Mother's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

U by Kotex Click Compact Unscented Tampons - Super Plus - 32ct

U by Kotex Click Compact Unscented Tampons -  Super Plus - 32ct - image 1 of 4
U by Kotex Click Compact Unscented Tampons -  Super Plus - 32ct - image 2 of 4
U by Kotex Click Compact Unscented Tampons -  Super Plus - 32ct - image 3 of 4
U by Kotex Click Compact Unscented Tampons -  Super Plus - 32ct - image 4 of 4
U by Kotex Click Compact Unscented Tampons -  Super Plus - 32ct - image 1 of 4
$7.39 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • 32 super plus tampons, FSA/HSA/HRA-eligible in the U.S.
  • Up to 100% leak-free Xpress-DRI protection with the #1 compact tampon*
  • U by Kotex Click tampons are chosen by women every 1.9 seconds
  • More comfortable than the second leading compact tampon**
  • Unscented tampons with smooth tip for easy and comfortable insertion
  • Fits in purse or pocket, changes to full-size tampon in one easy step
  • Individually wrapped in vibrant colors and patterns
  • Packaging may vary from images shown

Description

Get up to 100% leak-free protection and stay confident throughout your day with U by Kotex Click Compact Tampons! Made without fragrance, Click tampons for women are designed for your comfort and have a smooth tip for easy and comfortable insertion. Each tampon features ComfortFlex grooves that move with y ou for outstanding comfort. Try U by Kotex Click Tampons and see why the #1 compact tampon* is chosen by women every 1.9 seconds. Pocket-sized and small enough to carry in your purse or pocket, these tampons go from compact to a full-size tampon in one easy step giving you comfortably compact, powerful protection. Pull the lower half of the tampon and when it locks in place, it’s ready to go! U by Kotex Click Compact Tampons are available in regular, super and super plus absorbencies. For backup period protection, try U by Kotex Barely There Pantiliners. U by Kotex feminine products are FSA/HSA/HRA-eligible in the U.S. Packaging may vary from images shown.*Based on sales data**Among those with a preference
Health Facts: No Fragrance Added
Disposability: Do not flush
Absorbency: Super
Includes: Plastic Applicator
Number of units per package: 32
Material: Cotton
Features: Unscented
TCIN: 51587498
UPC: 036000515855
Item Number (DPCI): 245-04-0160
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

rayon, water, polyester, polyethylene, paraffin wax, pigment white 6

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.31 inches length x 3.92 inches width x 3.08 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.46 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Guam (see also separate entry under GU), United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Northern Mariana Islands, APO/FPO

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

U by Kotex CleanWear Liners, Pads and Tampons Collection

About the collection
Comfort, meet online convenience, with the U by Kotex Collection. At U by Kotex, we’re dedicated to ending period stigma. We’re here to help normal people with normal periods feel – you guessed it – normal with products shaped for your body. For trusted daily protection, the Balance Ultra Thin Pads, Clean & Secure Ultra Thin Pads and Click Tampons have got you covered. Need something a little lighter? The Balance Daily Panty Liners and Clean & Secure Panty Liners are all uniquely designed for you. And for comfortable overnight protection, the Balance Ultra Thin Overnight Pads and Clean & Secure Overnight Maxi Pads offer up to 100% leak-free protection in any sleep position. Check out the U by Kotex Collection for more!
View U by Kotex CleanWear Liners, Pads and Tampons Collection collection
4.1 out of 5 stars with 2549 reviews
6% would recommend
102 recommendations
value: 1.36 out of 5
absorbency: 1.38 out of 5
odor control: 1.89 out of 5
quality: 1.42 out of 5
comfort: 1.58 out of 5

Hard to inseart

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Brooksy1977 - 1 day ago
The applicator is horrible. Bring back the security tampons with the purple applicator. Why would you discontinue a product that so many customers loved and need monthly to function. These are very hard to grip and Insert.
quality: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
absorbency: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Bring Back the Security Tampons!

1 out of 5 stars
Jen2011 - 28 days ago
originally posted on our brand website
I’m not sure who thought it was a good idea to discontinue the U by Kotex Security Tampons, but they made a horrible mistake. These new click version are hard to grip and slip- and they do not absorb as well. Please bring back the light purple security tampons.. our periods are bad enough without having to struggle with a tampon.
1 reply from Community Management team - 27 days ago
Hi Jen2011, we appreciate you reaching out. We're sad to learn about your experience with our tampons, because we always want you to feel protected. We'd like to learn more and see how we can help. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT or contact us here: https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/contact-us/. We hope to hear from you soon!
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Know your audience

1 out of 5 stars
Actual female adult - 29 days ago
originally posted on our brand website
Shame on Kotex for discontinuing a tampon relied upon by so many people. Further shame on Kotex for this ineffective and y comfortable replacement. Do any women work there?
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not the same

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
s3v3n - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Use to have no issues with these but now they are just awful. The string is trash, within a hr or two you can feel it slipping out. Smh it’s time to find another product because these aren’t what they use to be.
1 reply from U by Kotex Expert team - 28 days ago
Hi, we appreciate you reaching out. We're sad to learn about your experience with our tampons, because we always want you to feel comfortable and protected. We'd like to learn more and see how we can help. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT. We hope to hear from you soon!
comfort: 2 out of 5
odor control: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
absorbency: 1 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

ABSOLUETLY HATE THE NEW TAMPONS

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
MinnesotaAmos - 1 month ago
Absolutely HATE everything about these tampons. Honestly Kotex just stop making this garbage and go out of business. You screwed up a longevity item that most full adult women can no longer use. Trust and believe me when I say you will 100% have leaks. I HATE YOUR PRODUCT NOW!!!
1 reply from U by Kotex Expert team - 1 month ago
We appreciate you reaching out. We're sad to learn about your experience with our tampons, because we always want you to feel protected. We'd like to learn more and see how we can help. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT. We hope to hear from you soon!
absorbency: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
odor control: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Horrible Replacement for your Security Tampons!

1 out of 5 stars
Foreverblonde84 - 2 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
These are HORRIBLE! They literally fall out of me within an hour, if I can even get them positioned correctly at all. The applicator collapses constantly and is not long enough, especially for us plus size ladies that need some extra reach. I've had leaks like crazy, including all over my clothes and couch. I'm not new to this. I know how to insert tampons. With all the other reviews I've read on this new design, there's no way these things have 4 stars. Please bring back the old security tampons. I had used them for the past 25+ years and never had a problem. Fire the man that made the horrible decision to discontinue the security tampon line!!
1 reply from Community Management team - 1 month ago
Hi, we appreciate you reaching out. We're sad to learn about your experience with our tampons, because we always want you to feel protected and comfortable. We'd like to learn more and see how we can help. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT or contact us here: https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/contact-us/. We hope to hear from you soon!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best brand.

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Dissapointed - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Only brand I buy. I love that they are compact.
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
absorbency: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
odor control: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

AWFUL! Do not absorb and hate the new design

1 out of 5 stars
KIKI24 - 4 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
I used to love the Kotox Security Super Plus tampons for my super heavy flow. These new super plus “compact” tampons are tiny and hold nothing when it comes to heavy flow!! They are also extremely hard to insert because the applicator is so small. I’m so so disappointed they discontinued the old larger tampons. They were the only tampons I used for years and I had to switch to a different brand when they changed. If it’s not broke, don’t fix it! Please listen to all the unhappy consumers and bring the old security Kotex tampons back!!
1 reply from Kimberly Clark team - 4 months ago
Hi, we appreciate you reaching out. We're sad to learn about your experience with our tampons, because we always want you to feel protected and comfortable when using our products. We'd like to learn more and see how we can help. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT or contact us here: https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/contact-us/. We hope to hear from you soon!
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Dissapointing

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Sierra - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Second day bleeding, didn’t even have it on for 2 hours and it was leaking👎🏽 And the applicator is tiny, making it difficult to fully insert.
1 reply from U by Kotex Expert team - 7 months ago
Hi Seierra, we appreciate you reaching out. We're sad to learn about your experience with our tampons, because we always want you to feel protected. We'd like to learn more and see how we can help. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT. We hope to hear from you soon!
comfort: 3 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
absorbency: 2 out of 5
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Tampons

5 out of 5 stars
- 7 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Super comfortable and lean proof. Love them for working out and wearing them to the beach with family and friends. Best
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great absorbency!

5 out of 5 stars
morgant7b46 - 7 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a great tampon for the heavier days on your period. Sometimes the super size doesn’t cut it… this is a great alternative! Love the small packaging. Perfect to carry on the go!
Did you find this review helpful?

Good but could use improvement

3 out of 5 stars
lilbaby0421 - 7 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the design and the colors that they come in. It's very colorful and very girly. I love the compactness of it. It's very discreet rather than the normal size ones. However, I feel that the applicators should be longer. I had to keep trying g to dig mine out just to make sure the tampon was all the way in and don't get stuck (which one has done that to me during this testing process). When it's stuck I sometimes scratch myself but it does last pretty long. I love the price. I'd buy them again.
1 reply from Kimberly Clark team - 7 months ago
We appreciate you sharing your feedback on your experience. We’re disappointed to learn about what happened, because your health and well-being are of the utmost importance to us, and this isn’t something we’d expect. We’d love to learn more and see how we can help. Please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT or contact us here: https://www.ubykotex.com/en-us/contact-us/. We look forward to hearing from you!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
aldanag3 - 7 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My go to! These are awesome and super easy to use. I like that they’re compact and fit in small pockets! Love it. I highly recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?

Simple

5 out of 5 stars
kloved1 - 7 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good pack easy to follow instructions and diagrams. It is a necessity to have these items at hand every month so this is one of the best brands out there for me after years of using products like this
Did you find this review helpful?

Comfortable

5 out of 5 stars
lolaoh - 7 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These tampons are comfortable. I prefer to use them at night since I am sleep and don’t change as often as if I am up and about
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome

5 out of 5 stars
desirep4 - 7 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] They worked great as the brand always has. I haven't ever been let down by this brand nor do i think i ever sill be. Definitely recommend!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Kotex Click

3 out of 5 stars
analiaaalovee - 7 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These tampons are just okay, I don’t like that when I pull them out they kind of unravel. I’m not sure if I got a defective box or what. I probably wouldn’t buy these again.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Terrible change

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Rebecca L - 9 months ago
Please bring back the security line , these are awful. They are smaller and they do not protect against leaks as mush as the old ones did. Very disappointed you discontinued the security brand. You lost a customer.
1 reply from U by Kotex Expert team - 9 months ago
Hi Rebecca L, we appreciate you reaching out. We're sad to learn about your experience with our tampons, because we always want you to feel protected. We'd like to learn more and see how we can help. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT. We hope to hear from you soon!
quality: 1 out of 5
absorbency: 1 out of 5
odor control: 1 out of 5
comfort: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
15 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Horrible and worse for the environment

1 out of 5 stars
A Tull - 9 months ago
originally posted on our brand website
Horrible compared to the super plus security line. Let's get to the point. Yall discontinued them bc yall wanted people to buy more. Going through a 2 16 packs in less than 3 days and constant leaks is complete BS. when the security line I would go through much less and actually have 0 leaks
1 reply from Kimberly Clark team - 9 months ago
Hi A Tull, we appreciate you reaching out. We're sad to learn about your experience with our tampons, because we always want you to feel protected. We'd like to learn more and see how we can help. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT. We hope to hear from you soon!
14 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

DO NOT PURCHASE

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Kiara - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Too short doesn’t go all the way in which forces you to push it up. Also doesn’t expand causing leaks feels super rough and uncomfortable.
1 reply from U by Kotex Expert team - 9 months ago
Hi Kiara, we appreciate you reaching out. We're sad to learn about your experience with our tampons, because we always want you to feel protected and comfortable when using our products. We'd like to learn more and see how we can help. When you have a moment, please give us a call at 1-877-485-6839 Monday–Friday from 8am-5pm CT. We hope to hear from you soon!
comfort: 1 out of 5
odor control: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
absorbency: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy