product description page

Story Orchestra : Four Seasons in One Day (School And Library) (Katie Cotton)

Story Orchestra : Four Seasons in One Day (School And Library) (Katie  Cotton) - image 1 of 1
MSRPReg: $22.99 Save $1.15 (5% off)

about this item

Discover what it would be like to travel through the four seasons in one day, following a little girl called Isabelle and her dog, Pickle, as they take on the adventure of a lifetime. As a sign of the changing seasons, Isabelle carries a little apple tree with her, and we see it bud, blossom and lose its leaves. Each spread features a musical note to press and a 10 second sound clip from the original score of Vivaldi's Four Seasons. Illustrated by artist Jessica Courtney-Tickle, the book also features a biography of Vivaldi at the back along with a guide to the music. This is the first title in a series of sound books that bring classical music to life for young children.

Number of Pages: 1.0
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Seasons
Series Title: The Story Orchestra
Format: Library
Publisher: Motorbooks Intl
Age Range: 4-8 years
Author: Katie Cotton
Language: English
Street Date: October 4, 2016
TCIN: 51551190
UPC: 9781847808776
Item Number (DPCI): 248-23-8267

guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.