Loading, please wait...

T-Bone the Drone - by Shanda McCloskey (Hardcover)

About this item

Specifications

Suggested Age: 4-8 Years

Number of Pages: 40

Genre: Juvenile Fiction

Sub-Genre: Toys, Dolls & Puppets

Format: Hardcover

Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers

Author: Shanda McCloskey

Language: English

Street Date: September 10, 2019
TCIN: 76458751
UPC: 9780316510387
Item Number (DPCI): 248-00-5660
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description



About the Book



Lucas is too busy with his new drone to play Wiffle ball with his friends, but when their only ball is captured by a mean dog, they retrieve it using teamwork and the drone.



Book Synopsis



A new tech toy brings epic trials and triumphs in this playtime adventure for fans of The Most Magnificent Thing and Iggy Peck, Architect.

Lucas has a new best friend when he bring T-Bone the Drone home from the store. They enjoy playing, flying, and even recharging together--but Lucas has been spending so much time with his new toy that he's on the sidelines when he tries to join the neighborhood Wiffle ball game. When the ball sails over the fence where a scary dog lives, it's the perfect opportunity for Lucas and T-Bone to do what friends do best: work together! It turns out that they'll need help from the whole team, though, to save the day...
Finding the solution takes a little ingenuity and a lot of teamwork in this companion story to Doll-E 1.0 celebrating the inventive spirit of modern play.



About the Author



Shanda McCloskey was inspired to develop the determined, creative characters of Charlotte (Doll-E 1.0) and Lucas (T-Bone the Drone) by the entrepreneurial spirit of her family members and by watching her inventive children play with their toys. Shanda lives near Atlanta, Georgia, and invites you to visit her at shandamc.com.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 0.5 inches length x 8.3 inches width x 11 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.95 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. View return policy for details.
See the return policy for complete information.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.