Yoplait Original Strawberry Yogurt - 32oz

Yoplait Original Strawberry Yogurt - 32oz - image 1 of 4Yoplait Original Strawberry Yogurt - 32oz - image 2 of 4Yoplait Original Strawberry Yogurt - 32oz - image 3 of 4Yoplait Original Strawberry Yogurt - 32oz - image 4 of 4
Yoplait Original Strawberry Yogurt - 32oz - image 1 of 4
$3.29When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Gluten Free
Gluten Free

Highlights

  • One 32 oz yogurt tub of Yoplait Original Smooth Style Strawberry Low Fat Yogurt
  • Yogurt tub with 5 servings of delicious smooth-style strawberry yogurt, perfect for when one yogurt cup just isn't enough
  • Low fat, gluten free yogurt contains no artificial flavors, no high fructose corn syrup and no artificial flavors
  • Yoplait Original fruit yogurt tastes great as breakfast food, blended into a yogurt smoothie or paired with your favorite healthy snacks
  • Add a serving of yum to everyday moments with Yoplait yogurt
  • Supports schools and teachers as an official participating Box Tops for Education product

Specifications

Contains: Milk
Dietary Needs: Gluten Free
Features: No Artificial Colors, No High Fructose Corn Syrup, No Artificial Flavors
State of Readiness: Ready to Eat
Package Quantity: 1
Milk fat level: 1 Percent
Net weight: 32.0 Ounces
Style: Traditional
TCIN: 46791534
UPC: 070470004303
Item Number (DPCI): 284-10-4552
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Yoplait Original Strawberry Yogurt Tub provides all the delicious low fat yogurt you need when one cup just isn't enough. At 150 calories per serving, this smooth-style strawberry yogurt offers a creamy texture and a great taste to make snacks and breakfast on the go more delectable. Open this low fat, gluten free yogurt container and enjoy it as breakfast food or as a yogurt snack any time of the day. This flavored yogurt tastes great on its own and is the perfect ingredient for a refreshing yogurt smoothie, overnight oats or a delicious yogurt parfait.
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 0.66 G21

Serving Per Container: About 5

Amount 2/3 cup (170g):

Calories: 150
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 1grm1%
Saturated Fat 0.5grm3%
Trans Fat 0grm0%
Cholesterol 5mg2%
Sodium 75mg3%
Total Carbohydrate 30grm11%
Total Sugars 21grm0%
Added Sugars 16grm32%
Protein 5grm0%
Vitamin D 2.9mcg15%
Calcium 180mg15%
Pottasium 240mg6%
Vitamin A 170mcg15%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.

Ingredients:

cultured grade a low fat milk, sugar, modified corn starch, contains 1% or less of: corn starch, citric acid, vegetable juice (for color), natural flavor, potassium sorbate added to maintain freshness, vitamin a acetate, vitamin d3.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.62 inches length x 4.62 inches width x 5.25 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 32 ounces

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 693 reviews
100% would recommend
6 recommendations
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5

Yoplait Strawberry (?) Yogurt

3 out of 5 stars
Mike - 2 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
My Yoplait Strawberry Yogurt does NOT list Strawberries in the Ingredients at all; It says 'Vegetable Juice (for Color) '; Does that mean they just used Red Beet (Vegetable) Juice for Color but absolutely NO Strawberry Juice? Yoplait Lot Code #70470000430-3 ; How can you NOT at least say Strawberry Juice on a Strawberry Yoplait Label? Bait and Switch or just mis-label the product and hope you don't read the Label, which a large majority of people obviously don't do; PT Barnum once said 'There's a Sucker born every Minute'; Vegetable Juice is NOT Strawberry Juice. Yoplait says it Plainly on their website Ingredients List: 'Vegetable Juice (for Color)'. People need to wake up and read a label sometimes.
1 reply from Yoplait team - 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We appreciate your feedback and will share it with the rest of our team.
Did you find this review helpful?

Live the larger containers.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mcj - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
My kids love this yogurt. I love the fact that I don't have to buy a bunch of single disposable plastic containers. I do wish that more flavors were offered in these large containers.
quality: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Our autistic daughter eats this everyday!

5 out of 5 stars
MissLaur - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
We depend on Yoplait SMOOTH STYLE Strawberry for our daughter who is exceedingly brand-loyal and who also has swallowing issues if not completely smooth texture. Please don’t ever discontinue this product. Stores in Naperville, IL have been out of it for weeks, hoping to see it again soon. Thank you.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Yogart

5 out of 5 stars
SandraH - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was very good tasting yogurt ,and a larger size container for the money
Did you find this review helpful?

Our favorite brand yogurt.

5 out of 5 stars
JackieV - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best tasting yogurt. This yogurt is readily found at surrounding stores. The quality and freshness of any flavor is reassuring . This is a staple in our household.
Did you find this review helpful?

Only yogurt my son will eat

4 out of 5 stars
CamiH - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a son who loves this yogurt. He will eat it for snack time or just about any meal. It is the only yogurt he will eat.
Did you find this review helpful?

My go to yogurt

5 out of 5 stars
ShannaO - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have bought this yogurt for several years. I am not a fan of chunky yogurts but do like having flavor so this is perfect for me. I add a bit of granola in mornings for breakfast.
Did you find this review helpful?

Best in smoothies

5 out of 5 stars
CathyJ - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Use it to make strawberry smoothies then freeze them. Low fat/ calories. Refreshing!
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
JulianaH - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] no issues here. loved the product. great price. would buy again
Did you find this review helpful?

Better than strawberry ice cream.

5 out of 5 stars
margieb - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Over ALL, the Best there is The strawberry flavor pops in your mouth.
Did you find this review helpful?

Ok

4 out of 5 stars
CarlaM - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s okay but it has a lot of sugar. Not too thick and a little watery.
Did you find this review helpful?

I would highly recommend this product

5 out of 5 stars
ldfb - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It tasted very good and the strawberry flavor is amazing. I would highly recommend this product to anyone that like yogurt.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
JoyceB - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Yoplait makes a great desert after a light dinner. You get the feeling of a good desert with out all the sugar. Great for the digestive system also!
Did you find this review helpful?

Simply the best

5 out of 5 stars
CrissyB - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is the best. The flavor & consistency never changes & it's been a staple in family for many, many years. The strawberry flavor is spot on with no after taste. It's so good I could eat it right out of the container. Always yummy!
Did you find this review helpful?

Not a yogurt fan

3 out of 5 stars
Karen - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm not much of a yogurt person but thought I would try this. I've decided that I was correct... I am not a yogurt person! It looked good. It kinda smelled good. Nice consistency. But I just didn't care for it. Yogurt lovers will probably really like this though. :)
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
ChassityM - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was so yummy!! My kids love yogurt and would definitely get it again
Did you find this review helpful?

Yoplit yogurt is good!

5 out of 5 stars
TheresaW - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This yogurt is loved by my kids! It is a smooth style yogurt (with no fruit chunks) and wonderfully delicious! The sugar content is a bit high, but it is good as a treat and we enjoy it frozen into popsicle molds.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
BarbaraB - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] LOVE IT. I buy It every week, the kids love it. We use it for smoothies, and fruit cups.
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
KellyC - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Yoplait strawberry yogurt in the 2lb tub is a really good buy. It’s taste great and you can use it to make smoothies. The cost is cheaper purchasing it in the larger size.
Did you find this review helpful?

Good

4 out of 5 stars
RandyJ - 9 months ago
originally posted on yoplait.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Some of the best on the market but in our area it’s getting hard to find
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads