Wood 2-Tier Round Spice Rack - Threshold™

Wood 2-Tier Round Spice Rack - Threshold™ - image 1 of 3Wood 2-Tier Round Spice Rack - Threshold™ - image 2 of 3Wood 2-Tier Round Spice Rack - Threshold™ - image 3 of 3
Wood 2-Tier Round Spice Rack - Threshold™ - image 1 of 3
$25When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Rotating spice rack brings organization to your kitchen
  • 2-tier design for storing a variety of spices and condiments
  • Rotating mechanism lets you easily access the required ingredient
  • Black metal finish with natural wooden base and accent at the top brings eye-catching flair to your kitchen decor

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 1
Dimensions (Overall): 12 Inches (H) x 8.5 Inches (W) x 8.5 Inches (D)
Weight: 1320 Grams
Features: Revolving Rack
Mount Type: Free Standing
Includes: Spice Rack
Material: Wood, Steel
Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 81815149
UPC: 191908525853
Item Number (DPCI): 200-10-9923
Origin: Imported

Description

Keep your kitchen cabinets tidy and efficiently organize your counter space with the Wood 2-Tier Round Spice Rack from Threshold™. Made from metal with a wooden base, this two-tier spice rack features two round levels to let you store and keep a variety of spices at hand to bring efficiency to your everyday cooking chores. Supported on a rotating base, it offers you easy access to the needed ingredient, thus saving time on rummaging through cabinets. In a black metal finish with natural wooden base and an oval accent at the top, this spice rack instantly adds elegant style to your kitchen decor.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 8.5 inches length x 8.5 inches width x 12 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.904 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: what is the height of this item?

submitted by jh - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello jh- Dimensions (Overall): 12 Inches (H) x 8.5 Inches (W) x 8.5 Inches (D). This can be found under details on the product page. Thanks! - Natasha

    submitted byNatasha - 1 year ago
    Target staff support
4.7 out of 5 stars with 26 reviews
90% would recommend
10 recommendations
design: 4.8 out of 5
easy to clean: 4.6 out of 5
quality: 4.6 out of 5
value: 4.6 out of 5

Recommend for cute spice display

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Momoftwo - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
When I first purchased it didn’t spin at all. I thought no big deal still like it a lot and my spices fit perfect. After a while it loosened up and spins easily!
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LW - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love it! Perfect for my kitchen!
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice Organizer

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sunfun - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
This has been great for storing my shorter spice jars that get “lost” in the cabinet. Love that I can find everything quickly. It tends to stick while spinning but i don’t need it to spin quickly and a gentle nudge moves it along.
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

I love this spicerack!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Sarah - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is exactly what my partner and I were looking for! It rotates smoothly without moving around from where it was placed. It’s the perfect size to hold all of our spices!
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Spice rack

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
stella - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love it!!! Perfect size for my little kitchen And spins around , love it!!!!!!!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect fit for my stuff

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lace - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
A little smaller than I imagine lol luv this I use it on my dresser for hair spray perfume face cream lol
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Emily - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like this style! I put perfumes and some cosmetics on and fits perfect!
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

SO Cute, but

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
WillWorth - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
The spice rack is very cute, but if you want the Cutie to Spin? You are out of luck; it's more of a Restricted Scoot.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
easy to clean: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect little spice rack!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nicole - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Cute, works perfectly and holds what I need
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice but not for a real spice girl. It wont hold all ur spices.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Self - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I like that it swivels. I wish it could hold more spices but it’s kinda small if ur a spice girl like myself. Can’t fit all my spices on the rack.
design: 4 out of 5
easy to clean: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
10 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads