Yoplait Original Strawberry Banana Yogurt - 6oz

Yoplait Original Strawberry Banana Yogurt - 6oz - image 1 of 4Yoplait Original Strawberry Banana Yogurt - 6oz - image 2 of 4Yoplait Original Strawberry Banana Yogurt - 6oz - image 3 of 4Yoplait Original Strawberry Banana Yogurt - 6oz - image 4 of 4
Yoplait Original Strawberry Banana Yogurt - 6oz - image 1 of 4
$0.69When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Gluten Free
Gluten Free

Highlights

  • One 6 oz yogurt cup of Yoplait Original Strawberry Banana Low Fat Yogurt
  • Smooth and creamy strawberry and banana flavored yogurt made with active live cultures and real fruit
  • Single-serve low fat yogurt with 5 g of protein and only 140 calories per serving
  • On the go snacks made with no high fructose corn syrup or artificial flavors
  • Gluten free, low fat yogurt contains vitamins A and D and is an excellent source of calcium
  • Enjoy fruit yogurt as breakfast food, for an afternoon snack, in a yogurt smoothie or packed in a lunch box

Specifications

Contains: Milk
Features: No Artificial Flavors, No Artificial Colors, No High Fructose Corn Syrup
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 1
Milk fat level: 1 Percent
Net weight: 6.0 Ounces
Style: Traditional
TCIN: 13016481
UPC: 070470003139
Item Number (DPCI): 284-10-0430
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Stop and enjoy the moment with Yoplait Original Strawberry Banana Low Fat Yogurt. With only 140 calories per serving, this low fat yogurt cup delivers the smooth, creamy and perfectly sweet flavor of strawberry and bananas. Made with live active yogurt cultures, Yoplait yogurt contains no artificial flavors, no high fructose corn syrup and no colors from artificial sources. The perfect single serve snacks for busy families, grab a snack cup of gluten free yogurt for breakfast on the go, pack Yoplait yogurt in a school lunch box or throw a yogurt cup into your healthy snack bag for a road trip.
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Per Container: 1

Amount Amount per serving :

Calories: 150
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 2 g 3%
Saturated Fat 1.5g6%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 10mg3%
Sodium 90mg4%
Total Carbohydrate 28g10%
Sugars 20g
Added Sugars 14g 27%
Protein 6g
Vitamin D 3mcg15%
Calcium 260mg20%
Potassium 280mg6%
Vitamin A 180mcg20%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

cultured grade a reduced fat milk, sugar, strawberries, modified corn starch, water, banana puree. contains 1% or less of: corn starch, tricalcium phosphate, natural flavor, pectin, carmine (for color), vitamin a acetate, vitamin d3.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 3.7 inches length x 2.48 inches width x 2.48 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.22 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: How many grams of sugar per each 6 oz cup?

submitted by Elizabeth - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi Elizabeth! There is 20g total sugars per 6 oz container.

    submitted byPublished by General Mills - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Are these white in color and without any fruit in them

submitted by tjmeester - 3 years ago
  • A: Thanks for the question! The Strawberry Banana yogurt is a very light pink in color and contains strawberry chunks and banana puree.

    submitted byPublished by General Mills - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
4.8 out of 5 stars with 724 reviews
100% would recommend
1 recommendations
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5

Yogurt

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Trece - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
Delicious and will definitely be purchasing it again
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

It's Yoplait

5 out of 5 stars
ShirleyB - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've always liked this yogurt. It's creamy and delicious.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoplait Strawberry & Banana Yogurt

5 out of 5 stars
JordanM - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yoplait is always delicious! And it helps my stomache!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great healthy snack

5 out of 5 stars
TaraH - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My favorite healthy snack its good for you and tastes great
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Taste

5 out of 5 stars
HollyS - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very tasty. Fruit was very fresh tasting. i am trying to eat one each day.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
StevenF - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids love this yogurt.. good taste great value. Price is right. Mmmm good.
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious

4 out of 5 stars
AylinB - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s a classic yogurt brand I always go to and tastes delicious, but that’s only because of how much sugar is but into it. The sugar content is even higher in the low fat version to make up for the taste.
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
ElizabethL - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love Yoplait yogurt it's good for any time of the day . Kids love it also and it's a healthy snack
Did you find this review helpful?

Wonderful yogurt that is very tasty

5 out of 5 stars
HeidiD - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a delicious yogurt even for the pickiest kids. My husband loves strawberry’s and also loves yogurt
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy

4 out of 5 stars
RonH - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yoplait is very tasteful and also go for you. Makes for a great late night snack.
Did you find this review helpful?

He loves it!

5 out of 5 stars
AmandaS - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I usually buy it for my son because he likes to eat it during track season. He absolutely loves it!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great taste

5 out of 5 stars
ReyS - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s taste is amazing, my son & family loved it we tried vanilla & strawberry flavor
Did you find this review helpful?

YOPLAIT

5 out of 5 stars
BrendaA - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love yoplait. I enjoy the flavor. I always have this in my refrigerator for a snack or a light dinner. I have to have it for my grand child's snack when she visits.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product!

5 out of 5 stars
SheriK - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have eaten this yogurt for many years and recommend to everyone. Very smooth and creamy
Did you find this review helpful?

Favorite yogurt

5 out of 5 stars
KathrynS - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is hands down my absolute favorite yogurt on the planet
Did you find this review helpful?

Great breakfast or snack

5 out of 5 stars
AndrewE - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The thing that is best about yoplait is it's good for you if you don't eat a big breakfast. Or its it's great for a snack. They have come a long way to make it more better tasting and good for you.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy yogurt

5 out of 5 stars
JanO - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best yogurt. Love all flavors but banana/strawberry is my favorite.
Did you find this review helpful?

5/5 Taste Satisfaction

5 out of 5 stars
DebS - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This brand if one of my favorites. The flavors are wonderful.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoplait strawberry banana yogurt is the best. I eat it all the time the flavor smooth creamy and it just taste great.

5 out of 5 stars
ChuckB - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yoplait strawberry banana yogurt is the best. I eat it all the time the flavor smooth creamy and it just taste great.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yo plait treat

5 out of 5 stars
AndreaV - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have been buying this product for years. Nice t for a meal or dessert.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads