Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Two Days Gone (Paperback) (Randall Silvis)

Two Days Gone (Paperback) (Randall Silvis) - image 1 of 1

About this item

"...a suspenseful, literary thriller that will resonate with readers long after the book is finished. A terrific choice for Dennis Lehane fans."— Library Journal, Starred Review

For fans of Tana French, Two Days Gone is a gripping new literary suspense novel from acclaimed author Randall Silvis that tells the story of a small college town rocked by a gruesome murder, and the beloved English professor presumed to be the culprit.

The perfect family. The perfect house. The perfect life. All gone now.

What could cause a man, when all the stars of fortune are shining upon him, to suddenly snap and destroy everything he has built? This is the question that haunts Sergeant Ryan DeMarco after the wife and children of beloved college professor and bestselling author Thomas Huston are found slaughtered in their home. Huston himself has disappeared and so is immediately cast as the prime suspect.

DeMarco knows—or thinks he knows—that Huston couldn't have been capable of murdering his family. But if Huston is innocent, why is he on the run? And does the half-finished manuscript he left behind contain clues to the mystery of his family's killer? A masterful new thriller by acclaimed author Randall Silvis, Two Days Gone is a taut, suspenseful story that will will break your heart as much as it will haunt your dreams.

Number of Pages: 394
Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres
Sub-Genre: Police
Series Title: Ryan Demarco Mystery
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Sourcebooks Inc
Author: Randall Silvis
Language: English
Street Date: January 10, 2017
TCIN: 51640132
UPC: 9781492639732
Item Number (DPCI): 059-04-6010
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$12.79
MSRPwas $15.99
Loading, please wait...

Guest reviews

1
overall: 5 out of 5 stars, see all reviews

Most recent reviews

Thrilling, enticing, and provocative!

(would recommend)
5 out of 5 stars
NicoJames 1 year ago
What a read! I got an advance copy thanks to an association I'm a member of and I'm so glad that I did! The mystery pulls you in chapter after chapter until you've spent hours immersed in "Two Days Gone" with no regrets! It's not typical to come across a novel with such strong literary quality AND...see moreof the reviewer's review
Do you find this helpful?
yes (0)no (0)report

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.