Mother's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores


Wow Hits 20th Anniversary & Various - Wow Hits 20th Anniversary (CD)

Wow Hits 20th Anniversary & Various - Wow Hits 20th Anniversary (CD) - image 1 of 1
Wow Hits 20th Anniversary & Various - Wow Hits 20th Anniversary (CD) - image 1 of 1
$14.99 when purchased online

About this item


2016 two CD collection celebrating the 20th Anniversary of the celebrated Christian/gospel compilation series. Features the genres biggest artists: Casting Crowns, Chris Tomlin, TobyMac, Francesca Battistelli, MercyMe, Third Day and Michael W Smith.

Track List:

Disc: 1

1. God's Not Dead (Like a Lion) Newsboys 4:18
2. Overcomer Mandisa 3:44
3. Free to Be Me Battistelli, Francesca 3:28
4. I Can Only Imagine (Album Version) Mercyme 4:11
5. Who Am I Casting Crowns 5:34
6. Testify to Love Avalon 4:45
7. How Great Is Our God Tomlin, Chris 4:25
8. Above All Smith, Michael w. 4:36
9. Cry Out to Jesus Third Day 4:43
10. Redeemed Big Daddy Weave 4:36
11. Hello, My Name Is West, Matthew 3:43
12. The Basics of Life 4Him 5:12
13. On My Knees Velasquez, Jaci 3:48
14. Held Grant, Natalie 4:19
15. Keep the Candle Burning Point of Grace 4:26

Disc: 2

1. Me Without You Tobymac 3:37
2. Big House Audio Adrenaline 3:31
3. Fix My Eyes for King ; Country 3:37
4. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) Hillsong United 4:14
5. There Will Be a Day Camp, Jeremy 4:41
6. By Your Side Tenth Avenue North 4:00
7. Give Me Your Eyes Heath, Brandon 3:52
8. Jesus Freak DC Talk 4:52
9. Dive Chapman, Steven Curtis 3:59
10. Redeemer Mullen, Nicole C. 4:56
11. Dare You to Move Switchfoot 4:09
12. Flood Jars of Clay 3:31
13. How He Loves (Radio Version) Crowder, David, Band 4:04
14. El Shaddai Grant, Amy 4:08
15. Blessings Story, Laura 4:58
Record label: Provident Music GRP
Genre: Pop
Musical Artist: Wow Hits 20th Anniversary & Various
Format: CD
Street Date: March 18, 2016
TCIN: 50808330
UPC: 084418096329
Item Number (DPCI): 244-19-5825
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.31 inches length x 4.84 inches width x 0.39 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.2 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
5.0 out of 5 stars with 1 reviews

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy


About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus


Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services


Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services


Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy