Loading, please wait...

Snappsy the Alligator Did Not Ask to Be (Hardcover) by Julie Falatko

About this item

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 10.7 Inches (H) x 8.8 Inches (W) x .8 Inches (D)

Weight: 1 Pounds

Number of Pages: 40

Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Sub-Genre: Books + Libraries, Animals / Alligators + Crocodiles

Format: Hardcover

Publisher: Viking Children's Books

Author: Julie Falatko

Age Range: Baby - 3 Years

Language: English

Street Date: February 2, 2016
TCIN: 50241557
UPC: 9780451469458
Item Number (DPCI): 059-03-6237
Origin: Made in the USA

Description

Snappsy the alligator is having a normal day when a pesky narrator steps in to spice up the story. Is Snappsy reading a book ... or is he making CRAFTY plans? Is Snappsy on his way to the grocery store ... or is he PROWLING the forest for defenseless birds and fuzzy bunnies? Is Snappsy innocently shopping for a party ... or is he OBSESSED with snack foods that start with the letter P? What's the truth?

Snappsy the Alligator (Did Not Ask to Be in This Book) is an irreverent look at storytelling, friendship, and creative differences, perfect for fans of Mo Willems.

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Shipping options

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 8.8 inches length x 0.3 inches width x 10.8 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Alaska, Hawaii

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the in-store purchase, ship date or online order pickup. See return policy for details.
See the return policy for complete information.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.