ChristmasHanukkahGift IdeasGift CardsToysElectronicsVideo GamesGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesBeautyBabyHomeFurnitureKitchen & DiningOutdoor Living & GardenSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksPersonal CareHealthPetsHousehold EssentialsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesCharacter ShopLuggageBlack-owned or founded brands at TargetClearanceTarget New ArrivalsTarget Finds#TargetStyleTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Wahl Hot-Cold Therapy Massager - image 1 of 4
Wahl Hot-Cold Therapy Massager - image 2 of 4
Wahl Hot-Cold Therapy Massager - image 3 of 4
Wahl Hot-Cold Therapy Massager - image 4 of 4
Wahl Hot-Cold Therapy Massager - image 1 of 4
$34.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Handheld massager includes 7 attachments to customize massage to your preference
  • Cold massage attachment helps with joint swelling and muscle inflammation
  • Hot massage attachment soothes stiff, aching muscles
  • Variable Intensity allows you to dial in from a gentle, relaxing massage to a deep, invigorating massage
  • Product Dimensions: Width: 3.07", Depth: 4.53", Height: 9.67", with 9 Foot Power Cable

Description

Treat aches and pains with the soothing comfort of the Hot-Cold Therapy Massager from Wahl. This handheld massager gives you the option of a cold massage to help with swelling and inflammation, or a hot massage that loosens up stiff muscles. With seven other attachments and a variable speed dial, the handheld therapy massager makes it easy to create the perfect custom massage to tackle soreness.
Number of Pieces: 9
Dimensions (Overall): 3.61 Inches (L), 11.24 Inches (H) x 6.56 Inches (W)
Weight: 2.23 Pounds
Health Facts: Non-Toxic
Cable/Cord Length: 9 Feet
Includes: Massage Attachments, Instruction Manual, Carrying Case
Therapy Style: Heat, Vibration
Material: Plastic, PVC (Polyvinyl Chloride)
Features: Vibrates, 2 Heat Settings, 2 Vibration Settings, Heated, 2 Speeds, Ergonomic Design, 2 Power Levels
Power Source: Electric
Battery: No Battery Used
Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean
Warranty: 2 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 14041863
UPC: 043917429557
Item Number (DPCI): 245-07-0673
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 11.21 inches length x 6.85 inches width x 3.53 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.22 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What department will I find this massager?

submitted by adq - 1 year ago
  • A: Target has this massager in the Sports & Outdoors/Exercise & Fitness/Workout Recovery. If it's not there, please try in the Wellness section. If you need more information, please contact Wahl at help@wahlclipper.com.

    submitted byWahl Support - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: how much does it weigh?

submitted by ElleS555 - 2 years ago
  • A: This massager weighs less than 2 pounds. If you need more information, please contact Wahl at help@wahlclipper.com.

    submitted byWahl Support - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: I'd like to know the RPM which is the strength of the motor I believe

submitted by Party Guy - 2 years ago
  • A: The motor is capable of up to 3600 pulses to minute. If you need more information, please contact Wahl at help@wahlclipper.com.

    submitted byWahl Support - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Unfortunately the model I bought (Wahl Deep Tissue Therapeutic Massager) has only hard plastic attachments. On the Hot-Cold Therapy Massager are any of the attachments soft ?

submitted by Dark Blue Color Please - 2 years ago
  • A: Sorry the Deep Tissue did not have a soft attachment. The attachments for the Hot/Cold therapy massager are made of the same material as the Deep Tissue except for the Cold attachment which contains the gel you freeze. If you need more information, please contact Wahl at help@wahlclipper.com.

    submitted byWahl Support - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can you use the heat setting and the vibrating setting at the same time?

submitted by Maddy - 4 years ago
  • A: Yes, you can use both settings at the same time. If you have any issues, please contact Wahl at help@wahlclipper.com.

    submitted byWahl Support - 4 years ago
    Brand expert
3.3 out of 5 stars with 257 reviews
34% would recommend
70 recommendations
quality: 2.46 out of 5
value: 2.37 out of 5

Don't Waste Your Time

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Amazing smell - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
This is not ittttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttyyyy
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

It's Aight

4 out of 5 stars
DoctorDudelittle - 4 months ago
Well, this device has truly left me quite hot and bothered. Definitely need a buddy for the rub down, as the handle is so short you’d need Go-Go-Gadget Arms to comfortably do your back. But ya get what ya pay for, and this guy will work in a ‘pinch’ ;-)
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great!!

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
CRose369 - 5 months ago
Great massager for pain relief. I recently had surgery and started having chronic pain in my back. The wahl massager really helped to relieve the pain without the use of pain medicine 👌🏾. This thing is great!!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Messager

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Nana Jones - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Works wonders on my knee and gack
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Wahl hot-cold therapy massager

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
olelumenizer - 9 months ago
This is the worst massager I have ever used. I should have read the reviews first, but I expected better than this from the Wahl brand. It does not work well at all, it just makes a lot of noise. Speed does not change, just the noise level. I only bought it because it was in stock at my local Target store. I can't return it to Target because it was opened and used.
1 reply from Wahl Support team - 9 months ago
Wahl stands behind all of our products. This massager comes with a 2 year warranty. Please contact Wahl at help@wahlclipper.com and we will help you. Please include a reference to this review, your shipping information and a copy of your invoice/receipt in your email.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Absolutely worthless

1 out of 5 stars
Sandeep - 10 months ago
Absolutely worthless. Do not recommend
1 reply from Wahl Support team - 10 months ago
Sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with our Wahl Hot-Cold Therapy Massager. It is our responsibility to make sure you are satisfied with your product. Please call our Customer Service Department at 1-800-729-9245 (USA only) or 1-815-625-6525 (Outside USA) and let them help you find a massager that will suit your needs.
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Didn't work and they denied my return

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
awful - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Didn't work and they denied my return.
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Read the reviews

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
ladydemuerte - 10 months ago
Power on this thing is sad, it makes more noise than it actually produces, I should have read the reviews... honestly thought it was going to be great it's not... the speed setting is a roller control and it doesn't actually change the intensity just the amount of sound it makes.
1 reply from Wahl Support team - 10 months ago
WAHL stands behind our quality, but if it is not working correctly for you, we do offers a 30-day money-back guarantee on ALL our products. This Wahl product comes with a 3 year warranty as well. We want to earn your business, please contact us at help@wahlclipper.com and we will take care of you. Please reference or link to this review and include your address and phone number in your email.
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

variable speed? HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
not4me - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
IT HAS **ONE** SPEED. this is the WORST thing i have ever purchased ever. complete waste of money - only to land in the trash. I don't have money to be throwing away on products that don't work. This was a complete let down if ONLY i could give MINUS stars!!
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
12 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

less the $ tree quality

1 out of 5 stars
LuvLeighAn - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
less the $ tree quality
1 reply from Wahl Support team - 1 year ago
This massager does come with a warranty. Please contact Wahl at help@wahlclipper.com and we can make this right for you.
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not great.

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
BreG09 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
It didn’t give any kind of comfort. The attachments are so hard to put on and take off. It barely gets warm. If anything it caused more pain than relief.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Therapy massager

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Therapy massager - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I bout this massager to help with my sciatica but the only feature I could use was the heating aspect of it because the massage strength was very weak. would not purchase again.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Trash

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
StillSore - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
My iPhone vibrates harder than this thing.
1 reply from Wahl Support team - 1 year ago
WAHL stands behind our quality, but if it is not working correctly for you, we do offer a 30-day money-back guarantee on ALL our products. This Wahl product comes with a 2-year warranty as well. We want to earn your business, please contact us at help@wahlclipper.com and we will take care of you. Please reference or link to this review and include your address and phone number in your email. Thank you.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
13 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not worth it

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Mike - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Was previously used and poor quality.
1 reply from Wahl Support team - 1 year ago
We are so sorry you received a product in this condition. Let me assure you that Wahl does not send out any used products. We want to send you a new massager directly from us. Please contact us at help@wahlclipper.com and we will take care of you. Please reference or include a link to this review and include your name, address and phone number in your email. Thank you.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Mannn

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Kween - 1 year ago
Mannnnn. This is unacceptable. All I’m going to say
1 reply from Wahl Support team - 1 year ago
WAHL stands behind our quality, but if it is not working correctly for you, we do offer a 30-day money-back guarantee on ALL our products. This Wahl product comes with a 2-year warranty as well. We want to earn your business, please contact us at help@wahlclipper.com and we will take care of you. Please reference or link to this review and include your address and phone number in your email. Thank you.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Horrible Product Cheaply Made With No Power

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Heather - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
No Power. Seriously Not Worth The Money. Heat Feature Was Luke Warm At Best.
1 reply from Wahl Support team - 1 year ago
WAHL stands behind our quality, but if it is not working correctly for you, we do offer a 30-day money-back guarantee on ALL our products. This Wahl product comes with a 3-year warranty as well. We want to earn your business, please contact us at help@wahlclipper.com and we will take care of you. Please reference or link to this review and include your address and phone number in your email. Thank you.
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Don't buy 3.4 stars is a lie

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Jjll - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Bought it and it didn't even work. Plug it in turned it in with different attachments. Disappointing.
1 reply from Wahl Support team - 1 year ago
WAHL stands behind our quality, but if it is not working correctly for you, we do offer a 30-day money-back guarantee on ALL our products. This Wahl product comes with a 3-year warranty as well. We want to earn your business, please contact us at help@wahlclipper.com and we will take care of you. Please reference or link to this review and include your address and phone number in your email. Thank you.
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Do Not Purchase

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
km - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Absolutely Horrible. I've Used V¡brat0rs With More Power. Definitely Not Worth The Price.
1 reply from Wahl Support team - 2 years ago
WAHL stands behind our quality, but if it is not working correctly for you, we do offer a 30-day money-back guarantee on ALL our products. This Wahl product comes with a 3-year warranty as well. We want to earn your business, please contact us at help@wahlclipper.com and we will take care of you. Please reference or link to this review and include your address and phone number in your email. Thank you.
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Total piece of garbage

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Hockeyman - 2 years ago
It's extremely loud and weak. Wahl, you need to remove this product from shelves. Don't bother replying to this review. I am returning it back to the store. I'm not wasting time communicating with you. I want my money back now.
1 reply from Wahl Support team - 2 years ago
WAHL stands behind our quality, but if it is not working correctly for you, we do offer a 30-day money-back guarantee on ALL our products. This Wahl product comes with a 3-year warranty as well. We want to earn your business, please contact us at help@wahlclipper.com and we will take care of you. Please reference or link to this review and include your address and phone number in your email. Thank you.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

The Great Gift

5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
clsmith766 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this as a birthday gift for my wife, and she loved it. However, I found out I liked it as much as she did. The various attachments provide maximum relief. I might have to purchase my own.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based Ads