Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores


Various Artists - NOW That’s What I Call Music! Vol. 79 (CD)

Various Artists - NOW That’s What I Call Music! Vol. 79 (CD) - image 1 of 1
Various Artists - NOW That’s What I Call Music! Vol. 79 (CD) - image 1 of 1
$11.99 when purchased online

About this item


  • Major hits from today’s Hottest Artists
  • NOW That's What I Call Music! debuted in the U.S. in 1998, following 15 years of multi-platinum international triumph
  • The series has sold more than 250 million albums worldwide, topping 103 million in the U.S. alone
  • 68 previous releases in NOW's numeric U.S. series have reached Billboard’s Top 10, and 19 volumes have reached Number One


NOW That’s What I Call Music, Vol. 79:
1. Masked Wolf / Astronaut In The Ocean
2. Riton X Nightcrawlers featuring Mufasa & Hypeman / Friday (Dopamine re-edit)
3. Doja Cat / Kiss Me More feat. SZA
4. Justin Bieber / Peaches (feat. Daniel Caesar & GIVÉON)
5. Maroon 5 & Megan Thee Stallion / Beautiful Mistakes
6. Ariana Grande / pov
7. Kali Uchis / Telepatia
8. Olivia Rodrigo / deja vu
9. Billie Eilish / Your Power
10. Giveon / Heartbreak Anniversary
11. Duncan Laurence / Arcade
12. Imagine Dragons / Follow You
13. Nelly & Florida Georgia Line / Lil Bit
14. AJR / Way Less Sad
15. Regard x Troye Sivan x Tate McRae / You
16. Marshmello x Jonas Brothers / Leave Before You Love Me
NOW Presents What’s Next:
17. Mike Mineo / What Love Is
18. Q / Take Me Where Your Heart Is
19. 19&You / Heard/Heart
20. Destiny Rogers / West Like feat. Kalan.FrFr
21. Carly Gibert / Interstellar
22. Aidan Bissett / More Than Friends
Record label: Legacy
Genre: Miscellaneous
Musical Artist: Various Artists
Format: CD
Street Date: August 6, 2021
TCIN: 83474048
UPC: 194398818429
Item Number (DPCI): 012-13-4135
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 0.4 inches length x 5.6 inches width x 4.9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.22 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 5 reviews

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy


About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus


Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services


Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services


Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy