Sport Runner Kids' 2 Wheel Kick Scooter with LED Lights

Sport Runner Kids' 2 Wheel Kick Scooter with LED Lights - image 1 of 4Sport Runner Kids' 2 Wheel Kick Scooter with LED Lights - image 2 of 4Sport Runner Kids' 2 Wheel Kick Scooter with LED Lights - image 3 of 4Sport Runner Kids' 2 Wheel Kick Scooter with LED Lights - image 4 of 4
Sport Runner Kids' 2 Wheel Kick Scooter with LED Lights - image 1 of 4
$30.49When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • RACE: High-performance 120mm PU Runner Wheels
  • SPEED: ABEC 5 bearings for a smooth and optimal ride
  • ADJUSTABLE: Choose from 3 handlebar height settings
  • LIGHTS: Motion activated LED light-up wheels
  • KICK IT: Engineered light-weight 100% aluminum scooter
  • FOLD & LOCK: Quick-lock folding mechanism for easy setup and storage
  • STOP: Durable built-in rear footbrake
  • CONTROL: Molded rubber racing style hand grips

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 35 Inches (H) x 4 Inches (W) x 27 Inches (D)
Weight: 4.9 Pounds
Holds up to: 155 Pounds
Material: Aluminum (Frame)
Suggested Age: 5 Years and Up
Front Wheel Diameter: 120 Millimeter
Rear Wheel Diameter: 120 Millimeter
Number of Wheels: 2
Handle Height: 30 Inches (min) - 35 Inches (max)
Wheel Material: Polyurethane
Assembly Details: No Assembly Required
Deck Dimensions: 15.75 Inches (L) x 4 Inches (W)
Brake System: Heel Brakes
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 82798413
UPC: 810010843548
Item Number (DPCI): 082-07-2792
Origin: Imported

Description

Take your ride to the next level with the Select Series from Sport Runner. This 100% aluminum scooter is designed with every detail in mind, like high performance LED wheels and smooth engineered bearings that let everyone know that you are in it - FOR THE WIN! Customize your ride by selecting one of three adjustable height settings, get firm control with the custom molded racing grips and light up the road with the power your kicking force. Choose from one of 4 eye catching colors and ride on! 
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.25 inches length x 25.5 inches width x 8.25 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 4.9 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 11 reviews
100% would recommend
11 recommendations
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5

Not as advertised

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Misled - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
This scooter seems well made and is a beautiful shade of pink. I think it will work great for my daughter. My only complaint is that it is advertised for up to 150 lbs, but the scooter itself has a label that says only up to 110 lbs. That's a big difference from the listing and I would send it back except my daughter loves it and I got a good deal so it'll work until she outgrows it.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great scooter for kids

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jana - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Bought these for my girls (7 and 4) for Christmas. They LOVE them! They are outside everyday scootering…definitely a great purchase!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

She loves it.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
April in Indiana - 1 year ago
She was so happy to get this. She has been wanting a scooter for some time, as her bicycle isn't cool anymore. She loves the lights when you do kicks off of the sidewalk. Was easy to assemble, and get the height she needed for the handle bars. Were happy with it. Well made product.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jamziez - 1 year ago
So much fun! My daughter has been using this scooter daily for a month and she loves it. It works great in all kinds of weather and terrains. She’s rough with it and it’s still working great. Those color is bright and vibrant. The perfect gift!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
DHardie - 1 year ago
My daughter loves her new scooter! It was easy to get setup. I like that it can fold down relatively small, great if we wanted to take it to a park or on vacation. It’s easy to adjust the handlebar and is great for shorter and taller kids. The brake in the back works great. We really like the lights when it starts to get dark out, they’re fun and make it easier to see the scooter.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice birthday gift for my daughter

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
KiMhous - 1 year ago
Got this scooter for my daughter’s birthday and I can tell how excited she is. She has been on skates, bicycle and motorcycle before but not on the scooter so it’s time for her to learn new thing. The scooter is already assembled so it’s ready to go after my daughter opens the box. The grips are nice so she can hold it comfortably. The height handle is adjustable so it can go with her as long as she want. I also got her helmet, elbow and knee pads to protect her from injury. She loves the LED light on the wheels. Looks so cool at nighttime.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice scooter

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
QueenMamaO - 1 year ago
This is a nice scooter. It’s super easy to use and maneuvering is easy. My daughter loves it. The handles become loose and easy for storage. The LED lights add a nice touch to it. You can make it higher or lower. It’s very sturdy. Great for on walks or at the park.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Her Scooter

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Katz - 1 year ago
As soon as my little girl seen this. Her eyes lite up. An she was ready to ride. She rode it through the house to get use to ride it. She loves the color an design. She wants another one so she have one for outside. I would recommend this scooter.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Really fun

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hts813 - 1 year ago
This is a really sleek scooter. It is fun to ride it is intuitive and easy to use the brakes. My daughter is 7 and just loves it even though she has never really been into scootering. It was super easy to assemble and folds pretty small so it is easy to store.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Tons of fun

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
witchykitty39 - 1 year ago
My daughter is absolutely thrilled with her Sport Runner Kids' 2 Wheel Kick Scooter with LED Lights. Her scooter is a beautiful, bright lime green color. The handlebars are easy to grip and are comfortable to hold. There are three height settings for the handlebars, so her scooter will grow with her for a bit. The wheels are sturdy and glide nicely on the cement. As she makes her scooter go, the tires and the frame light up, thanks to the built in LED lights. My daughter says it lighting up is her favorite feature. The handlebars steer easily and the brake works great when she's ready to stop. All in all, this is a great scooter that she'll be enjoying for years to come.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Momofgirls - 1 year ago
Very practical scooter, perfect to entertain my five year old while her sister is in soccer practice.. I like that is light weight easy to carry on, also is very simple to adjust the height of the child… and the ligthing wheels made this an awesome scooter.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads