Father's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesCollegeArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Whitney, My Love - (Westmoreland Dynasty Saga) by Judith McNaught (Paperback)

Whitney, My Love - (Westmoreland Dynasty Saga) by  Judith McNaught (Paperback) - image 1 of 1
Whitney, My Love - (Westmoreland Dynasty Saga) by  Judith McNaught (Paperback) - image 1 of 1
$9.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Let New York Times bestselling author Judith McNaught who "is in a class by herself" (USA TODAY) sweep you off your feet and into another time with her sensual, passionate, and spellbinding historical romance classics, featuring her "unique magic" (RT Book Reviews).
  • Author(s): Judith McNaught
  • 736 Pages
  • Fiction + Literature Genres, Romance
  • Series Name: Westmoreland Dynasty Saga

Description



About the Book



Fresh from her triumphs in Paris society, Whitney Stone returns to England to win the heart of her childhood sweetheart, only to be bargained away by her bankrupt father to a handsome, arrogant duke. This classic novel has been repackaged with a brand-new, enhanced ending.



Book Synopsis



Let New York Times bestselling author Judith McNaught who "is in a class by herself" (USA TODAY) sweep you off your feet and into another time with her sensual, passionate, and spellbinding historical romance classics, featuring her "unique magic" (RT Book Reviews).

A saucy spitfire who has grown into a ravishing young woman, Whitney Stone returns from her triumphant time in Paris society to England. She plans on marrying her childhood sweetheart, only to discover she has been bargained away by her bankrupt father to the arrogant and alluring Clayton Westmoreland, the Duke of Claymore. Outraged, she defies her new lord. But even as his smoldering passion seduces her into a gathering storm of desire, Whitney cannot--will not--relinquish her dream of perfect love. Rich with emotion, brimming with laughter and tears, Whitney, My Love is "the ultimate love story, one you can dream about forever" (RT Book Reviews).



Review Quotes




A mixture of virtue and passion that is almost--ahem--perfect. --Kirkus Reviews on PERFECT

...Romance is McNaught's bread and butter and she serves it up in abundance.--Publishers Weekly on SOMEONE TO WATCH OVER ME

A wonderful love story...fast-paced and exciting...great dialogue!--New York Times bestselling author Jude Deveraux on WHITNEY, MY LOVE

Fans of Danielle Steel and Janet Daily who enjoy a stylish... fast-paced story will welcome McNaught.--Library Journal on PARADISE

People have been waiting for this book for years... Until You takes you on a roller-coaster ride of emotions.--Kathe Robin in USA Today on UNTIL YOU

A perennial favorite, Judith McNaught adds a new layer of suspense to her latest romantic release. Her unique voice and talent shine through in this exciting tale of loyalty, love and danger.--RT Book Reviews on NIGHT WHISPERS

By portraying her protagonists with verve and good humor, and adroitly mixing corporate maneuvers and passionate encounters, McNaught has produced a captivating tale.--Publishers Weekly on PARADISE

Judith McNaught comes close to an Edith Wharton edge.--The Chicago Tribune on PARADISE

Judith McNaught is a magical dreamspinner, a sensitive writer who draws on our childhood hopes and reminds us of loves power. A KINGDOM OF DREAMS will stay in your heart forever and be a classic on your shelves.--RT Book Reviews on A KINGDOM OF DREAMS

Judith McNaught is in a class by herself.--USA Today on WHITNEY, MY LOVE

Judith McNaught not only spins dreams, but she makes them come true... She makes you laugh, cry and fall in love again. This book is a cherished treasure.--RT Book Reviews on SOMETHING WONDERFUL

Judith McNaught once again works her unique magic in this charming, sparkling romance.--RT Book Reviews on REMEMBER WHEN

The ultimate love story, one you can dream about forever.--RT Book Reviews on WHITNEY, MY LOVE

Well-developed main characters with a compelling mutual attraction give strength and charm to this romance set in 19th-century Great Britain.--Publishers Weekly on ALMOST HEAVEN
Dimensions (Overall): 6.86 Inches (H) x 4.32 Inches (W) x 1.27 Inches (D)
Weight: .74 Pounds
Suggested Age: 22 Years and Up
Number of Pages: 736
Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres
Sub-Genre: Romance
Series Title: Westmoreland Dynasty Saga
Publisher: Pocket Books
Theme: Regency, Historical
Format: Paperback
Author: Judith McNaught
Language: English
Street Date: June 1, 2000
TCIN: 11983444
UPC: 9780671776091
Item Number (DPCI): 248-31-2007
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.27 inches length x 4.32 inches width x 6.86 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.74 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy