Loading, please wait...

product description page

The Hollow ( Sign of Seven Trilogy) (Paperback) by Nora Roberts

The Hollow ( Sign of Seven Trilogy) (Paperback) by Nora Roberts - image 1 of 1

About this item

Bestselling author Nora Roberts continues her paranormal romance series, THE SIGN OF SEVEN TRILOGY. In THE HOLLOW, three boys have unknowingly unleashed a dark force within their small town. Now grown men, they join forces to fight the strange power that preys on their loved ones. BLOOD BROTHERS is the first book in this wildly popular series. Roberts is one of the most prolific romance writers in history, with over 280 million copies of her books in print.
As the madness, which happens for seven days every seven years, prepares to descend upon the town of Hawkins Hollow, three men bound by blood and three woman bound by ancestry to a demon join forces to stop the terror from beginning again.
Number of Pages: 325
Genre: Fiction + Literature Themes, Fiction + Literature Genres
Sub-Genre: Suspense
Series Title: Sign of Seven Trilogy
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Jove Pubns
Author: Nora Roberts
Language: English
Street Date: May 6, 2008
TCIN: 11996242
UPC: 9780515144598
Item Number (DPCI): 059-02-4402
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
MSRPReg: $7.99 Save $0.80 (10% off)
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Ratings & reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.