Loading, please wait...

Various Artists - Coco The Soundtrack (Target Exclusive) (CD)

About this item


Genre: Soundtrack

Record label: DISNEY

Musical Artist: Various

Software Format: CD

Street Date: November 10, 2017
TCIN: 52995182
UPC: 050087374969
Item Number (DPCI): 012-13-0748
Origin: Made in the USA


Album: Coco (OST) • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Michael Giacchino, Total Tracks: 35,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: Remember Me (Ernesto de la Cruz), Track Length: 1:49,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Much Needed Advice, Track Length: 1:45,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: Everyone Knows Juanita, Track Length: 1:15,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Un poco loco, Track Length: 1:52,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Jálale (instrumental), Track Length: 2:54,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: The World Es Mi Familia, Track Length: 0:50,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Remember Me (Lullaby), Track Length: 1:90,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: La Llorona, Track Length: 2:45,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Remember Me (Reunion), Track Length: 1:13,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: Proud Corazón, Track Length: 2:30,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: Remember Me (Dúo), Track Length: 2:44,
• Track Number 12, Track Name: Will He Shoemaker?, Track Length: 3:17,
• Track Number 13, Track Name: Shrine and Dash, Track Length: 1:24,
• Track Number 14, Track Name: Miguel’s Got an Axe to Find, Track Length: 1:16,
• Track Number 15, Track Name: The Strum of Destiny, Track Length: 1:10,
• Track Number 16, Track Name: It’s All Relative, Track Length: 2:37,
• Track Number 17, Track Name: Crossing the Marigold Bridge, Track Length: 1:48,
• Track Number 18, Track Name: Dept. of Family Reunions, Track Length: 2:44,
• Track Number 19, Track Name: The Skeleton Key to Escape, Track Length: 3:40,
• Track Number 20, Track Name: The Newbie Skeleton Walk, Track Length: 1:70,
• Track Number 21, Track Name: Adiós ChiCHARrón, Track Length: 1:45,
• Track Number 22, Track Name: Plaza de la Cruz, Track Length: 0:21,
• Track Number 23, Track Name: Family Doubtings, Track Length: 2:23,
• Track Number 24, Track Name: Taking Sides, Track Length: 0:56,
• Track Number 25, Track Name: Fiesta espectacular, Track Length: 0:55,
• Track Number 26, Track Name: Fiesta con de la Cruz, Track Length: 2:33,
• Track Number 27, Track Name: I Have a Great-Great-Grandson, Track Length: 1:14,
• Track Number 28, Track Name: A Blessing and a Fessing, Track Length: 4:44,
• Track Number 29, Track Name: Somos familia, Track Length: 2:21,
• Track Number 30, Track Name: Reunión familiar de Rivera, Track Length: 3:30,
• Track Number 31, Track Name: A Family Dysfunction, Track Length: 2:00,
• Track Number 32, Track Name: Grabbing a Photo Opportunity, Track Length: 1:47,
• Track Number 33, Track Name: For Whom the Bell Tolls, Track Length: 2:10,
• Track Number 34, Track Name: One Year Later, Track Length: 1:00,
• Track Number 35, Track Name: Coco - Día de los Muertos Suite, Track Length: 5:47

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.6 inches length x 4.9 inches width x 0.4 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.22 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Northern Mariana Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the in-store purchase, ship date or online order pickup. See return policy for details.
See the return policy for complete information.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars with 17 reviews
100% would recommend
5 recommendations

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.