ThermoPro TM02W Digital Kitchen Timer with Adjustable Loud Alarm and Backlight LCD Big Digits/ 24 Hour Digital Timer for Kids Teachers with Dual Countdown Stop Watches Timer/Magnetic Timer Clock

ThermoPro TM02W Digital Kitchen Timer with Adjustable Loud Alarm and Backlight LCD Big Digits/ 24 Hour Digital Timer for Kids Teachers with Dual Countdown Stop Watches Timer/Magnetic Timer Clock - image 1 of 4ThermoPro TM02W Digital Kitchen Timer with Adjustable Loud Alarm and Backlight LCD Big Digits/ 24 Hour Digital Timer for Kids Teachers with Dual Countdown Stop Watches Timer/Magnetic Timer Clock - image 2 of 4ThermoPro TM02W Digital Kitchen Timer with Adjustable Loud Alarm and Backlight LCD Big Digits/ 24 Hour Digital Timer for Kids Teachers with Dual Countdown Stop Watches Timer/Magnetic Timer Clock - image 3 of 4ThermoPro TM02W Digital Kitchen Timer with Adjustable Loud Alarm and Backlight LCD Big Digits/ 24 Hour Digital Timer for Kids Teachers with Dual Countdown Stop Watches Timer/Magnetic Timer Clock - image 4 of 4
ThermoPro TM02W Digital Kitchen Timer with Adjustable Loud Alarm and Backlight LCD Big Digits/ 24 Hour Digital Timer for Kids Teachers with Dual Countdown Stop Watches Timer/Magnetic Timer Clock - image 1 of 4
$15.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Battery Power Source
Battery Power Source

Highlights

  • Digital Dual Timer has a dual display to simutaneously set and monitor two timing events. The cooking timer alarm clock can be programmed up to 23 hours 59 minutes, making it suitable for a variety of uses
  • Large digits timer with backlit display.With the clear display featuring large digits, you'll only need a glance even from across the room to easily read the 2.6 inch LCD screen.
  • High/medium/low volume levels (70-105 DB) to be as loud as you want to ensure nothing is forgotten or quiet as you want to not disturb others! Unique mute mode reminds you silently without making any noise!
  • With a tabletop stand and magnetic back, this allows for ideal placement either on the counter or fridge to view the calender clock mode when the timer is not in use! Read the date and time anywhere you wish!
  • Register your magnetic kitchen timer after purchase and increase your warranty from 1-year to 3-year.

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 4 inches (H) x 4.5 inches (W) x 1 inches (D)
Weight: .15 pounds
Mount Type: Magnet
Maximum minutes timed: 5999 minutes
Number of timers: 2
Material: Plastic
Power Source: Battery
Battery: 2 AAA Alkaline, Required, Included
Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 82604804
UPC: 810012960502
Origin: imported

The above item details were provided by the Target Plus™ Partner. Target does not represent or warrant that this information is accurate or complete. On occasion, manufacturers may modify their items and update their labels.

We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented. If you have a specific question about this item, you may consult the item's label, contact the manufacturer directly or call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869.

Description

The ThermoPro TM02 is a multi-functional timer with the capability of setting two timers and displaying the date, and time all at the same time! This feature packed device ensures you never forget anything, be it those timed vegetables or your child's soccer practice! Perfect for cooking, baking but can also be applied to other activates like exercise, homework, and controlling video game time! Monitor your time Like a Pro!
Battery Power Source
Product is powered by battery
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.5 inches length x 4 inches width x 1.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.5 pounds
item ships from third party seller: Thermopro

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: My mom is hard of hearing. I want to buy this for her. Would she be able to easily hear the alarm?

submitted by cookie boy - 1 year ago
  • A: OH YEAH, the timer/clock arrives with the setting at high volume. Your mom might be the only owner who doesn't step that down.

    submitted byNoele - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello, Yes, our ThermoPro TM02 Digital Kitchen Timer has an adjustable volume that is loud and very easy to hear the alarm.

    submitted byThermoPro - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can you dim the screen/turn off the light?

submitted by dyeddyed - 2 months ago
  • A: Hello, The backlight will turn off after 15 seconds once activated.

    submitted byThermoPro - 2 months ago
    Brand expert
4.2 out of 5 stars with 20 reviews
50% would recommend
2 recommendations
ease of use: 1.5 out of 5
easy to clean: 4.5 out of 5
value: 3.5 out of 5
quality: 4.5 out of 5

SO! LOUD!

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Lizzy C - 5 months ago
This alarm has a nice big display and despite some non-intuitive controls (-min adds a minute, but it’s clear in the instructions) it works well. I like having two timers, the clock function is handy, and the magnets are stable and don’t bounce around when I push buttons. But setting the timer produces beeps so loud they are painful to my kids in the next room, and the first time it went off I assumed it was a smoke alarm. There is a volume control and I do have it on the quietest setting but it does little or nothing. I’ll use it meanwhile because I really need something, but I’ll be looking for a replacement right away.
1 reply from ThermoPro team - 3 months ago
Sorry to hear this, we will pass along this information to our team for when we make improvements to this product in the future.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of use: 2 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Easy use and better than expected

4 out of 5 stars
Montana - 11 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
This timer was great. My favorite thing about it was the fact it had a back light. I didn't have to do much to still see the time counting down in the dark. A quick peak and I was good. This product has many options to set your stop watch and get use out of it. I highly recommend the item and to check out the other types And functionalities available.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Court - 1 year ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
This is a great kitchen timer. I never thought that I needed one until I received this for review. I now use this every day!
Did you find this review helpful?

Very good kitchen timer

4 out of 5 stars
Nimish - 1 year ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
I have used the ThermoPro TM02 Digital Kitchen Timer with Dual Countdown Stopwatches Timer Magnetic Timer Clock with Adjustable Loud Alarm and Backlight for more than week now. It is a handy kitchen timer. I use the timer a lot during my cooking, as I'm constantly either doing multiple things while cooking or cooking multiple things and need something to keep me on track. This timer works well. I put in on the kitchen counter, so I have not used its magnetic ability as I don't like sticking things to my refrigerator. The alarm is LOUD! It could be a problem for people with sleeping kids at home or who cook late at night. I can use two timers and also it works as a clock which is nice. One drawback is that you can only set the timer in 1 minute increments at the least. So can't set timer for 5:30 mins for instance. So that's frustrating. The build quality looks decent.
Did you find this review helpful?

Handy Kitchen Tool!

4 out of 5 stars
Steelergirl83 - 1 year ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
My oven has only one timer, so when I'm cooking a large meal I basically just play everything by ear, so my dishes admittedly don't always turn out great. This timer is a nice addition to my kitchen. The magnets on the back allow for easy placement on my refrigerator so it's out of the way when not in use. I love that it also includes a clock setting. The timer is a bit difficult to set, I still have the paper instructions stuck to the back for help! That being said, it's a really nice timer with three different volume settings. Very convenient!
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy to use and handy

5 out of 5 stars
Nick - 1 year ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
The clock has all the important functions handy for setting the alarm and stop clock. It has a magnetic strips on the back so that we can use this for keeping on the fridge or on the stove. The display is also vibrant for easy readability.
Did you find this review helpful?

love how bright it is!

4 out of 5 stars
Roraboriealice - 1 year ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
This is such a great thing to have in the kitchen. I tend to bake a few things at once and using my phone to keep track of everything and it tends to get confusing. But this timer is great because it's bright and bold and loud.
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy to use

5 out of 5 stars
MD2083 - 1 year ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
This timer has been a huge help with dinners. It's hard sometimes to keep exact track of when you put the casserole in the oven and started steaming the broccoli. But with this timer, I can set 2 different times and not worry about either. Setting the timer is very easy to do. Although pushing the buttons is VERY loud even when you have the volume down. It's great that it is magnetic, so it's easy to store on the refrigerator or stove. There is also a backlight if you need to see the numbers a little better. When you aren't using it as a timer, you can also use it as a clock, so it's pretty useful all of the time.
Did you find this review helpful?

Timing perfection

5 out of 5 stars
Kitchen complete - 1 year ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
I absolutely love my thermopro timer. Everything's in one spot. My clock, not one but two timers for different dishes I'm making for the family. I don't know how I've done all these years of cooking and baking without it. My life has been made so much simpler. I can put dishes in the oven and go about my daily routine and it will sound off when finished, no more standing mad watching the oven, no more toothpick pricks to see if food is completely done. Thank you thermopro and buzzagent my life's complete in the kitchen 🙂
Did you find this review helpful?

Average Timer

4 out of 5 stars
Reby - 1 year ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
This is a nice timer and does all of the things it says it does, but I'm not sure how it is different than many other timers on the market. The backlight is nice and makes it easy to see. I like the dual timer and they are easy to use and adjust the individual timers. Magnet is strong.
Did you find this review helpful?

Upgrade your cooking game!

5 out of 5 stars
T - 1 year ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
This dual timer is super helpful when making bigger meals as I no longer need to set multiple timers all over the place, for example, the oven timer, microwave timer, and timers on my phone, google, or alexa devices. Also, you will hear the timer anywhere in your house if you have the volume all the way. Practically as loud as a fire alarm but it does have adjustable volume. It has a neat backlight too! You can have it show the date and time for regular daily use when you're not using it as a timer.
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome addition to the kitchen

5 out of 5 stars
Amanda - 1 year ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
This timer is amazing. It's backlit, it's got a nice loud alarm to it, the numbers look nice, and it's magnetic. It's the whole package of timers
Did you find this review helpful?

Ms

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Ol Lady Shopper - 1 year ago
Works Very Well Especially With Two Timers - Is Very Very Loud Even At Lowest Volume Level
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Sleep nice looking double kitcher timer

4 out of 5 stars
tryintosellmystuf - 1 year ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
Tried out the ThermoPro TM02 Digital Timer and was pleasantly surprised. Initial impressions were that it was a sleek stainless steel look. The name mislead me that it had temperature control but this was strictly a timer. The digital timer has dual timers with a countdown and countup option. It maxes at 24 hours but only allows you to adjust timers by hour and minute increments. There is a blue backlight that turns off after 10 second. Additionally, there is a built-in stand, magnets on the back, and rubber stops on the back. There is also a switch on the back to toggle between clock, clock set, and timer modes, as well as a volume button for 4 levels of sound. There are two buttons to select either timer 1 or 2 and a start/stop button as well as a hour and minute incremental button. You have to press the hour and the minute button at the same time to reset the timer after stopping. The blue light is helpful, but the resolution of the screen is pretty poor. It's very standard for a cheap timer as it looks sharpest facing it and has poor viewing angles. The numbers are larger than most but the housing of the unique sort of overshadows it a bit. The magnets seem strong, the stand is decently built, and I really liked the rubber stops. They are of good quality and felts strong but there were only 3 small stops. The sound is very loud and quite annoying, which is good to alert you. I wish it had a way to control the seconds units. The dual timers are really useful though and it makes a big difference. The unit itself is a bit chunky. Its nice though because you can easily find it. I did not like that you could not turn off the unit and it is always on. Also the batteries included were really cheap and were the kind that would explode. I just used my own and it worked fine and I felt confidently it would stay clean. I wish this would have been waterproof. But overall its pretty nice and has all the basic features you would need.
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome

5 out of 5 stars
Kitchen timer - 1 year ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
This timer is small, yet easy to read. It is convenient, with the magnets on the back you can place it just about anywhere you might need it. It's easy enough to use. Though, it has instructions if you need them. You can set 2 separate timers at once.
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome

5 out of 5 stars
Angel - 1 year ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
This little gadget works like a charm. I use it for the timer from now on.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Kitchen Timer!

5 out of 5 stars
rt1179 - 1 year ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
We are very happy with the ThermoPro TM02 Digital Kitchen Timer we received. It is great to have 2 separate timers that can run independently on the same device so we can keep track of two different dishes at once. The backlit screen is very easy to read, and the timer is super-easy to set. The magnets are very strong and keep it firmly in place on the side of the fridge. The adjustable volume is handy, the loudest setting can be heard through the whole house!
Did you find this review helpful?

VERY unpleasant beeper

1 out of 5 stars
Wendy - 2 years ago
The timer itself worked fine, but the beeper when the time had elapsed was awful. It was pretty much as loud as a smoke alarm, even on the lowest volume setting, and the noise itself was unpleasant, like a klaxon. For that reason, I have given it a very low rating.
1 reply from ThermoPro team - 4 months ago
Hello, Sorry to hear this. Please contact our service team at service@buythermopro.com so we can provide you with instructions to receive a replacement.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Been trying to figure out timer

3 out of 5 stars
Timer - 2 years ago
Couldn't figure out o instructions
ease of use: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Backlight and large screen are great!

5 out of 5 stars
DeeB - 2 years ago
Love this little gadget, the volume can be adjust and silenced and the dual backlit screen is great.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads