Sliced Pineapple in 100% Juice 20oz - Market Pantry™

Sliced Pineapple in 100% Juice 20oz - Market Pantry™ - image 1 of 2Sliced Pineapple in 100% Juice 20oz - Market Pantry™ - image 2 of 2
Sliced Pineapple in 100% Juice 20oz - Market Pantry™ - image 1 of 2
$1.39When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 20oz can of pineapple rings packed in 100% pineapple juice for just the right amount of sweetness
  • Pre-sliced for added convenience
  • Excellent source of vitamin C
  • Does not contain any of the 8 major allergens

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Form: Sliced
Package Quantity: 1
Net weight: 20 Ounces
Country of Origin: Philippines
TCIN: 13752681
UPC: 085239403204
Item Number (DPCI): 212-12-0478
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Enjoy Sliced Pineapple in 100% Juice from market pantry™ as a snack or mixed into your favorite recipes. Add these rings to pizza or vegetable stir-fry to create the perfect blend of sweet and savory taste. Sliced pineapple is a fun, decorative way to add fruity flavor to a dish. You can always adorn a ham with pineapple rings for a special holiday meal, but pineapple also pairs well with pork and chicken.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 114 g

Serving Per Container: ABOUT 5

Amount Per Serving:

Calories: 70
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0g0%
Saturated Fat 0g0%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 10mg0%
Total Carbohydrate 16g6%
Dietary Fiber 1g4%
Sugars 14g
Added Sugars 0g0%
Protein 0g
Potassium 120mg2%
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 0mg0%
Iron 0.3mg2%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

pineapple, pineapple juice, citric acid.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.53 inches length x 3.3 inches width x 3.27 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.44 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.5 out of 5 stars with 154 reviews
84% would recommend
19 recommendations
quality: 4.35 out of 5
value: 4.53 out of 5
taste: 4.32 out of 5

Delicious

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kdunk - 10 days ago
A+++ Great flavor very pleased
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Damaged My Pantry Order

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Frustrated unCustomer - 28 days ago
I ordered 11 My Pantry items, and each can arrived with some type of damage. The box is in great condition, so they cannot blame shipping. This was my first and last order of My Pantry items. (The can on top is of the fruit cocktail noted in my other review.) I take public transportation and will not be able to return these items. So disappointed!
Did you find this review helpful?

thank you for 99cent price sometimes

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sweet - 2 months ago
target sometimes offers great value for seniors try to buy 10 or mor on sale.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Tough and tasteless pineappke

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Sourdoughlady - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Faint pineapple taste, tough texture. Will never buy again.
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Flavorless

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Customer - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
We LOVE grilled pineapple rings, but these were so flavorless that we ended up throwing them all away.
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not ripe

1 out of 5 stars
Francesca - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The pop-top can is convenient. However, the pineapple is not ripe, so it is pale, tough, and lacks flavor and sweetness. I regret not buying one can to try before ordering several.
quality: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

These weren't cut properly, so I don't recommend for guests.

2 out of 5 stars
jan2 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Since these slices were cut including some of the tough, inedible core, I wouldn't recommend using them in a dish for guests. Not all slices were bad, but enough of them were that I wouldn't use then for upside down cake or anything that I planned to share with other friends or family. Disappointing, because this USED TO BE a good product.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Better then Dole or Del Monte

5 out of 5 stars
Ed - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Nice uniform slices that were firm, not soft and mushy. These are my new goto!
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

A value buy for high quality product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Shiow - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Both pineapple slices and juice tasted fresh without aftertaste of aluminum can.and the price is very competitive. A good buy.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Just as good as Dole!

5 out of 5 stars
cearily - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I always have a can or two of this canned pineapple to have on hand. It is tasty, cheap, and great quality. I often use it in desserts (or I just eat it as is!).
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CMAC - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The fruit is always fresh Sometimes the middle of the pineapple is a little bit harder I would say, but I think overall it’s a very quality product
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

market pantry pineapple

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jew - 1 year ago
the flavor is kind of bland but worked for what I wanted
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious and worth the price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Angelina - 2 years ago
Delicious… make a pineapple upside down cake
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AA - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Not bad for a canned product.
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Marina - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
It’s not bad for canned pineapples. Sometimes I open a can and I’ll store it in my fridge in a glass container. It will last a long time. I can take a slice whenever I feel like a snack. Sometimes I’ll make a fruit salad. Tastes pretty good even if it’s been sitting in the fridge for a month.
quality: 4 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Homant - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
nice price . taste good
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tiff - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I actually like this brand . It wasn’t over the top sour / tart like other brands can be. It was just enough and my kiddos really liked it as a side treat with their dinner.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Delicious Pineapples

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sonrisasky - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love this Market Pantry product. Tastes just as good and maybe even better than name brand. We have used for pineapple upside-down cake and pizza but mostly eat as a snack or dessert with tajin, whip cream or yogurt.
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Affordable pineapple slices

5 out of 5 stars
Momof2 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
We used this for pineapple upside down cake. Also to snack on pineapple when we can’t get fresh pineapple. It’s affordable and you get a lot
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Andre - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Great price and quality!
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads