1pc Light Filtering Lenox Window Curtain Panel - Curtainworks

1pc Light Filtering Lenox Window Curtain Panel - Curtainworks  - image 1 of 41pc Light Filtering Lenox Window Curtain Panel - Curtainworks  - image 2 of 41pc Light Filtering Lenox Window Curtain Panel - Curtainworks  - image 3 of 41pc Light Filtering Lenox Window Curtain Panel - Curtainworks  - image 4 of 4
1pc Light Filtering Lenox Window Curtain Panel - Curtainworks  - image 1 of 4
$21.49When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Grommet Top
Grommet Top
Room Darkening
Room Darkening
Washable
Washable

Highlights

  • 100% polyester construction
  • Room-darkening liner
  • Machine washable for easy care
  • Imported

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 1
Dimensions (Overall): 132.0 Inches (L), 50 Inches (W)
Fabric Name: Plain Weave
Accommodates Pole Size: 1.5 Inches
Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor
Textile Material: 100% Polyester
Required, Not Included: Rod, Holdback, Hooks
Hanging style: Grommet Top
Light Filtration: Room Darkening
Single Panel Weight: .4 Pounds
Care & Cleaning: Machine Wash
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 49159847
UPC: 646998635338
Item Number (DPCI): 068-03-3831
Origin: Imported

Description

Beautifully frame your window with the Curtainworks Lenox Room Darkening Curtain Panel. With a subtle crushed texture this curtain panel will wake up your space with interest. Available in different colors to suit your personal style and mix well with your existing home décor. The room darkening lining will keep out excessive light and noise from entering your space. This ideal for a bedroom, study or any place where you desire privacy.
Grommet Top
Grommets serve as the guide for the curtain rod, creating well-defined, even pleats.
Room Darkening
Prevents most of the sun's brightness from shining in, allowing just a smidge of light while giving you full privacy.
Washable
Can be washed in a washing machine for easy care.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 12.313 inches length x 8.938 inches width x 3.875 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.4 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: I read that the width is 50inches. Is that for one panel or both?

submitted by Jess - 6 years ago
  • A: One Panel is 50 inches, but if you want a curtain that really blocks out light good this is not the curtain to get. Its pretty but doesn't block out that much light.

    submitted byCath - 6 years ago
  • A: Per panel. They are sold as single panels as I recall

    submitted byDarp - 6 years ago
  • A: Each panel is 50" wide. I like to triple my window width for fullness.

    submitted byEssboyle - 6 years ago
  • A: The width is for both panels, end to end

    submitted byNynic - 6 years ago

Q: Are both sides grey or is the liner white?

submitted by Rita - 6 years ago
  • A: Both sides are grey!

    submitted byMaryam - 6 years ago
  • A: Yes, both sides are gray.

    submitted byRcosner - 6 years ago

Q: Does this come as a pair meaning two panels or are they sold with one panel each

submitted by Helen - 6 years ago
  • A: This is sold as a single panel. In order to get a set for the window you would need to order 2.

    submitted byakd14 - 6 years ago
  • A: One panel ach

    submitted bymarynick - 6 years ago

Q: Size is an option, but I don't know if that means the width or the length! I need length!

submitted by Mayalaughing5 - 6 years ago
  • A: The length is the higher number.

    submitted byhead nurse - 6 years ago
  • A: The size signifies the length.

    submitted byMaryam - 6 years ago

Q: how many grommets per panel

submitted by Helen - 3 months ago
  • A: 8 grommets per panel!

    submitted byRSP - 2 months ago

Q: What color are the grommets?

submitted by Kay C - 5 years ago
  • A: The grommets are a dull silver, not shiny, but not quite matte.

    submitted bytv - 5 years ago
3.9 out of 5 stars with 65 reviews
67% would recommend
40 recommendations
value: 4.2 out of 5
design: 4.04 out of 5
ease of installation: 4.67 out of 5
quality: 3.17 out of 5

Pooy Made And Not Room Darkening

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Nix - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like the grey colour and the wrinkled texture; however, they are not room darkening – at all. Also, they are not evenly made. Hung two panels on one window and they are slightly different lengths. Since I need curtains now for my 8ft windows, I'm keeping them and will search elsewhere for something of better quality.
1 reply from CHF Industries team - 10 months ago
Hello! Thank you for leaving a review with us. We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with your purchase. We will notify our quality team to make improvements.
Did you find this review helpful?

NOT Light blocking at all

3 out of 5 stars
Mena118 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
PROS: I love the dark smokey navy color as well as the wrinkling/texture these curtains had CONS: These do not block light at all. I ordered a couple different brands and these Lenox curtains are shows on the LEFT in these two photos. You can see how sheer they are.
1 reply from CHF Industries team - 1 year ago
Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We sincerely apologize for the experience you have had with our product. We want you to be satisfied with your purchases from us. Your feedback will be shared with our team to improve our products going forward.
design: 2 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Good quality curtains

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Bridgette - 2 years ago
The curtains keep the sun out and the color is beautiful.
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not what I expected

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
rortegon - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Not really what I expected. The color is not what is in the picture. The curtain looks light gray in the picture and it came dark gray. The material as well is not what I expected. Its more of a wrinkly fabric. Also they are not room darkening.
design: 2 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Exactly what I hoped for

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
mississippi mom - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Exactly as described, perfect for my 144" dining room. They are simultaneously lightweight and room-darkening. People who do not think these darken the room must want to live in a cave! I have a high arched window above a regular window, and the sun just streams in midday, heating my dining room and making my things fade. The arch has been uncovered, so I started shopping for extra long curtains. They look great, and with the grommet tops I can easily slide them open and closed. They are what I hoped they would be when I ordered them. The color is gray, the texture is a bit crinkly, the weight is medium light.
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love This Stylish Curtain!

5 out of 5 stars
AMMe - 3 years ago
originally posted on curtainworks.com
We bought this curtain with the hope that it would darken our room in the morning because of the sunshine. It works! We are so happy with the room darkening fabric. The color and fabric are perfect for our master bedroom. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Wrong color

4 out of 5 stars
KDKS - 3 years ago
originally posted on curtainworks.com
Hi Laura, The curtains were great however I sent them back because of the color. The internet photo shows more of a wine color and when I opened them the were more like a grape color.
Did you find this review helpful?

Waste of money!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
First Home - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
I purchased two 132" and two 120" panels. While the pictures show these elegant, even curtains; the curtains I received are NOT as pictured. One of my 120" panels has a stretch mark, where the lining shows through on the front side and looks from a distance like someone marked on it with a black marker. Also, NONE of my panels are the same length and are off by FAR. I had to pay to have these installed, and now I'll have to try to get panels that are the same length and pay to have them installed again. A complete waste of money.
1 reply from CHF Industries team - 10 months ago
Hi there, We are so sorry about this. Please know that we have made note of the issue and will work to perfect it for the future. Thank you.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
ease of installation: 1 out of 5
design: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Lovely curtains, but not darkening.

3 out of 5 stars
Cindy W - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
I really like the way these curtains look and hang - the random, crinkly-looking design is nice. However, they are not really room-darkening. They do not have a backing at all (thus, the nice hang), and simply won't work for my son's room for sleeping. (The price was fantastic, too.)
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
design: 3 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

What a disappointment!!!!

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
sk - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
After reading all the reviews I decided to take a chance on these room darkener curtains. Room darkeners they are NOT. I have good quality room darkeners that work well. These are cheaply made and poor quality that you can see through them. Very disappointed in this product!
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kbuss - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
These are perfect in our home office!
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

More Brown than Red (Wine)

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Ad - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
The color I ordered was wine and it looks NOTHING like the color on the picture. It looks brown with a hint of a dark red. I ended up returning this. I was so disappointed.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Like the look of the curtains, BUT......

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
RbBb - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
I needed new curtains for my guest room before everyone shows up over the holidays. Saw these on line and thought .... WOW....just the look and color I needed. Ordered three panels and they arrived quickly. Opened the package and fell in love with the color and texture. Installed new curtain rod and went to iron the panels before I put up. Two of the panels had small tears in them up near the grommets. Because Target did not have any more in stock and because I needed them before Christmas, I tried to sew up the tears. You can see where this was done, but I had no choice. Would have rated them a 5 star if it wasn't for the holes in the two panels. As for recommending these panels ..... I would if they came as they were suppose to arrive, but seeing as they were defective, I would only recommend if someone had time to order and send back if they arrived defective like mine did.
design: 4 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice curtain, too sheen for a boy’s room

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Js - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
These are a very nice quality and very pretty. Unfortunately I didn’t realize they have a sateen sheen to them and they were for my son’s room so I will be returning these. They had good light blocking ability as advertised.
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love color, texture, and long length!

5 out of 5 stars
Tuscan28 - 4 years ago
originally posted on curtainworks.com
I bought these in 132" length and they are perfect for our living room! It is difficult to find curtain panels in this length with such beautiful color and texture! I would definitely buy these again! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Curtains

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JB - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
They look great. Makes the room a lot darker when needed. Nice material.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice curtains

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
PC - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Nicer than I thought.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great navy curtains

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jenn - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
After looking for navy curtains that had some good texture for quite some time, I finally came across these. They're lovely in person! Exactly what I wanted, and actually very darkening (though that wasn't something I was trying to fine). I would definitely purchase again.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Curtains navy 132”

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Marggymarggy - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Amazing buy! I couldn’t believe the price so I took a chance and I’m so glad I did! They look high end and the quality is great! They have texture on them and def help block light but not a black out. I loved them so much that I ordered two more the same day I received them! They are SO light weight!!!! I bought the 132” and would recommend them to anyone looking for beautiful navy curtains :) I’m so glad I bought these!
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Not room darkening as advertised.

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Liz - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
These are NOT room darkening curtains. In fact, they are sheer. I will be returning them.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads