U by Kotex Barely There Thin Unscented Panty Liners - Light Absorbency

U by Kotex Barely There Thin Unscented Panty Liners - Light Absorbency - image 1 of 4U by Kotex Barely There Thin Unscented Panty Liners - Light Absorbency - image 2 of 4U by Kotex Barely There Thin Unscented Panty Liners - Light Absorbency - image 3 of 4U by Kotex Barely There Thin Unscented Panty Liners - Light Absorbency - image 4 of 4
U by Kotex Barely There Thin Unscented Panty Liners - Light Absorbency - image 1 of 4
$3.82When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

No Synthetic Fragrance
No Synthetic Fragrance
Absorbency Level: Light
Absorbency Level: Light
HSA/FSA Eligible
HSA/FSA Eligible

Highlights

  • 50 thong pantiliners
  • ComfortFlex design that fits and flexes for outstanding skin comfort
  • All day clean feel, great for light period/everyday protection
  • Uniquely shaped for thong underwear, you’ll barely know it’s there
  • Super flexible everyday liners that move with your body
  • Individually wrapped in vibrant designs inspired by the latest trends
  • These panty liners are FSA, HSA, HRA-eligible in the U.S.

Specifications

Health Facts: No Fragrance Added

Disposability: Do not flush

Absorbency: Light

Pad length: Regular

Number of units per package: 50

Material: Cotton

Features: Unscented, Breathable

TCIN: 77374942
UPC: 036000384079
Item Number (DPCI): 245-04-0057
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

U by Kotex Barely There Thin Panty Liners feature a ComfortFlex design that feels so comfy, you'll barely know it's there. These pantiliners for women are specially made to fit thong underwear. Individually wrapped in vibrant colors and patterns inspired by the latest fashion trends, you can easily take them on the go.For period protection, try U by Kotex CleanWear Pads in regular absorbency."
No Synthetic Fragrance
A product that either makes an on-pack statement indicating that it does not contain synthetic fragrance, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no fragrance".
Absorbency Level: Light
Suggested for light days
HSA/FSA Eligible
Restrictions apply; contact your insurance provider about plan allowances and requirements
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

wood pulp, hydrocarbon resin, polyethylene, polypropylene, sodium polyacrylate, water, styrene/butadiene copolymer, styrene/isoprene copolymer, ethylene/propylene copolymer, mineral oil, pentaerythrityl tetra-di-t-butyl hydroxyhydrocinnamate, pigment white 6, tris(2,4-ditert-butylphenyl) phosphite, octadecyl di-t-butyl-4-hydroxyhydrocinnamate, peg-10 castor oil, peg-15 cocoate, pigment blue 15, pigment violet 23, diethylhexyl sodium sulfosuccinate, solvent blue 104.

Allergens & Warnings:

Discard In Trash. Do Not Flush.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.49 inches length x 3.04 inches width x 2.7 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.18 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.2 out of 5 stars with 953 reviews
73% would recommend
78 recommendations
absorbency: 3.86 out of 5
odor control: 3.81 out of 5
comfort: 4.04 out of 5
value: 3.59 out of 5
quality: 3.69 out of 5

Comfortable!

5 out of 5 stars
Jamie - 20 days ago, Verified purchaser
Is Kotex the only brand who wraps the liners?! Ive tried other brands who did not wrap their liners which makes it hard to take on the go. Kotex is so comfortable! It is thin but gets the job done.
quality: 5 out of 5
odor control: 5 out of 5
absorbency: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not sticky enough

1 out of 5 stars
Nostickypad - 27 days ago
originally posted on our brand website
I don’t know if this is just the batch that I bought and they weren’t sticky enough but it barely stays on.
1 reply from Kimberly Clark team - 23 days ago
Thanks for sharing your feedback with us! We're disappointed to learn about your experience. The adhesive should be strong enough to hold in place, while being easy enough to remove. We'd like to learn more and see how we can help. When you have a chance, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT or contact us here: https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/contact-us/. We hope to hear from you soon!
Did you find this review helpful?

AP

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AP - 29 days ago, Verified purchaser
I like that they are individually wrapped vs. other brands that are not but I do with the thong ones where a little thicker as they are pretty thing.
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
absorbency: 3 out of 5
odor control: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Poor quality

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Laura - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I have used these for years. They are now cheaped down where I take them off and the liner rips apart and I left taking tiny pieces of adhesives off.
1 reply from U by Kotex Expert team - 1 month ago
Hi Laura. We're disappointed to hear you had this experience. We’d like to learn more and see how we can help. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT or contact us here: https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/contact-us/. We hope to hear from you.
odor control: 1 out of 5
absorbency: 2 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Best product

5 out of 5 stars
Joanny - 3 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
I bought this product a month ago and omg how fresh and comfortable they are.
Did you find this review helpful?

THEY MAKE THONG PADS!

5 out of 5 stars
PadThongs4TheWin - 3 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
WHEN I FOUND OUT THESE EXISTED I THOUGHT I WAS IN HEAVENNN! I’m so serious! Who would have though to make thong pads! Regular pads on regular panties go up my big Booty anyways so like, that’s why I wear thongs but couldn’t on my cycle I prefer tampons anyways but at night I don’t use tampons when I sleep but now I can wear a thong and a thong pad! Just another reason why kotex has been my favorite period product brand since I started my period at 13! Hahahaha, sorry if this is tmi, just want people to know that this product is just as amazing as their perfect brand is!!!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Rvald - 3 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
Love the quality of the product. Comfortable, reasonable price.
Did you find this review helpful?

Barely there!

5 out of 5 stars
DblT - 3 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
These are the pads you literally forget about until the next time you have to go to the bathroom!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Lightweight

5 out of 5 stars
Shortstack - 3 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
I love this product I started using this about three years ago and it gets the job done
Did you find this review helpful?

My go to

5 out of 5 stars
Queen_Dee97 - 3 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
I an so in love with these ladies if you wear thongs I highly recommend these. They are so comfy and it’s like there not even there.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product!

4 out of 5 stars
Sharnc - 3 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
Bought it recently for my daughter and I and we are very happy with it
Did you find this review helpful?

Packaging need different colors

1 out of 5 stars
IAmMonica - 3 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
I loves these for the last day or so of my period. My issue is that the regular and the thong are in the same color packaging. I use the thing ones on my first day since it's normal just spotting and I always mix them up with the regular ones. There are many colors in the rainbow pick something besides pink, white, and orange. Why not a purple or green design? Also I don't know why there has to be petty design on it. I'm not walking around showing them to everyone and the packaging goes in the garbage. The actual liner is a 5 star. My issue is the packaging!
1 reply from Kimberly Clark team - 3 months ago
We appreciate you reaching out to us Monica. We're very sorry to have disappointed you. We will be sure your feedback is passed onto the right team. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?

I love how thin it is.

5 out of 5 stars
Very comfortable - 3 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
I love how thin it is and hold a lot. Very comfortable
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this because it's very comfortable

1 out of 5 stars
Tiffani - 3 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
I bought this a month ago and I'm so happy I did it's the first time trying it out and it was extremely good..
Did you find this review helpful?

Definitely buying again!

5 out of 5 stars
Kmack - 3 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always buy these ahead of time! Definitely much needed!
Did you find this review helpful?

Dont recommend

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Emily - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I use thong liners on day 2 when my flow is heavier and these barely have any coverage. If I do happen to leak through my tampon I almost always ruin my underwear while using one of these, the pad is so small width wise it can barely catch the smallest leak. Carefree thong liners are way better, they were out of stock and got these as a backup.
1 reply from U by Kotex Expert team - 3 months ago
Hi Emily, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're disappointed to hear you had this experience. We’d like to learn more and see how we can help. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT or contact us here: https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/contact-us/. We hope to hear from you.
absorbency: 2 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
odor control: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good panty liner, but please cut down on the waste

2 out of 5 stars
EllenB - 4 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
I usually buy the Carefree Thong Liners, but my store was out, so I decided to try Kotex. I like the panty liner, but I am bothered by the fact there's so much plastic waste in the wrappers. I think about our poor planet everytime I open one of these panty liners. I would love to see the wrapper made from paper or something biodegradable, and then I'd be more likely to buy them again.
1 reply from Kimberly Clark team - 3 months ago
Hi Ellen, we appreciate you reaching out to us. We will be sure your feedback is passed onto the right team. Thank you!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love these!!!

5 out of 5 stars
WVKelly - 4 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
The thong liners make wearing thongs during my period possible and so much cleaner!! Even when I’m not on my period I wear them just because they keep that area fresh and help with sweat and anything else that occurs down there through the day I can’t even tell that I’m wearing them. Thank you for this !!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

The best product

5 out of 5 stars
Jess24 - 4 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
I take much pride and comfort in your product. The best product out there. 100% guaranteed
Did you find this review helpful?

Kotex review for stores

5 out of 5 stars
Mallory - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love them so much and the pricing at multiple retailers
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads