Vaseline Rosy Lip Therapy -  0.25oz - image 1 of 4Vaseline Rosy Lip Therapy -  0.25oz - image 2 of 4Vaseline Rosy Lip Therapy -  0.25oz - image 3 of 4Vaseline Rosy Lip Therapy -  0.25oz - image 4 of 4
Vaseline Rosy Lip Therapy -  0.25oz - image 1 of 4
$1.89When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Clean
Clean

Highlights

  • Helps to lock in moisture for beautiful, healthy lips - good for a daily lip treatment
  • This Vaseline lip moisturizer Gives lips a natural, glossy shine
  • Tinted lip balm made from pure Vaseline Jelly
  • Provides long-lasting moisturization and lip care
  • Choose from original, rose, cocoa butter, and crème brulee scented lip balm

Specifications

Health Facts: Paraben-Free, No Fragrance Added, Phthalate-Free, Aluminum-Free
Product Form: Balm
Package Quantity: 1
Beauty Purpose: Moisturizing
Net weight: .25 Ounces
TCIN: 14779148
UPC: 305210231597
Item Number (DPCI): 037-13-1315
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Healthcare Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers.

Description

Vaseline Lip Therapy Lip Balm Mini Rosy is clinically proven to help heal dry lips. The non-sticky formulas of Vaseline lip balm minis are invitingly soft and melt onto lips. The Vaseline Lip Therapy Rosy Mini comes in iconic packaging that fits neatly in your pocket or purse, so you can hydrate on-the-go. Vaseline for Lips is the perfect lip moisturizer. With its original formula, Vaseline Lip Therapy is a lip balm you can rely on that provides long-lasting relief from dryness. This everyday essential for healthy-looking lips is made with pure Vaseline Jelly, just like all Vaseline lip care products. Vaseline Jelly is the original wonder jelly that has been helping to heal dry skin since 1870, and now you can get all its benefits in a lip balm product exclusively designed for lips. The top, protective layer of skin on your lips is thinner than on the rest of your body, so it needs a lip balm that provides long lasting moisturization. These formulas help support the natural recovery of your dry lips by locking in moisture. Perfect for On-The-Go. The elements can be hard on your lips, so it's essential to keep them moisturized. Vaseline Lip Therapy Lip Balm Mini Rosy is great for safeguarding against dryness caused by weather, so you can be confident that your lips are ready to face the outdoors.
Clean
Your clear choice for clean. Formulated products are formulated without select chemicals of concern in the following chemical groups: phthalates, propyl- & butyl-parabens, formaldehyde donors, musks, nonylphenol ethoxylates ethanolamines, glycol ethers, siloxanes, and perfluorinated substances (PFAS). Additional details, by category: • Beauty, Baby, Personal Care & Cleaning - also, cruelty free and/or not tested on animals. • Pest Control - also classified as a Minimum Risk Pesticide by the EPA. • OTC Medicines - also formulated without synthetic colors, artificial flavors and sweeteners, methyl-parabens, DMSO (Dimethyl sulfoxide), DMAA (1,3-dimethylamylamine), cyclodextrin, bisulfites and more. • Supplements – formulated without ingredients prohibited in OTC products plus no amygdalin, ephedra, kratom, ethylenediaminetetraacetic acid (EDTA) anti-oxidants, pharmaceuticals like benfotiamine, phentermine and sulbutiamine, and more. Third-party certified by NSF or USP to be free from contaminants and adulterants. Sports Supplements also third-party certified as NSF Certified for Sport or Banned Substances Control Group (BSCG) Drug Free. Also, cruelty free and/or not tested on animals. • Feminine Care, Adult Care & Diapers - fragrance free and chlorine free. • Pet Food - made with meat, poultry, or seafood as the first ingredient, and without artificial colors, flavors, or preservatives • Car Seats - fabric, foam and labels made without intentionally added flame retardants and stain repellents (PFAS)
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

petrolatum, flavor, red 30 lake, yellow 5 lake.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.6535 inches length x 1.8898 inches width x 1.0236 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.035 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Can I use this lip balm during sleeping?

submitted by Spring - 3 years ago
  • A: yes you can it will make your lips very soft

    submitted byWhere can i find it - 3 years ago
  • A: yes i do it all the time!!

    submitted bybella - 10 months ago
4.6 out of 5 stars with 1364 reviews
88% would recommend
225 recommendations
Moisturizing: 4.69 out of 5
Helps with Chapped Lips: 4.69 out of 5
Smoothens Lip: 4.73 out of 5
Softens Lip: 4.74 out of 5
Accurate Flavor: 4.33 out of 5

great product, don't love the flavor

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Emma Rugg - 4 days ago, Verified purchaser
I actually like the product a lot, despite only giving it 3 stars. I’m going to rebuy it in a different flavor because, for me personally, the rose was so strong having to smell it on my lips but also tasting it as well was kind of off. Some people might like it but it definitely isn’t for me. It did however leave my lips feeling the softest they have ever felt before though so I can’t wait to get my hands on another one in a different smell. Not a big deal to me, but it is also worth noting that in the outer cardboard and plastic package came off in shipping so it was just loose in the box like some of the other reviews mentioned.
Accurate Flavor: 2 out of 5
Helps with Chapped Lips: 5 out of 5
Moisturizing: 5 out of 5
Smoothens Lip: 5 out of 5
Softens Lip: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

All Time Favorite Lip Product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
moonhiker - 5 days ago, Verified purchaser
I love this product so much. It always hydrates my lips and has natural ingredients. I also love the flavor of roses and it has a pretty strong rose flavor to it. I will say I don’t think it adds much if any pink tint to your lips.
Smoothens Lip: 5 out of 5
Moisturizing: 5 out of 5
Softens Lip: 5 out of 5
Accurate Flavor: 5 out of 5
Helps with Chapped Lips: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfume Mouth

1 out of 5 stars
MeliV - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
Tastes like perfume. Texture is ok but plain Vaseline would be better. Not very hydrating. At least the price was great 👍🏼
1 reply from Vaseline Expert team - 13 days ago
We're sorry to hear our Rosy Lip Therapy wasn't very hydrating, and tasted like perfume! The quality of our product are very important to us, and we'd like to learn more - Please reach out to our team at consumer.services@unilever.com, with ref ID: 42811174. We hope to hear from you soon.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing 👏

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 16 days ago
I LOVED the tint and shiny look this gives off!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Cant wait to buy more

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Star Anjali - 18 days ago
It really works, I love it
Moisturizing: 5 out of 5
Smoothens Lip: 5 out of 5
Softens Lip: 5 out of 5
Accurate Flavor: 5 out of 5
Helps with Chapped Lips: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Works Amazingly!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mackiemoo - 18 days ago
I love this Vaseline!! It works amazing and gives your lips a rosy tint as advertised. My lips get really dry in the winter and this has helped so much! These are small containers, so I ordered two so I wouldn’t run out as quickly. My new favorite lip product! 🫶
Helps with Chapped Lips: 5 out of 5
Accurate Flavor: 4 out of 5
Smoothens Lip: 5 out of 5
Softens Lip: 5 out of 5
Moisturizing: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Definitely recommend

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
CasaMoreno - 19 days ago, Verified purchaser
I’ve used this over the years. It’s the best thing for your lips to hydrate them, but also as a lip gloss. It gives you a subtle hint of color, but you could also use with a lip color. A lot of times lipgloss will cause my lips to kind of start peeling after its been on there a long time, and I kind of have to scrub it off and start fresh again in this does not do that!!!
Smoothens Lip: 5 out of 5
Accurate Flavor: 5 out of 5
Softens Lip: 5 out of 5
Helps with Chapped Lips: 5 out of 5
Moisturizing: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Lip Therapy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
what - 22 days ago, Verified purchaser
i love this vaseline so much. its has this pink tint and it helped smoothed my lips
Did you find this review helpful?

The best lip therapy!

5 out of 5 stars
Katie - 22 days ago, Verified purchaser
So good! You won’t be disappointed
Did you find this review helpful?

Lip saver!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lisa - 25 days ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this on a whim to try something other than my Burt’s bees lip balms. The air has gotten pretty dry this winter and I have been using this daily. It has worked wonders on bringing life back to my dry lips. I wish there was a different scent because I don’t care much for the rose, but it is a light scent that doesn’t linger long so I can deal with it.
Softens Lip: 5 out of 5
Helps with Chapped Lips: 5 out of 5
Smoothens Lip: 5 out of 5
Moisturizing: 5 out of 5
Accurate Flavor: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

New favorite!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kat - 26 days ago
I had been searching for a new lip balm with just a touch of tint and I stumbled across this and it's perfect. It adds moisture without being making my lips feel overdone. It works well over lipstick for a subtle shine or alone for just a hint of color
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great stuff!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kelly - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Love this stuff! A little goes a long way.
Softens Lip: 5 out of 5
Accurate Flavor: 5 out of 5
Moisturizing: 5 out of 5
Smoothens Lip: 5 out of 5
Helps with Chapped Lips: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Dry

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ib - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This product dries out my lips so fast and burns them as well
1 reply from Vaseline Expert team - 1 month ago
We appreciate your comments, and we're so sorry our Vaseline Rosy Lip Therapy didn't quite work for you. We want to ask a few questions so we can share some details with our team - could you kindly send us an email to consumer.services@unilever.com, and share ref ID: 42611578? We'll keep an eye out!
Accurate Flavor: 1 out of 5
Smoothens Lip: 2 out of 5
Softens Lip: 1 out of 5
Moisturizing: 1 out of 5
Helps with Chapped Lips: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kayla - 1 month ago
I like how it makes my lips shine and it makes them look so good!!!
Accurate Flavor: 5 out of 5
Softens Lip: 5 out of 5
Smoothens Lip: 5 out of 5
Helps with Chapped Lips: 5 out of 5
Moisturizing: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Works great!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AT - 1 month ago
It was so soft on my lips and my chapped lips were gone in under 2 days!
Softens Lip: 5 out of 5
Accurate Flavor: 4 out of 5
Helps with Chapped Lips: 5 out of 5
Moisturizing: 5 out of 5
Smoothens Lip: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Christy3761 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I have severely chapped lips in the winter, and I have tried SOOO many other brands. Finally picked up this little (it is SMALL) tub of Vaseline. I slather it on & around my lips every night and it has helped so much! I wake up with soft lips and no more cracking/skin peeling. I just wish they sold it in a larger size because sometimes it’s difficult to get your finger inside the small package.
Softens Lip: 5 out of 5
Accurate Flavor: 4 out of 5
Moisturizing: 5 out of 5
Helps with Chapped Lips: 5 out of 5
Smoothens Lip: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Definitely recommend

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
sarahnoel - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I use this as part of my morning and night skin care routine and I absolutely adore it! I do definitely feel a noticeable difference in the hydration of my lips. I typically apply it with my finger or a Q-tip.
Moisturizing: 5 out of 5
Softens Lip: 5 out of 5
Smoothens Lip: 5 out of 5
Helps with Chapped Lips: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Pretty tint + gorgeous shine!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
PharmacistGirlieGal - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Absolutely love! My dermatologist said Vaseline only after my injections, and I still wear this even long after my post care.
Accurate Flavor: 4 out of 5
Smoothens Lip: 5 out of 5
Moisturizing: 5 out of 5
Softens Lip: 5 out of 5
Helps with Chapped Lips: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Vaseline Rosy Lip Therapy

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Zcoco - 1 month ago
It's a good product but my lips never stay soft.
1 reply from Vaseline Expert team - 1 month ago
We're sorry to hear that this didn't work out for you. Please email our team at consumer.services@unilever.com and use ref id: 42562538.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Did the job

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tasha - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Lip was chap and it healed them fast
Softens Lip: 4 out of 5
Helps with Chapped Lips: 5 out of 5
Smoothens Lip: 4 out of 5
Accurate Flavor: 4 out of 5
Moisturizing: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads