Yoplait Original Mountain Blueberry Yogurt - 6oz

Yoplait Original Mountain Blueberry Yogurt - 6oz - image 1 of 4Yoplait Original Mountain Blueberry Yogurt - 6oz - image 2 of 4Yoplait Original Mountain Blueberry Yogurt - 6oz - image 3 of 4Yoplait Original Mountain Blueberry Yogurt - 6oz - image 4 of 4
Yoplait Original Mountain Blueberry Yogurt - 6oz - image 1 of 4
$0.69When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Gluten Free
Gluten Free

Highlights

  • One 6 oz yogurt cup of Yoplait Original Mountain Blueberry Low Fat Yogurt
  • Smooth and creamy blueberry flavored yogurt cups made with real fruit
  • Single-serve low fat, gluten free snacks with 5 g of protein and only 140 calories per serving
  • On the go snacks with no high fructose corn syrup or artificial flavors in every spoonful
  • Gluten free, low fat yogurt individual snacks contain vitamins A and D and are an excellent source of calcium
  • Enjoy fruit and yogurt as breakfast food, for an afternoon snack or packed in a lunch box

Specifications

Contains: Milk
Dietary Needs: Gluten Free
Features: No Artificial Colors, No Artificial Flavors, No High Fructose Corn Syrup
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 1
Milk fat level: 1 Percent
Net weight: 6.0 Ounces
Style: Traditional
TCIN: 13016455
UPC: 070470003023
Item Number (DPCI): 284-10-0443
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Stop and enjoy the moment with a cup of Yoplait Original Mountain Blueberry Low Fat Yogurt. Yoplait blueberry yogurt offers 5 grams of protein per serving for a snack you can feel good about. The perfect single serve snacks for busy families, grab a gluten free yogurt snack cup for breakfast on the go, pack Yoplait yogurt cups in a school lunch box or throw a Yoplait yogurt into your healthy snack bag for a family road trip. Blueberry yogurt tastes great on its own, paired with crunchy granola or blended into a refreshing yogurt smoothie.
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Per Container: 1

Amount Amount per serving:

Calories: 150
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 2g2%
Saturated Fat 1g6%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 5mg2%
Sodium 85mg4%
Total Carbohydrate 28g10%
Sugars 20g
Added Sugars 13g27%
Protein 6g
Vitamin D 3mcg15%
Calcium 260mg20%
Potassium 260mg6%
Vitamin A 180mcg20%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

cultured grade a reduced fat milk, sugar, blueberries, water, modified corn starch. contains 1% or less of: corn starch, tricalcium phosphate, pectin, natural flavor, vitamin a acetate, vitamin d3.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3.7 inches length x 2.39 inches width x 2.39 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.22 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 434 reviews
100% would recommend
2 recommendations
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5

Great product quick breakfast

5 out of 5 stars
Nicole - 16 days ago
We buy this weekly for breakfast or pack in my kids lunches. They love them!
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim

5 out of 5 stars
KimberleeR - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I live this flavor, I actually buy this product all the time. It never disappoints.
Did you find this review helpful?

It's the bomb!!!

5 out of 5 stars
DianeN - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love blueberry.It has berries in it.It is very delicious. I would definitely recommend this to everybody. It could use a little more berries.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love Yoplait

4 out of 5 stars
GingerR - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can always count on Yoplait yogurt to deliver a great taste on the varieties I love. Always smooth, balanced and satisfying. Makes a great snack too when I want something sweet and guilt free.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
ValerieA - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love mountain blueberry yoplait yogurt. The chucks of blueberry pieces and the taste.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
MariliaC - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like to have yogurt for a snack or just to have for a lunch
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoplait yogurt

5 out of 5 stars
ShreeS - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Product was very good. Hard to find low fat version in ingles
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoplait yogurt

5 out of 5 stars
CarlaD - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The blueberry yogurt taste so fresh. Every bite is delicious and delectable.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy and healthy

5 out of 5 stars
RandB - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yoplait is my family favorite yogurt . We like the taste and how light and delicious it is. I make sure to give my kids Yoplait every morning .
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy

5 out of 5 stars
NADINEG - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best yogurt, it’s smoothie not at all sweet. Even balance, of flavors. Just enough to fill the tummy.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoplait yogurt is the best tasting.

5 out of 5 stars
DorthyB - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yoplait yogurt is the best tasting yogurt out there. I like the blueberry pieces. The strawberry cheesecake is a favorite.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good product to have on hand

4 out of 5 stars
NoreenL - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product has good texture and good flavor. It is a good snack to have on hand for a quick pick me up. It gets even better if you can add some fresh blueberries to it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Lunch made great

5 out of 5 stars
BrendaS - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Staple in my sons lunch. Sweet but somewhat healthy
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoplait has a lot of different flavors. It’s smooth and doesn’t have an after taste.

5 out of 5 stars
ArmathaD - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like it because it’s not thick like most yogurt. It has a smooth taste and you can really taste the fruit. Taste more like fresh fruit instead of the frozen fruit.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy

5 out of 5 stars
VeronicaS - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Blueberry yogurt taste amazing. My husband loves it!!!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious yogurt

5 out of 5 stars
SudharshiniJ - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Delicious yogurt. The container was smaller and wider with different writing and a different pictures, as well. This yogurt satisfies my craving for a snack.
Did you find this review helpful?

Try it! You won’t be disappointed!

5 out of 5 stars
JulieH - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent flavor! Yoplait is the only brand of yogurt that I buy. Mountain Blueberry is one of my favorite flavors of Yoplait originals.
Did you find this review helpful?

My one and only.

5 out of 5 stars
MissyC - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I started eating this after I had barristers surgery because yogurt is a main staple after the procedure. The serving size is perfect and the flavors are great. I have tried many different brands and this is the only one I have continued to use after my surgery 7 years ago.
Did you find this review helpful?

Very flavorful, and satisfying for when you need a handy little snack or a compliment to breakfast healthy and filling

4 out of 5 stars
DedriaR - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very good product tasteful and filling, so handy to grab and enjoy. Many flavors to choose from.
Did you find this review helpful?

Best yogurt

5 out of 5 stars
melissac - 8 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yummy creamy texture. Real fruit mixed in. Best yogurt in our local store.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads