Yoplait Original Strawberry and Strawberry Banana Yogurt - 8pk/6oz Cups

Yoplait Original Strawberry and Strawberry Banana Yogurt - 8pk/6oz Cups - image 1 of 4Yoplait Original Strawberry and Strawberry Banana Yogurt - 8pk/6oz Cups - image 2 of 4Yoplait Original Strawberry and Strawberry Banana Yogurt - 8pk/6oz Cups - image 3 of 4Yoplait Original Strawberry and Strawberry Banana Yogurt - 8pk/6oz Cups - image 4 of 4
Yoplait Original Strawberry and Strawberry Banana Yogurt - 8pk/6oz Cups - image 1 of 4
$4.59When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Gluten Free
Gluten Free

Highlights

  • Eight 6 oz yogurt cups of Yoplait Original Strawberry & Strawberry Banana Low Fat Yogurt
  • Smooth and creamy strawberry and strawberry banana flavored yogurt cups made with real fruit
  • Single-serve low fat, gluten free snacks yogurt pack with 6 g of protein and only 150 calories per serving
  • On the go snacks with no high fructose corn syrup or artificial flavors in every spoonful
  • Gluten free, low fat yogurt individual snacks contain vitamins A and D and are an excellent source of calcium
  • Enjoy fruit and yogurt as breakfast food, for an afternoon snack or packed in a lunch box

Specifications

Contains: Milk
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Features: No High Fructose Corn Syrup
Dietary Needs: Gluten Free
Package Quantity: 8
Milk fat level: 1 Percent
Net weight: 48.0 Ounces
Style: Traditional
TCIN: 23943259
UPC: 070470403915
Item Number (DPCI): 284-10-0344
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Stop and enjoy the moment with Yoplait Original Strawberry & Strawberry Banana Low Fat Yogurt 8 Pack. Yoplait strawberry and strawberry banana yogurt offers 6 grams of protein per serving for a snack you can feel good about. The perfect single serve snacks for families, grab a cup of gluten free yogurt for breakfast on the go, pack Yoplait yogurt cups in a school lunch box or throw a Yoplait yogurt pack into your healthy snacks bag for a family road trip. Strawberry banana or strawberry yogurt tastes great on its own, paired with crunchy granola or blended into a refreshing yogurt smoothie.
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1.0 container

Serving Per Container: 8

Amount 1 container (170g) of Strawberry:

Calories: 140
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 1.5grm2%
Saturated Fat 1grm5%
Trans Fat 0grm0%
Cholesterol 5mg2%
Sodium 90mg4%
Total Carbohydrate 27grm10%
Total Sugars 19grm0%
Added Sugars 13grm26%
Protein 5grm0%
Vitamin D 3mcg15%
Calcium 260mg20%
Potassium 280mg6%
Vitamin A 180mcg20%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Serving Size: 1.0 container

Serving Per Container: 8

Amount 1 container (170g) of Strawberry Banana:

Calories: 140
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 1.5grm2%
Saturated Fat 1grm5%
Trans Fat 0grm0%
Cholesterol 5mg2%
Sodium 90mg4%
Total Carbohydrate 28grm10%
Total Sugars 20grm0%
Added Sugars 13grm27%
Protein 5grm0%
Vitamin D 3mcg15%
Calcium 260mg20%
Potassium 280mg6%
Vitamin A 180mcg20%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

strawberry: cultured grade a low fat milk, sugar, strawberries, modified food starch, water, contains 1% or less of: corn starch, tricalcium phosphate, carmine (for color), pectin, natural flavor, kosher gelatin, vitamin a acetate, vitamin d3. strawberry banana: cultured grade a low fat milk, sugar, strawberries, modified food starch, water, banana puree, contains 1% or less of: corn starch, tricalcium phosphate, natural flavor, pectin, carmine (for color), kosher gelatin, vitamin a acetate, vitamin d3.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 9.95 inches length x 5.93 inches width x 2.91 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 4.04 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 666 reviews
75% would recommend
8 recommendations
quality: 3.88 out of 5
value: 3.88 out of 5
taste: 3.88 out of 5

Great for afternoon snack

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Marty - 27 days ago
Great love for yogurt
Did you find this review helpful?

Great taste

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mary C - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Taste great I would but it again for sure
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Yogurt

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Loyal target shopper - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Always has a good date on package
taste: 4 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Family loves it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
clist131 - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Family loves yoplait. Love the larger packs.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Moldy yogurt

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Yogurtman - 8 months ago
Yogurt tasted strange. Discovered afterwards that some were moldy!
1 reply from Published by General Mills team - 8 months ago
So sorry to hear that! Mold is usually the result of temperature and humidity fluctuations during shipping and storage. It can also occur if the packaging was damaged or unsealed. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention. Please contact us by phone: 1-800-248-7310 between or visit our website www.yoplaitꓸcom so we can report it to our quality team. Thank you!
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
BerryS - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good yogurt, nice variety. Smooth and creamy. Would buy again.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Yoplait Yogurt

5 out of 5 stars
KayB - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great taste and good price.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Yoplait yogurt .

5 out of 5 stars
JackieV - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yoplait yogurt has been he best I have ever tried in comparison to other brands. The freshness has been remarkable. I have been buying this product for over 25 years. All of the flavors are amazing.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Yo play

5 out of 5 stars
SoniaZ - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love they’re suet’s and have pice of fruits every body in home like
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
AzureJ - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I kids love this yogurt.they always request when I go shopping
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

4 out of 5 stars
TinaM - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great value great taste I will definitely buy this again I would recommend this product to anyone with my whole heart
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice size

5 out of 5 stars
CindyR - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this variety pack! Of course, these 2 are my favorite flavors! Love the taste and large pack!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Yoplait's delicious strawberry and banana yogurt

5 out of 5 stars
FawnH - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First of all I love the size of these Yoplait yogurts. They are the perfect size to take in my lunch bag. Secondly the flavor is outstanding. It is very rich and creamy and has the perfect amount of strawberries and banana's. I love Yoplait yogurt!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

I enjoy the product and purchased it before I became a fetch member.

5 out of 5 stars
CarolynP - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't currently have a photo however the photo submitted looks exactly like the product I purchased. I purchase this product for breakfast or a quick snack because it is easy and good for my weight loss.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

This is one of my Favorite yogurts. Excellent taste and a good amount of fruit in each cup.

5 out of 5 stars
TereseD - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of my Favorite yogurts. Excellent taste and a good amount of fruit in each cup.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Worth the price

5 out of 5 stars
ChrisW - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yougurt is nice and smooth and tastes like it should. Packaging is easy to open.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

So good

5 out of 5 stars
LitaV - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The product comes with a good packaging, eye-catching and cute. Good taste.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
AnaM - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] these were really good . I can’t complain about nothing
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
MontanaG - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love yoplait! But I wish it came in more than just an 8 pack. Perfect for kids lunches!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Smooth and savory

5 out of 5 stars
LindseyJ - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This yogurt is super smooth and savory with sweet and fresh cut fruit inside. It’s the perfect size for a snack and can take it with you wherever you go!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads