EasterBlack-owned or founded brands at TargetGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesBabyHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenToysElectronicsVideo GamesMovies, Music & BooksSports & OutdoorsBeautyPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsArts, Crafts & SewingSchool & Office SuppliesParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsClearanceTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleTop DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

The Lakeside Collection Winter Farmhouse Holiday Decor - Set of 2 Artificial Snow 2 Pieces

The Lakeside Collection Winter Farmhouse Holiday Decor - Set of 2 Artificial Snow 2 Pieces - 2 of 4The Lakeside Collection Winter Farmhouse Holiday Decor - Set of 2 Artificial Snow 2 Pieces - 3 of 4The Lakeside Collection Winter Farmhouse Holiday Decor - Set of 2 Artificial Snow 2 Pieces - 4 of 4
The Lakeside Collection Winter Farmhouse Holiday Decor - Set of 2 Artificial Snow 2 Pieces - 1 of 4
$23.15 when purchased online
Target Online store #3991

About this item

Highlights

  • Winter Wonderland: Add a winter touch to your home’s holiday decorating with this set of two bags filled with faux snow.
  • Versatile Use: Perfect for accenting a Christmas village train model station, adorning the mantel with other yuletide décor, or dusting a dining room table for a festive look.
  • Enhances Decor: Adds a visual touch to any Christmas or winter celebration scenery, creating a magical and festive atmosphere.
  • Easy Storage: When the season is over, you can store the faux snow away in a bag or recycle it responsibly.
  • Eco-Friendly Option: Recyclable material allows for responsible disposal, making it an eco-friendly choice for holiday decorating.

Description

Add a winter touch to your home's holiday decorating with this set of two bags filled with faux snow. You can use it to add a visual touch to any Christmas or winter celebration scenery. Accent the Christmas village train model station, adorn the mantel with it combined with other yuletide décor, or dust a dining room table with it. When the season is over, you can store it away in a bag or recycle it away responsibly.
Number of Pieces: 2
Weight: .4 pounds
Maximum Height: 1 inches
Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor
Material: Plastic
Battery: No Battery Used
TCIN: 93635041
UPC: 190941517948
Origin: imported
The above item details were provided by the Target Plus™ Partner. Target does not represent or warrant that this information is accurate or complete. On occasion, manufacturers may modify their items and update their labels.
We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented. If you have a specific question about this item, you may consult the item's label, contact the manufacturer directly or call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.09 inches length x 6.3 inches width x 1.57 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.2 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Alaska, Hawaii
item ships from third party seller: The Lakeside Collection

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Related Categories

3.2 out of 5 stars with 20 reviews

Very cute Fixer Upper after changing bow and stars

4 out of 5 stars
DeltasMimi - 2 years ago
originally posted on lakeside.com
Image
Absolutely adorable after I changed the paper stars to a heavy duty glitter paper stars and changed the limp bow to a buffalo plaid one. It requires a little extra work but so cute for the price
Did you find this review helpful?

It’s very cute.

5 out of 5 stars
Tree in Az - 3 years ago
originally posted on lakeside.com
Image
I’m glad I got it. It’s not big, not small, not over done, not underdone. It’s really very nice. And cute. Honestly, if someone wanted to add thier own bow, they could really pretty it up. I’m going to leave mine as is. It’s very cute.
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheaply made

2 out of 5 stars
Andie66 - 4 years ago
originally posted on lakeside.com
Image
Was expecting better quality for the price. Not a fan.
Did you find this review helpful?

Needed some work

2 out of 5 stars
WVBinNY - 4 years ago
originally posted on lakeside.com
Image
This wreath looked so pretty in the catalogue. I wanted to order it earlier, but it was out of stock. When it was back in stock and on sale, I jumped on it. Was disappointing when I opened it. The branches are really not as full as shown, but no biggy. The bow on the other hand looked really cheap and shabby. I replaced the bow and adjusted the branches and it looked better.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not the quality I expected

2 out of 5 stars
Maria410 - 4 years ago
originally posted on lakeside.com
Image
The wreath is a nice size, the lights didn't work. The little house is hard paper and therefore flimsy. Overall, it's cute at a distance. Not what I expected, but I didn't get it on sale.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 3 years ago
We appreciate you taking the time to answer to our survey and providing us with feedback. We have reviewed your responses and we apologize for the situation, and would be more than happy to assist. We apologize that the product was not up to your standards, a refund was issued and will be processed within 3-5 business days. Please let us know if you have any further questions.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Garbage

1 out of 5 stars
Xmaslover222 - 4 years ago
originally posted on lakeside.com
Image
So disappointed. Not only did shipping take way too long (I'm not talking about the delivery company - I'm talking about Lakeside actually shipping it) it's so cheaply constructed and going straight in the trash.
Did you find this review helpful?

Poor quality

1 out of 5 stars
Carrollrae - 4 years ago
originally posted on lakeside.com
Image
The wreath did not look as pictured. The branches were not full, there was a big empty space in front of the house, and the ribbon was poor quality. Also, the bigger tree pictured looked huge compared to the others, and it was leaning over in a weird, off-balanced way. I did not take a before picture, but here's a picture of it after being fixed up. I took out the big tree and added more branches. I put a new ribbon on, glued balls to the top of the little trees and added some berries/pinecones.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Leedizz - 4 years ago
originally posted on lakeside.com
Image
Beautiful item! I will getting more things from this shop
Did you find this review helpful?

Not As Pictured

2 out of 5 stars
marty000 - 4 years ago
originally posted on lakeside.com
Image
This product looked very nice in the online picture. However, when I received it, the "house" is cardboard and the roof was caved/dented. Also, the bow on top is very off center and hangs a little funny. It looks very cheaply made. Lights are very dim. I guess you get what you pay for. Not happy with this product.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it All...!

5 out of 5 stars
Marisa1969 - 4 years ago
originally posted on lakeside.com
Image
I bought the wreath, 3 different style houses and the snow. All are great items! I particularly am enchanted by the wreath, with its cute house, trees and mini lights. So quaint & adorable. Have it lit in my kitchen in the evenings. Just love it!
Did you find this review helpful?

Average, read why...

3 out of 5 stars
SueB26 - 4 years ago
originally posted on lakeside.com
Image
I'd call these average. They are definitely darker than the blue-ish green in the photo. also the height is as stated, but that includes the base and the tippy-top so they look smaller in real life than they look on the page. They arrived a bit squashed. I'm hoping I can puff them up a bit. I will be keeping them because it's too much trouble to return and they were pretty inexpensive on sale. Keep your expectations low and you'll be ok.
Did you find this review helpful?

Not what is pictured

1 out of 5 stars
Sosan01 - 4 years ago
originally posted on lakeside.com
Image
When item came was missing the trees, stars, and the house doesn’t light up.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
NY buyer - 4 years ago
originally posted on lakeside.com
Image
Love it ! The winter farmhouse decor is pretty and looks great with my Xmas decor.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice Holiday Wreath

5 out of 5 stars
Delvi - 4 years ago
originally posted on lakeside.com
Image
I was really please with this wreath from the winter collection
Did you find this review helpful?

Poor Quality

1 out of 5 stars
1234idontcare - 4 years ago
originally posted on lakeside.com
Image
This was actually the last item received in my order (items arriving over the span of months) and was, pardon my phrase, the final nail in the "I'm done ordering from Lakeside Collection" coffin. Everything is cheap junk with hot glue all over the place!
1 reply from Customer Service team - 3 years ago
-We appreciate you taking the time to answer to our survey and providing us with feedback. We have reviewed your responses and we apologize for the situation, and would be more than happy to assist. We apologize that the product was not up to your standards, a refund of was issued and will be processed within 3-5 business days. Please let us know if you have any further questions.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

It's okay

2 out of 5 stars
Nd41710 - 4 years ago
originally posted on lakeside.com
Image
It's cute but very cheap. The house is just make of thin card board and it doesn't light up at all. It look cute from afar. I think I will end up taking the little house off and putting something else there.
1 reply from Customer Service team - 3 years ago
We appreciate you taking the time to answer to our survey and providing us with feedback. We have reviewed your responses and we apologize for the situation, and would be more than happy to assist. We apologize that the product was not up to your standards. Please contact customer service if you need any further assistance.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful lit up

4 out of 5 stars
Mtngrl - 4 years ago
originally posted on lakeside.com
Image
Great winter decor. A little bit skimpy and easy to bend out of shape but I will put this up after Thanksgiving.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Just the right size

5 out of 5 stars
Chemax - 4 years ago
originally posted on lakeside.com
Image
This will look awesome with some items I already have
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love the lighted village house received, they ar

4 out of 5 stars
12 bells - 4 years ago
originally posted on lakeside.com
Image
The lighted village houses are adorable and glad I ordered them, if only I can receive the correct “single-story house” ordered. Unfortunately, there seems to be some confusion between what structure is the Farm House (I believe it to be the double roofed structure that looks like an apartment building), and which is the 2-story house. If Lakeside carries this product next year, I would like to suggest that your Catalog identify each village house individually, avoiding the confusion that has occurred this year. I hope I can receive ONE SINGLE-STORY HOUSE, originally ordered, in time for Christmas!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Just what my village needed

5 out of 5 stars
Nonna3 - 4 years ago
originally posted on lakeside.com
Image
They will fit in with my village perfectly when I set it up for the holidays
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member ServicesLegal & Privacy

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyTarget OpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacy PolicyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy