Twill Stripe Sheer Anti-Dust Curtain Panel - Clean Window

Twill Stripe Sheer Anti-Dust Curtain Panel - Clean Window - image 1 of 4Twill Stripe Sheer Anti-Dust Curtain Panel - Clean Window - image 2 of 4Twill Stripe Sheer Anti-Dust Curtain Panel - Clean Window - image 3 of 4Twill Stripe Sheer Anti-Dust Curtain Panel - Clean Window - image 4 of 4
Twill Stripe Sheer Anti-Dust Curtain Panel - Clean Window - image 1 of 4
$19.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Rod Pocket
Rod Pocket
Light Filtering
Light Filtering
Washable
Washable

Highlights

  • Twill stripes woven into an airy linen blend semi-sheer fabric
  • ENDUR by Ascend™ active fibers inhibit static and cling
  • Repels dust, lint, hair, pet dander, allergens, and outdoor irritants
  • Ideal for pet owners and allergy sufferers
  • Rod pocket allows for simple slide-through installation on curtain rods up to 1 ½" in diameter
  • Panels sold individually. Measure carefully prior to purchase. (Image features 2 panels)

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 1
Dimensions (Overall): 63 Inches (L), 52 Inches (W)
Fabric Name: Twill
Accommodates Pole Size: 1.5 Inches
Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor
Textile Material: 85% Polyester, 15% Linen
Includes: 1 Curtain Panel
Required, Not Included: Rod
Hanging style: Rod Pocket
Light Filtration: Light Filtering
Single Panel Weight: .85 POUND
Care & Cleaning: Iron as Needed, Machine Wash, Machine Dry
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 54307244
UPC: 029927549287
Item Number (DPCI): 068-04-9060
Origin: Imported

Description

Guided by the belief that wellness starts in the home, Clean Window™ Twill Stripe Anti-Dust Curtain Panels are interwoven with chemical finish-free ENDUR by Ascend™ active fibers that inhibit static and cling to help minimize allergens, dust, hair, pet dander, and environmental irritants for a healthier room environment. A decor must-have for allergy sufferers, pet lovers, and wellness devotees, Clean Window™ utilizes patented technology to deliver static-free, cling-free, hair and lint repellent window treatments that enhance both your wellbeing and home decor. The light and airy semi-sheer linen blend fabric gently filters light while enhancing privacy. Pole top rod pocket design allows for simple slide-through installation on curtain rods up to 1 ½” in diameter. Sold as individual panels. Measure carefully before selecting your desired size and quantity. Rod not included. The ENDUR by Ascend™ mark and logo are trademarks or registered trademarks of Ascend Performance Materials Operations LLC. Machine wash cold on gentle cycle. Use non-chlorine bleach when needed. Tumble dry on low heat, using a cool iron as needed.
Rod Pocket
The curtain rod slips through the pocket, creating elegant gathers with clean lines.
Light Filtering
Lets sunlight brighten your room by softly sifting through while giving you moderate privacy
Washable
Can be washed in a washing machine for easy care.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 10 inches length x 8 inches width x 1.18 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.85 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Being a linen blend, what percent linen is th ecurtain. Asking because I am concerned with fading.

submitted by JLB - 4 months ago
  • A: We deeply apologize for the delayed response, but just in case we want to make sure your question is still answered for you and other shoppers! The textile material of this panel is 85% Polyester, 15% Linen.

    submitted byClean Window Team - 2 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Could someone tell me the background color for the black stripes and colors of the linen ones

submitted by dSavings - 2 years ago
  • A: We deeply apologize for the delayed response, but just in case we want to make sure your question is still answered for you and other shoppers! The base color for this panel is linen. This panel has a light line background color for all color options.

    submitted byClean Window Team - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are these sold as single panels or pairs?

submitted by Jean - 3 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your inquiry Jean.This is sold as 1 individual panel and will require 2 panels for the complete look as pictured.

    submitted byClean Window Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Could this fit on a 3 inch flat curtain rod?

submitted by Panamom - 3 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your inquiry. We recommend using any standard or decorative curtain rod up to 1.5" in diameter.

    submitted byClean Window Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can you add an insulated panel to these?

submitted by TMmom - 3 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your inquiry. You may add an insulated panel to this if you purchase a double rod.

    submitted byClean Window Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: does the valance you have match the panels?

submitted by Lisa - 21 days ago
4.7 out of 5 stars with 67 reviews
92% would recommend
28 recommendations
design: 4.71 out of 5
quality: 4.5 out of 5
value: 4.59 out of 5
ease of installation: 4.83 out of 5

Beautiful curtains!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lex - 30 days ago, Verified purchaser
I purchased these on a whim, and I’m so happy that I did! I thought I wanted white blackout curtains, but when those didn’t look right, I decided to give these a try. They are fairly priced, beautiful, and make my space look high-end. They are not blackout, but they do help dim the room from the morning sun. The black stripe gives these a modern touch. Overall, I am very happy with my purchase.
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great buy!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Cat lover - 2 months ago
They look great. Shear style material but I didn't need room darkening. A nice update.
Did you find this review helpful?

Curtains

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Peggy - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Nice light filtering curtains. Lines on curtains do line up
quality: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Sper Nice

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Conejita - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
These panels look like real linen and as expensive as any I have seen at those top design stores. The price was the best part of this purchase. I am tempted to do another search and get another updated look in other parts of my home. You will be just as delighted as I if you purchase these.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect Panels

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
IFID - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
These panels are quaint and breezy. I love them so much.
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great window coverings

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dstarr616 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These curtains are perfect in my living room. I love the design and fabric, they filter just enough light so my room still has a lot of natural sunlight.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Very nice

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Yazkat1 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
These semi sheer panels are perfect for my needs. They are lightweight but provide a decent amount of light filtration. I also enjoy the classic pattern and the low key elegance it gives to the room.
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

These were perfect!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ExGSTLgurl - 2 years ago
These were perfect for our Rustic/farmhouse decor in the living room. The only thing is I should have ordered 6 panels vs 3. So I ordered another 3 today. What a great find! I paired them with the French pipe rods and they were an automatic pairing.
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Black/Linen

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Anonymous - 2 years ago
Love these! They are simple, but add a nice touch. These are perfect for our modern farmhouse style.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Looks nice

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Crog - 2 years ago
Nice neutral curtain with a nice detail
quality: 4 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
ease of installation: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Diane - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
These are just what I was looking for. They let light in; love the fabric; and like that they have a pattern. Other reviews mention that the stripes don’t match on the panels which was a concern of mine. I decided to take a chance. I hung the panels and the stripes didn’t match. After staring at it a moment I realized that I hung one panel upside down. Once I fixed that, the stripes match.
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

LOVE THEM !

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I LOVE THESE CURTAINS ! They are a perfect fabric, nice flow and breezy feel. They let in a perfect amount of light. I would buy again if needed.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not worth the price.

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
workinghousewife - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I was so excited for these, but they’re nearly constantly wrinkled. The stripes don’t line up, and they just look kind of cheap. Definitely going back!
value: 2 out of 5
ease of installation: 2 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
design: 2 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

What a disappointment

3 out of 5 stars
Jubilado - 2 years ago
Nice fabric but the stripes don’t line up, so I had to take them back. What a shame. I was so looking forward to getting them, I watched for the letter carrier.
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tammy - 2 years ago
Very nice especially for the price. Better than expected.
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Elcie - 2 years ago
Love the color and organic look with the modern black stripes! Absolutely worth it
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AB1979 - 2 years ago
As described... just a tad darker in color than expected. More of a “wheat” color than cream. Still very pretty.
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love them!

5 out of 5 stars
hollymo - 2 years ago
These are great. Let in lots of light while still giving privacy. They ironed up very nicely. Gives the room a clean and crisp look. Hoping they come back in stock so I can put them in my living room as well. I think they are slightly different lengths, but not enough to be noticeable.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Melanie - 2 years ago
Wanted neutral color curtains with a bit of color. Perfect amount of sheerness, well made, stripes line up when closed. Haven’t had them long enough to see how they stand up to pet hair.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
- 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
I love these curtains. They're perfect for my breakfast nook and totally changed the look from drab 90s to a more today feel. I highly recommend them.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads