Women's Tiny Tank Top - Wild Fable™  - image 1 of 3Women's Tiny Tank Top - Wild Fable™  - image 2 of 3Women's Tiny Tank Top - Wild Fable™  - image 3 of 3
Women's Tiny Tank Top - Wild Fable™  - image 1 of 3
$5When purchased online

About this item

Fit & style

  • Model wears size S and is 5'9"
  • Solid-color tiny tank top
  • Ribbed texture
  • Soft, stretchy fabric blend
  • Sleeveless design with crew neckline
  • Slim-fit silhouette
  • Hits just above the waist
  • Recycled polyester

Specifications

Sizing: Womens
Material: 58% Cotton, 38% Recycled Polyester, 4% Spandex
Fit: Slim Fit
Garment Style: Sleeveless, Pullover
Length: Just Above Waist
Neckline: Crew
Garment Details: No Pocket
Fabric Weight Type: Midweight Fabric
Garment sleeve style: Sleeveless
Care and Cleaning: Machine Wash, Tumble Dry
TCIN: 86972700
UPC: 196983877149
Item Number (DPCI): 331-00-3279
Origin: Imported

Description

Ribbed tiny tank top from Wild Fable™ in solid color. Sleeveless design with a crew neckline. Made from a soft and stretchy fabric for comfortable wear that moves with you. Pullover silhouette in a slim fit that hits just above the waist completes the look.

If you’re not satisfied with any Target Owned Brand item, return it within one year with a receipt for an exchange or a refund.

Wild Fable™: A look for every story.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3 inches length x 3 inches width x 1 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
5.0 out of 5 stars with 9 reviews
100% would recommend
7 recommendations
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
quality: 5 out of 5

Cute shirt

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
melissa - 5 days ago, Verified purchaser
I love how this shirt fits me !! it's cropped but not a lot, only $5, diff color options, n rlly cute !!
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great quality!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
smb - 5 days ago
Great quality! Very thick for the price. Blue is less neon looking in person, in a good way. Will be buying more colors
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

recommend

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mads - 8 days ago
super cute, plan on getting more colors.
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

LOVEEE IT

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 9 days ago
Absolutely love!! I got it in person but these are such good quality for so cheap! I fit into a xxs,Xs, and small so i had no idea which size to choose but I went with Xs and I’m very happy! But the only thing is idk what type of bra to wear with it 🫤
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pink top

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Astrid - 9 days ago
Love it! Cute crop top love the length I’m 5’1 and got a small.
quality: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Super cute, runs small

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
anacait - 11 days ago, Verified purchaser
I really like the cut of this shirt but it does run a little tight. The main difference in sizes seems to be the length of the shirt.
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
style: 5 out of 5
sizing: too small
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Tank Top

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tata0311 - 13 days ago
Cute basic white cropped top. I bought a medium and it fits perfect. I am 5’3 and weigh 127 lbs for reference.
comfort: 5 out of 5
sizing: true to size
style: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads