Yvolution Y Glider Kiwi 3 Wheel Kick Scooter with Light-Up Wheels

Yvolution Y Glider Kiwi 3 Wheel Kick Scooter with Light-Up Wheels - image 1 of 4Yvolution Y Glider Kiwi 3 Wheel Kick Scooter with Light-Up Wheels - image 2 of 4Yvolution Y Glider Kiwi 3 Wheel Kick Scooter with Light-Up Wheels - image 3 of 4Yvolution Y Glider Kiwi 3 Wheel Kick Scooter with Light-Up Wheels - image 4 of 4
Yvolution Y Glider Kiwi 3 Wheel Kick Scooter with Light-Up Wheels - image 1 of 4
$79.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Extra wide deck for side-by-side foot placement.
  • Smooth curved design
  • Easy release adjustable handlebar
  • Durable cast PU wheels
  • Wide rear brake and wheel
  • Ergonomic handle grips perfect for those tiny hands

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 30.5 Inches (H) x 10.6 Inches (W) x 21.3 Inches (D)
Weight: 6.2 Pounds
Holds up to: 110 Pounds
Material: Steel (Frame)
Suggested Age: 3-8 Years
Front Wheel Diameter: 120 Millimeter
Rear Wheel Diameter: 75 Millimeter
Number of Wheels: 3
Handle Height: 22.6 Inches (min) - 30.5 Inches (max)
Wheel Material: Polyurethane, Polypropylene
Assembly Details: No Assembly Required
Deck Dimensions: 21.3 Inches (L) x 5.11 Inches (W)
Brake System: Heel Brakes
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 81974001
UPC: 810012240833
Item Number (DPCI): 082-07-0529
Origin: Imported

Description

Take to the streets with the Y Glider Kiwi!

We have come up with a brand-new Irish design Glider! The Y Glider Kiwi is our new three-wheeled kids scooter that comes with the latest comforts. Including easy grip handlebars, extra-wide deck for side-by-side foot placement and safety, and a wide rear foot brake. The Kiwi is so light that your child can carry it back from the school gates!

The Y Glider Kiwi combines the fun of regular scooters with a patented design that helps kids develop their motor skills and balance. The three-wheeled design makes it easier for them to balance right away, helping them to focus on steering and gross motor skills. There is nothing like the freedom of riding a scooter to give kids independence and help them develop a “sense of self.”

The Y Glider Kiwi makes every-day journeys more exciting for kids!
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 8 inches length x 21.7 inches width x 10.6 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 8.3 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 34 reviews
50% would recommend
2 recommendations
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5

Great scooter!

5 out of 5 stars
MeganAZ - 2 months ago
originally posted on Yvolution
Great scooter! Durable, easy to use and perfect for what we were looking for. Looked at quite a few scooters and this was the winner!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing quality and great service

5 out of 5 stars
Sameer - 8 months ago
originally posted on Yvolution
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am super happy with scooter,it’s great quality my kids love them.
Did you find this review helpful?

Broken parts

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
KKSpChi - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
The scooter is a great size but on one of the first rides some screws came loose and parts fell to the ground while riding. The company quickly replaced it with another model but now that one has a rubber part on the base that keeps falling off. I’ve normally liked this brand with other products I’ve purchased in the past but based on these two scooter experiences I’m afraid we’re just going to have to buy another one because this is 2 now that have broken within the first few weeks of using.
1 reply from Yvolution team team - 9 months ago
Hi KKSpChi, Thank you for contacting Yvolution. I'm sorry to hear of the issue you are having with your Y Glider Kiwi, Can you please contact us on support@yvolution.com and I will try to resolve this issue for you. Sorry for any inconvenience caused. If you've any further questions please don't hesitate to ask. Kind regards, Kirsty
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great scooter!

5 out of 5 stars
MegO - 10 months ago
originally posted on Yvolution
Purchased for my middle kiddo after my oldest absolutely loved his and wouldn't share. Durable, well-made and easy to transport and store. My kids love this scooter.
Did you find this review helpful?

Excellent product

5 out of 5 stars
Runner15 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Yvolution
My 3 YO daughter loves it! Grip has broken on one handle, but I think it's just because she uses it so frequently - if that's the worst problem, I'd say it's pretty awesome.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Red glider

5 out of 5 stars
Mary - 1 year ago
originally posted on Yvolution
My son upgraded from the neon version. This one has and extendable neck and it’s perfect for him! Good quality scooters.
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy to maneuver scooter

5 out of 5 stars
Jessica - 1 year ago
originally posted on Yvolution
Very easy to ride! Kids can turn very easily with them.
Did you find this review helpful?

For my grandson

5 out of 5 stars
Flash - 1 year ago
originally posted on Yvolution
My 3 year grandson loves it. It was quite intuitive for him to ride it which was surprising. Seems like a solid product.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

The lights the way is controlled is great.

5 out of 5 stars
Lore01 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Yvolution
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We bought it like a month ago and my daughter loves it especially the lights. And is so easy to use she is very happy.
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing!

5 out of 5 stars
Dagmara - 1 year ago
originally posted on Yvolution
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My niece is absolutely loving the scooter!! It is so well made, safe, stable/balanced. She loved the color and rides it both at home and outside. Best gift ever!
Did you find this review helpful?

Quality Scooter!

5 out of 5 stars
Jenib3 - 1 year ago
originally posted on Yvolution
We got this scooter for our two year olds birthday as he was always trying to use his older brothers. I love that it has the two wheels up front to aid in balancing and that the handle bars are adjustable so it can grow with my son. The tilting to turn concept is a little tricky, but I also know my son is very young to be on a scooter and he will catch on soon. Love the quality and color options too!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Scooter For Beginners

5 out of 5 stars
Annabel - 2 years ago
originally posted on Yvolution
This scooter is Brilliant. Great for beginners. It’s lightweight, extra wide deck, LED light up wheels and super easy to assemble. would definitely recommend.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great 2 wheel scooter

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
lovely - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I got this scooter for my 7 yr old . He loves it and it's easier to use and it goes fast . He still is not ready for 2 wheel so I got him the 3 wheel scooter. It's for ages 3-8 so I think the handle bar should be a little more taller . That's my only complain. Overall it's a great scooter so I'm still giving it 5 stars .
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Cathy G - 2 years ago
originally posted on Yvolution
Was a perfect gift for my 2 1/2 year old grandson!
Did you find this review helpful?

It's more for girls than boys

3 out of 5 stars
Cristina - 2 years ago
originally posted on Yvolution
The color is actually mint green not kiwi. My kid destroyed it in1 week. Before he had scooters that would be in great condition for years. This one brakes easily.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Sturdy enough for my toddler

5 out of 5 stars
Desswarm - 2 years ago
originally posted on Yvolution
I got this a while ago for my youngest son and he loves it. With all his siblings having a scooter he kept trying to ride theirs. This is perfect for your little ones that are learning to ride on especially with it having three wheels. The lights aren't very bright. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Very well made, sturdy scooter.

5 out of 5 stars
Delia M - 2 years ago
originally posted on Yvolution
This is the second one I purchase, this scooter is very sturdy and well designed. The first one lasted well over 5 years, I recommend this scooter all my mom friends. My kids love it!!!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful, toodler-friendly ride

5 out of 5 stars
Maura - 2 years ago
originally posted on Yvolution
Beautiful, quick shipping, and remarkably easy for my toddler to handle. I didn't realize she wouldn't be able to turn without going faster, have yet to see how the gliding function works.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Perfect for 3yr old.

5 out of 5 stars
Hedi - 2 years ago
originally posted on Yvolution
Smooth ride and love the color red (it's a softer red, but still great). Like the height adjustability as child grows.
Did you find this review helpful?

Y Glider kiwi green

5 out of 5 stars
Charity B - 2 years ago
originally posted on Yvolution
Great scooter! My 5 year old son loves it. It's good quality and easy to ride. He's also excited that the wheels light up.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads