Loading, please wait...

product description page

This Is Us Soundtrack (Target Exclusive)

This Is Us Soundtrack (Target Exclusive) - image 1 of 2
temporarily out of stock

About this item

This Is Us (Music from the Series ) features a 20-track CD of songs from the most memorable moments of the Emmy-nominated show. The deluxe package includes a 48-page magazine with behind-the scenes-photos and exclusive interviews, plus a collectible 16-word magnet set.

This limited-edition package is available only at Target and target.com while supplies last!

Purchase Includes:

- This Is Us Soundtrack CD
- 48 Page Magazine
- Collectible 16 Word Magnet Set

1. Death With Dignity - Sufjan Stevens
2. You Can Call Me Al - Paul Simon
3. Willin’ – Mandy Moore
4. Can’t Find My Way Home - Blind Faith
5. Uptight (Everything’s Alright) – Stevie Wonder
6. The Calvary Cross – Richard Thompson & Linda Thompson
7. Watch Me – Labi Siffre
8. The Wind – Cat Stevens
9. Come Talk To Me – Goldspot
10. Blues Run The Game – Jackson C. Frank
11. If Only – Maria Taylor (featuring Conor Oberst)
12. Northern Sky - Nick Drake
13. If I Ever Was A Child - Wilco
14 . Because Of You - Gene Clark
15. Evergreen Cassette (Tape Mix) - Goldspot
16. Without You – Badfinger
17. The World’s Smiling Now - Jim James
18. Photograph – Ringo Starr
19. We Can Always Come Back To This - Brian Tyree Henry
20. This Is Us Score Suite - Siddhartha Khosla

Genre: Soundtrack
Software Format: CD
TCIN: 52820082
UPC: 600753795453
Item Number (DPCI): 012-13-0726
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.