York Lyra Shower Caddy Silver - iDESIGN

York Lyra Shower Caddy Silver - iDESIGN - image 1 of 4York Lyra Shower Caddy Silver - iDESIGN - image 2 of 4York Lyra Shower Caddy Silver - iDESIGN - image 3 of 4York Lyra Shower Caddy Silver - iDESIGN - image 4 of 4
York Lyra Shower Caddy Silver - iDESIGN - image 1 of 4
$15.29When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • STYLISH SHOWER CADDY: Two metal wire racks allow for water drainage while storing your shampoo, conditioner, soap, and creams. Lower hooks hold razor, washcloth, loofah, sponge, and more. Great for master bathroom, kid's bathroom, and guest bathroom
  • RUST-RESISTANT FINISH: Stylish silver finish matches any decor and stays looking new for years to come
  • INTEGRATED HOOKS: Bottom hooks are ideal for drying your bathroom essentials between showers
  • EXTRA WIDE: Wide design allows you to store all of your bath essentials in one place
  • FITS MOST SHOWER HEADS: Large upper space between racks allows for easy mounting. Measures 10" x 4" x 22"

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 10.0 Inches (L), 22.0 Inches (H) x 4.0 Inches (W)
Weight: 2.2 Pounds
Style: Shower Caddies
Mount Type: Hanging
Material: Steel
TCIN: 16636719
UPC: 081492619765
Item Number (DPCI): 064-20-0041
Origin: Imported

Description

Organize your shower with the iDESIGN York Shower Caddy! This large hanging caddy is placed over any shower head for additional storage. The rust-resistant silver finish adds a classic look and will stay looking new for years of quality use. Designed with lower hooks, you can easily hold multiple razors, loofahs, and washcloths, allowing them to dry off between showers. The metal wire racks allow for water drainage while storing your shampoos, soap, and other bath items. Measuring 10" x 4" x 22", you are sure to have space for all of your bath time necessities in the iDesign York Shower Caddy. With iDesign by InterDesign, you can #livesimply every day.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 24 inches length x 12 inches width x 6 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 3.2 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Does it need assembly

submitted by tulip - 1 year ago
  • A: Hi! Thank you for your question. The York Lyra Shower Caddy by iDesign doesn't require any assembly. The over the shower head piece should be in place and the suction cups at the bottom should also be in place. We hope this helps in your purchasing decision. Thank you!

    submitted byInterDesignProductExpert - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: is this rust resistant?

submitted by abi - 6 years ago
  • A: Thank you for your question. Yes, the InterDesign York Lyra Shower Caddy has a durable rust-resistant finish. Its 2 shelves can accommodate larger bottles and have hooks for towels, loofahs and brushes. Enjoy your purchase!

    submitted byInterDesignProductExpert - 6 years ago
    Brand expert
4.5 out of 5 stars with 37 reviews
96% would recommend
26 recommendations
quality: 4.6 out of 5
value: 4.7 out of 5

Great for my Bathroom!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Autumn - 30 days ago, Verified purchaser
This is honestly a great and affordable shower caddy. I am a college student who was looking for something that would keep my smaller bathroom organized and this has worked great!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Doesn't over shower arm

3 out of 5 stars
jmichaels531 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love this sturdy little caddy, but it doesn’t fit over my standard-size shower arm. Maybe I received a defective caddy?
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Slides around

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Swimsuitreview - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
The suction cups do not work at all causing it to slide around and makes my razor fall down.
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Happy

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Yaz - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love it. Looks great. I hope not t be dissatisfied later on. I only rated four stars because I literally go it in the nail today.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Pleased with it

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mvolker - 6 years ago
Have only had for 1 week, but it is very sturdy. The top clip holds fast and doesn't slip; the suction cups work well on my plastic tub/shower enclosure. It has a place for soap -- the grid won't let the soap fall through -- a place for razor blades, hangers for shower caps or wash cloths, and a generous top space for bottles. I haven't used it long enough to see if it will oxidize (rust). It seems to be a good value and has all the features one could want.
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good, solid shower caddy

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Rei - 6 years ago
Definitely serves its purpose. Like another reviewer mentioned, it didn't really work with my handheld shower head and I had to wrap the hose around.. a little awkward when taking the hose out to use, but other than that, works fine.
value: 4 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Very pretty

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Chelsey - 6 years ago
The look of this is really nice. I haven't had it long enough to see if it will rust. But the suction cups work well!
value: 4 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So far so good

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
srchn - 6 years ago
Sturdy. Holds onto my shower wall well. The only negative -- it does not accommodate for a handheld shower hose. The baskets in other caddies have a gap in the middle to accommodate a hose-- this one makes the hose stick out on top of the basket and looks a little awkward.
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect for the Price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
NRMomof2 - 6 years ago
For around $10 I more than doubled the space in our one small shower that we share with a family of four. Like the hanging hooks for razors (one set I use to hang my daughter's Barbie to dry)!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Wonderful Caddy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
AmandaS - 6 years ago
This caddy is beautiful and its got plenty of space for all my oversized shampoo bottles.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JLM88 - 6 years ago
Very happy upon opening box. These are very sturdy. They have a nice satin nickle finish and have a nice gripper at the top to help it stay on the showerhead. I will purchase additional.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

BOUGHT THIS FOR MYSELF

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SQUEEGY - 6 years ago
VERY NICE MADE GOOD I SAY BUY IT
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Quality & Price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MolinNJ - 6 years ago, Verified purchaser
I needed a replacement caddy after the one I had for almost 10 years didn't work anymore (plastic grippy thing on shower head wore out). This was a different kind vs the one I have but I am so glad I gave this one a try. It is very sturdy and well made, especially considering the price. Best of all it can hold several 1L size bottles and stays upright versus tipping from side to side like my old one did. Highly recommend.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good value

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
kathytx - 7 years ago
I was pleased to see that this caddy looked more expensive than it actually was and is very stable handing under my shower head. The large shelves hold full sized shampoo bottles and the hooks underneath are a nice touch.
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Really like this!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
TeacherinMA - 7 years ago
Very happy with this item!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Looks great!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
lynne - 7 years ago
I've only had it 1 week and so far so good! It is very nice looking and replaces a larger caddy that had rusted. This looked small on the website, but holds everything from the larger caddy just fine. The suction cups and the little grip piece that goes over the shower pipe are holding it perfectly in place. Not sure how this will hold up, rust-wise, so gave it 4 stars.
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LiLPinguino - 7 years ago
It holds everything that I need it to
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice looking and well made, and exactly what I was looking for

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Carly - 7 years ago
Exactly what I wanted
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Shower caddy is very sharp looking

5 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Calhouncutie - 7 years ago
Sturdy silver shower caddy, has a designer look, holds tall shampoo bottles
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lisamarie - 7 years ago
Love this shower caddy! A great value!!
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads