12" x 12" x 8" All Purpose Storage Bin - Brightroom™

12" x 12" x 8" All Purpose Storage Bin - Brightroom™ - image 1 of 412" x 12" x 8" All Purpose Storage Bin - Brightroom™ - image 2 of 412" x 12" x 8" All Purpose Storage Bin - Brightroom™ - image 3 of 412" x 12" x 8" All Purpose Storage Bin - Brightroom™ - image 4 of 4
12" x 12" x 8" All Purpose Storage Bin - Brightroom™ - image 1 of 4
$12When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Stackable
Stackable

Highlights

  • All-purpose storage bin is great for holding a variety of items
  • Stackable storage bin can be stacked up to 3 high
  • Smooth grip handles make it easy to move
  • Clear storage bin lets you see the contents inside

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 8 Inches (H) x 12 Inches (W) x 12 Inches (D)
Capacity (Volume): 1152 cubic-in
Assembly Details: No Assembly Required
Material: Plastic, PETG Modified (Polyethylene Terephthalate Glycol)
Care & Cleaning: Hand Wash
TCIN: 83279887
UPC: 191908757360
Item Number (DPCI): 002-02-2780
Origin: Imported

Description

From bedrooms to the linen closet to your home office and more, it's easy to keep your home organized with the 12 x 12 x 8 All-Purpose Storage Bin from Brightroom™. This plastic storage bin is a great size to hold anything from washcloths to files to craft supplies, making it a great organizational solution for any room in your home. The bin is designed to be stacked up to three high, so you can combine several to best suit your organizational needs, and smooth grip handles cut into the sides make the bin easy to carry from one room to another. With a clear construction, the bin lets you see its contents at a glance for added convenience.

Brightroom™ started with a simple truth: When you’ve got it together, you feel better. Our versatile designs reveal the possibility in every closet, cupboard and drawer, and work together to create brilliant ways to organize your every day.
Stackable
Can be placed on one another for convenience and to save space.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 15.17 inches length x 13.41 inches width x 8.11 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 2.68 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Are these containers stackable?

submitted by Person1 - 20 days ago
  • A: Hello - Great question! Yes, these containers are stackable. Have a wonderful day. :

    submitted byCarmen - 20 days ago
    Target staff support

Q: Is the inside measurement (in the BOTTOM) also 12x12? Not on the outside, but inside. Thank you!

submitted by LBR73 - 24 days ago
  • A: Hello - Thank you for asking that question. Yes the inside bottom is also 12x12. Hope this helps!

    submitted byTandia - 8 days ago
    Target staff support

Q: can I use the Brightroom all purpose storage bin in my freezer?

submitted by fran - 1 month ago
  • A: It can be used in fridge, but we suggest not to use it in the freezer so it will last a long time. I hope this is helpful!

    submitted byTandia - 1 month ago
    Target staff support

Q: What kind of plastic is this made from?

submitted by CJ - 8 months ago
  • A: Thank you for taking the time to reach out! This sleek clear storage bin is made from PETG Plastic. Happy Shopping! - Samii

    submitted bySamii - 8 months ago
    Target staff support

Q: Does anyone know if this 12" measurement is the outer measurement? I wanted to know if it fits 12"x12" paper vertically. thanks

submitted by sodagirl - 1 year ago
  • A: Its 8 inches high, so vertically it won't cover the 12" paper. 12" deep, 12" wide, 8" high

    submitted bytargetshopper - 10 months ago
4.9 out of 5 stars with 952 reviews
99% would recommend
146 recommendations
quality: 4.91 out of 5
value: 4.87 out of 5

Bins, bins, bins

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mary - 5 days ago, Verified purchaser
yes I'm organizing my pantry and closets and I'm using this great bins to pit my t-shirts and pjs , etc to keep it all together. They are great
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Unintended use, great display case

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Zach Spangle - 6 days ago
Though these bins may be intended for storage, they work wonders as a display case. Large, transparent, and stackable. They're still stable, even stacked 3 tall. I'll probably be buying several more of them for my armoire.
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Yas - 8 days ago
Brett storage container, sign is perfect and love that you can see exactly what’s in them,
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the size, but...

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Urspoley - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
It doesn’t keep its shape so the modular fit won’t work. I’m still using it but can’t stack anything on top of it.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this clear bin

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Mamap - 8 days ago, Verified purchaser
I have these all over my house for organizing. I love them best in the closet and craft area. Easy to see what is there, even on the top shelf.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Organizing product!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Nancee - 12 days ago
Sturdy and easy to see your products I love it I’ve bought several and organized my pantry linen closet and make up And they’re reasonably priced
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Bins for Organizing!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SleepyEm - 13 days ago
these are my favorite bins!! They are sturdy, and a great size for backstock items. great price point too!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love these for a great price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
L - 13 days ago, Verified purchaser
Love this and looks neat in my cabinets Always sold out at local target
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

love these!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
lizzard - 13 days ago
Perfect for my pantry. they fit so much and have such a clean, organized look! Very thick material.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Sturdy, great size

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Meredith - 13 days ago, Verified purchaser
Sturdy, fit on the shelf perfectly. Love being able to see the toys
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Shoecase

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kate - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
Use it to store my shoes in showcase looks perfect
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect for any decor

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Irileymomma - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
I love the clean look this bin provides.
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice Storage Containers

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Happy Target Shopper - 16 days ago
These are very nice storage containers. Very sturdy.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great pantry storage!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Liz - 18 days ago, Verified purchaser
I bought these for pantry storge and they are a great fit for snacks. I love that they sit nicely on top of one another. The handles are helpful and they are crystal clear, so you can easily see everything inside. I'll be getting the smaller size for my linen closet.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Buy in bulk!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Toddler_mom - 27 days ago
Cannot beat the price and quality is amazing!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great organizational tool

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
NRodie - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Love filling them with clothes and then stacking in my closet for better organization!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

LOVE these!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kelly - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
I love these bins. I bought 3 for my linen closet. They ended up being so perfect, I bought 9 more and had to go to 4 different stores to find them. I don't need them to stack where they currently are, but I am happy that I could if I had to.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Toy Bin

5 out of 5 stars
Jeanette - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I purchased 14 of these to use with two cube storage systems as a toy organizer. Love that the bins fit nicely in the cubes with a bit of space to still put in toys without having to pull the bin out. Very sturdy. Easy for the kids to find their toys and easy to put aways as they can see how it is organized.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nursery Storage

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
DresenFam - 2 months ago
I love how easy these products are to stack and the ample space for storing multiple different products!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Good Quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ChelseyK - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Good quality storage bins. I use this in my kids’ playroom for toys and it works wonderfully.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads