Loading, please wait...

Various Artists - Disney Pixar Greatest Hits (CD)

About this item


Genre: Classical, Rock, Soundtrack, Kids


Musical Artist: Various Artists

Software Format: CD

Street Date: May 26, 2009
TCIN: 11297209
UPC: 050086129072
Item Number (DPCI): 012-13-0111
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


Album: Disney Pixar Greatest Hits (OST) • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Various Artists, Total Tracks: 25,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: Toy Story: You've Got a Friend in Me, Track Length: 2:40,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: A Bug’s Life: The Time of Your Life, Track Length: 3:14,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: Toy Story 2: When She Loved Me, Track Length: 3:50,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Monsters, Inc.: If I Didn't Have You, Track Length: 3:39,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Cars: Real Gone, Track Length: 3:22,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: Cars: Life Is a Highway, Track Length: 4:36,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Cars: Our Town, Track Length: 4:70,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Ratatouille: Le Festin, Track Length: 2:51,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: WALL·E: Down to Earth, Track Length: 5:59,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: Toy Story: Infinity and Beyond, Track Length: 3:90,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: A Bug’s Life: A Bug's Life Suite, Track Length: 5:12,
• Track Number 12, Track Name: A Bug’s Life: The Flik Machine, Track Length: 2:54,
• Track Number 13, Track Name: Toy Story 2: The Cleaner, Track Length: 1:50,
• Track Number 14, Track Name: Monsters, Inc.: Monsters, Inc., Track Length: 2:90,
• Track Number 15, Track Name: Monsters, Inc.: The Scare Floor, Track Length: 2:41,
• Track Number 16, Track Name: Finding Nemo: Nemo Egg (main title), Track Length: 1:16,
• Track Number 17, Track Name: Finding Nemo: First Day, Track Length: 1:15,
• Track Number 18, Track Name: Finding Nemo: Field Trip, Track Length: 0:58,
• Track Number 19, Track Name: The Incredibles: The Incredits, Track Length: 7:23,
• Track Number 20, Track Name: Cars: McQueen and Sally, Track Length: 2:10,
• Track Number 21, Track Name: Ratatouille: Wall Rat, Track Length: 1:51,
• Track Number 22, Track Name: Ratatouille: Colette Shows Him le Ropes, Track Length: 2:57,
• Track Number 23, Track Name: WALL·E: Define Dancing, Track Length: 2:23,
• Track Number 24, Track Name: WALL·E: First Date, Track Length: 1:21,
• Track Number 25, Track Name: Up: Carl Goes Up, Track Length: 3:34

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Shipping options

Get it by Fri, Mar 12 with free Standard Shipping

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.6 inches length x 4.95 inches width x 0.38 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.18 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Virgin Islands, U.S., United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Guam (see also separate entry under GU), APO/FPO, Northern Mariana Islands

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the in-store purchase, ship date or online order pickup. See return policy for details.
See the return policy for complete information.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.