Wood 3-Tier Expandable Spice Rack - Threshold™

Wood 3-Tier Expandable Spice Rack - Threshold™ - image 1 of 3Wood 3-Tier Expandable Spice Rack - Threshold™ - image 2 of 3Wood 3-Tier Expandable Spice Rack - Threshold™ - image 3 of 3
Wood 3-Tier Expandable Spice Rack - Threshold™ - image 1 of 3
$18When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Expandable wooden spice rack brings organization to your kitchen
  • 3-tier design for easy identification of spices
  • Expandable design helps you customize the width
  • Natural wood finish brings farmhouse-inspired charm to your kitchen decor

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 1
Dimensions (Overall): 3 Inches (H) x 9 Inches (W) x 8.5 Inches (D)
Weight: 610 Grams
Features: Expandable
Mount Type: Free Standing
Includes: Spice Rack
Material: Wood
Care & Cleaning: Spot or Wipe Clean
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 81815201
UPC: 191908525938
Item Number (DPCI): 200-10-5378
Origin: Imported

Description

Bring convenience to food prep and organize your kitchen with the Wood 3-Tier Expandable Spice Rack from Threshold™. This free-standing wooden spice rack features a three-tier design for better identification of different spices and condiments, while the expandable feature lets you increase the width to add more space to it. Featuring a natural wooden construction, this expandable spice rack blends with a variety of decor styles while bringing farmhouse-inspired charm to your kitchen aesthetics.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 8.5 inches length x 9 inches width x 3 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.342 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: How many Spices can it hold?

submitted by Steve - 4 months ago
  • A: Hi - Thanks for asking about the Wood-3 Tier expandable spice rack by Threshold. Spices come in many different size and shape containers, and the rack is also expandable / adjustable. We cannot accurately estimate how many spices the rack will hold. If it helps the overall dimensions are 3 Inches (H) x 9 Inches (W) x 8.5 Inches (D). Thanks again for checking with us. - Terry

    submitted byTerry - 3 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: We are all interested in knowing how wide the rack expands to. It would help if 15 inches is in the description. i am so glad someone asked that question!!!

submitted by Jlewis - 4 months ago
  • A: Hello – Thank you for reaching out! The Width unexpanded is 8.5 Inches and expanded the Width is 15 Inches. We hope that this answer clears up some questions and we hope that you enjoy this beautiful Wood 3-Tier Expandable Spice Rack – made by Threshold™. – Tricia

    submitted byTricia - 4 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: Is this wide enough to put cans on?

submitted by shopgirl - 8 months ago
  • A: Hello - Great question! This stylish spice rack is 3 Inches (H) x 9 Inches (W) x 8.5 Inches (D) and cans would be to large. Hope this information helps! - Kasey

    submitted byKasey - 8 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: Maybe the 3rd time's the charm. How wide is it when it is expanded? The Dimensions given (Overall): 3 Inches (H) x 9 Inches (W) x 8.5 Inches (D) are for when it's not expanded.

submitted by Christine D - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Christine - That is a great question. It will expand to 15”. Have a great day. - Tia

    submitted byTia - 1 year ago
    Target staff support

Q: How wide is it un-expanded vs expanded?

submitted by katreenld - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi great question 3 Inches (H) x 9 Inches (W) x 8.5 Inches (D) Hope this helps.

    submitted byDesiree - 1 year ago
    Target staff support

Q: What type of wood is this made from?

submitted by Dave - 6 days ago

Q: How wide is the spice rack when it's fully expanded if it's 9 inches unexpanded? What's the width fully expanded?

submitted by Laura5 - 1 year ago
4.7 out of 5 stars with 112 reviews
92% would recommend
14 recommendations
quality: 4.31 out of 5
value: 4.5 out of 5
design: 4.54 out of 5
easy to clean: 4.82 out of 5

Lovely piece

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
carriebk - 12 days ago, Verified purchaser
I use this as a display stand for ceramics at pop-up markets. The wood is really nice, and it's high quality. I love how it is expandable, too.
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Spice tray

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Coco55 - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Love the look. I love how it’s expandable. It holds more than I thought it would.
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Cute and Functional

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 2 months ago
I bought this for my little pantry makeover and it is perfect! it fits my about 18 of my spices which is all i need. Love that it expands too!
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Rosemarie Lavallo

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Clean - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
Organized my Kitchen
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Organized Spice Cabinet

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Katie - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfectly matches the spice bottles. Because of the way our cabinets are set up, it’s a little hard to access things on the 3rd row back, but we tend to keep the less frequently used spices in the back. It is expandable, but there is a step down from where it expands so a spice bottle can’t sit in the middle of the expansion. I really love how this rack has kept our spice cabinet organized.
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not sure about this spice rack.

4 out of 5 stars
Lgvza - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
This spice rack is nice, but the one I received was kind of rickety. Not sure if it was supposed to be that way, but as I started to expand it, it was kind of wobbly and unstable. Will probably return it.
quality: 3 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love that it's adjustable

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JMcdonald - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
We just remodeled our kitchen so I had to get all the new things for my new cabinets. I like the wood look of this spice shelf. I also like that it’s adjustable. I didn’t want it to go all the way across. Worked out perfectly.
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Indhy - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Wonderful! Exactly what I needed. Perfect size for the glass spice jars I have. The 14oz and the 8oz fit amazing!!!
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great piece

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
lspk - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
It's worth the extra couple of dollars to get this one vs the plastic one that they also sell.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fits all the spices!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kelsey - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Perfect fit for my cabinet when it’s expanded. The 3 tiers are great. My space cabinet has never looked better!
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Dejasullivan - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
I used this for my essential oils and it looks awesome!
value: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great item

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nm3728 - 11 months ago, Verified purchaser
Wonderful item, esp for the price
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Holds about 24 spices

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hillbil24 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
For someone who has a lot of spices, I needed a way to view my spices more clearly in my pantry. It doesn’t hold all of my spices, but I’m happy it holds the majority of my commonly used spices.
quality: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Spice rack

4 out of 5 stars
JC - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Super cute rack, and the quality is pretty good. Looks a little tacky if you had the fully expand the rack because the wood underneath is not as good looking.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Fits in tiny spaces

5 out of 5 stars
Comckee - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I have the tiniest cabinet that holds only 4-5 spice jars across. This is such a dream how it’s tiered and I can see them all now
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Miniature spice containers only!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
zeestacers - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The spice rack cannot hold the standard size spice at all. I can only put very tiny containers (like small size bottle of vanilla extract) not the standard spice containers as the pictures show at all. Only miniature spices for elves or dwarves! It is not worth it and I wish I could return it.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
easy to clean: 3 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great quality and sturdy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
jgirl2193 - 2 years ago
Very aesthetic and looks great with my threshold spice jars I purchased to go with it. Love how it expands. Very good quality too.
design: 5 out of 5
easy to clean: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
18 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads