our consumers to have and we understand how it can be devastating. We want all of our consumers to notice a positive difference from using one of our products, so your report is disappointing. You can be assured that your comments will be shared with our Health & Safety Team and with the rest of our Secret Team. We thoroughly evaluate our products to be safe when used as directed, and we maintain an ongoing monitoring program for quality and safety. As such, we take your report very seriously and appreciate that you took the time to get in touch. While all our ingredients are thoroughly evaluated to be safe and effective when used as directed, we recognize some people may have personal sensitivities and cannot tolerate a particular ingredient or formulation. If you haven’t already, we recommend you discontinue using the product. We'd appreciate it if you please contacted us at (800) 964-1947 or emailed us through our contact us page so that we can further assist you.
value: 1 out of 5
scent: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
long lasting: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Ouch

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Dinosuarezyoe - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Gave me a rash. No bueno!! The smell wasn't too bad but the rash hurt so not worth it. Had to throw it out, will not be using again. I should've listened to the reviews
value: 3 out of 5
long lasting: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
scent: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

if you sweat get this!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
brookeut - 2 months ago
this is my favorite deo for summer! really prevents sweating but i love it because there is barely any scent on this deo!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
scent: 5 out of 5
long lasting: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

This smells so refreshingly clean

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Sparkle66 - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I think it's better than the regular Secret
scent: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Itchy Rash

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Michelle - 2 months ago
Broke out in an itchy rash within a couple days of using it! I came to read other reviews and it seems to be common with this deodorant.
1 reply from Secret team - 2 months ago
We want to thank you for getting in touch about our Secret Outlast Sweat and Odor Completely Clean Invisible Solid Antiperspirant Deodorant. We're truly sorry to hear about the rash that you developed. That is not the kind of experience we want you to have when using our products and we understand how frustrating this can be. To make sure your comments get the attention they deserve, we'd like to collect some additional information. You can be assured that your comments will be shared with our Health & Safety Team and with the rest of our Secret Team. We thoroughly evaluate our products to be safe when used as directed, and we maintain an ongoing monitoring program for quality and safety. As such, we take your report very seriously and appreciate that you took the time to get in touch. While all our ingredients are thoroughly evaluated to be safe and effective when used as directed, we recognize some people may have personal sensitivities and cannot tolerate a particular ingredient or formulation. If you haven’t already, we recommend you discontinue using the product. We'd like to gather more information regarding your experience. When you find the time, we ask that you please give us a call at (800) 964-1947 or email us through our Contact Us Page.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Formula changed!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
kg - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Formula changed recently. It smells disgusting and gave me a rash. I’ve used this forever and it’s awful now.
1 reply from Secret team - 2 months ago
Thank you for reaching out about our Secret Outlast Sweat and Odor Completely Clean Invisible Solid Antiperspirant Deodorant. It disappoints us deeply to hear that the product had an off scent and that you also developed a rash. Please know that this isn't the kind of experience we want any of our consumers to have. There are a few reasons as to why the product may have a bad scent. It could have been exposed to extreme temperatures or the container may have been left open, causing the fragrance to evaporate. Regarding your rash, we want to make sure your comments get the attention they deserve. To do so we'd like to collect some additional information. You can be assured that your comments will be shared with our Health & Safety Team and with the rest of our Secret Team. We thoroughly evaluate our products to be safe when used as directed, and we maintain an ongoing monitoring program for quality and safety. As such, we take your report very seriously and appreciate that you took the time to get in touch. While all our ingredients are thoroughly evaluated to be safe and effective when used as directed, we recognize some people may have personal sensitivities and cannot tolerate a particular ingredient or formulation. If you haven’t already, we recommend you discontinue using the product. We value your loyalty to our products and would like to better assist you. When you find the time, please give us a call at (800) 964-1947 or email us through our Contact Us Page.
value: 1 out of 5
scent: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
long lasting: 1 out of 5
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy