1pc Light Filtering Malta Window Curtain Panel - Curtainworks

1pc Light Filtering Malta Window Curtain Panel - Curtainworks  - image 1 of 41pc Light Filtering Malta Window Curtain Panel - Curtainworks  - image 2 of 41pc Light Filtering Malta Window Curtain Panel - Curtainworks  - image 3 of 41pc Light Filtering Malta Window Curtain Panel - Curtainworks  - image 4 of 4
1pc Light Filtering Malta Window Curtain Panel - Curtainworks  - image 1 of 4
$20.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Grommet Top
Grommet Top
Room Darkening
Room Darkening
Washable
Washable

Highlights

  • 100% polyester construction
  • Room-darkening liner
  • Machine washable for easy care
  • Imported

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 1
Dimensions (Overall): 95.0 Inches (L), 50 Inches (W)
Fabric Name: Plain Weave
Accommodates Pole Size: 3 Inches
Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor
Textile Material: 100% Polyester
Required, Not Included: Holdback, rod, Hooks
Hanging style: Grommet Top
Light Filtration: Room Darkening
Single Panel Weight: .4 POUND
Care & Cleaning: Machine Wash
Warranty: No Applicable Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 49160252
UPC: 646998631637
Item Number (DPCI): 068-03-3859
Origin: Imported

Description

Give your windows a beautiful update with the Curtainworks Malta Room Darkening Curtain Panel. This curtain panel will frame your windows with timeless style with its solid color. Keep comfortable and cool with this curtain as it blocks out excessive light and noise. Hang this style up easily by the grommet header.
Grommet Top
Grommets serve as the guide for the curtain rod, creating well-defined, even pleats.
Room Darkening
Prevents most of the sun's brightness from shining in, allowing just a smidge of light while giving you full privacy.
Washable
Can be washed in a washing machine for easy care.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 12.313 inches length x 8.938 inches width x 3.875 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.4 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What is the width of the panel (120" x 50") Is the description length and width?

submitted by Patty - 9 months ago
  • A: Hi Patty, thank you for your interest in this style. The width for all lengths is 50 inches. There are different options for the length.

    submitted byCHF Industries - 8 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the diameter of the grommet? What is the weigth of the panel (120" x 50")

submitted by CASTROBEH - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello! The Grommet measures 1-1/4" diameter and weighs around 0.5lbs. Hope this helps!

    submitted byCHF Industries - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: What color are the grommets on the color sand?

submitted by Megsgramma - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello! The grommet colors are a silvery neutral. Hope that helps!

    submitted byCHF Industries - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: How many panels come in on package?

submitted by Nana - 2 years ago
  • A: Hi Nana. Thank you for reaching out. Each package includes 1 panel. Hope this helps!

    submitted byCHF Industries - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the liner color?

submitted by rsanche - 2 years ago
  • A: Hello! The lining color of Malta Room Darkening Curtain Panel is grey. Hope this helps!

    submitted byCHF Industries - 2 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: What is the room darkening rating?

submitted by Sarah - 3 years ago
  • A: yes they are room darkening, about 75%.

    submitted byDP - 3 years ago
4.7 out of 5 stars with 47 reviews
96% would recommend
26 recommendations
design: 4.83 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 4.81 out of 5
quality: 4.67 out of 5

Fabric Defects

3 out of 5 stars
Disappointed - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Three out ten ordered have fabric defects. For the $$ these are decent curtains but time spent returning and reordering because of poor quality control is frustrating.
1 reply from CHF Industries team - 8 months ago
Hi there! We sincerely apologize for your experience with our product. Please know that we take your feedback seriously. This will be shared with our quality team to take immediate action.
value: 4 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect way to add a finishing touch to a room

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Heather20 - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Very great quality for the price! They look very expensive and the pewter is a beautiful color. I highly recommend these.
value: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful Curtains

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Haven - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Beautiful Curtains!! Nice quality and you won’t be disappointed.
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Curtains

5 out of 5 stars
Mary B - 2 years ago
Great curtains, good quality for the price. I love the fact that they come in a panel with two curtains. These curtains are dressy with a nice sheen. The curtains are definitely worth the price. These are great to make your bedroom or frontroom dressy. Take out your steamer to knock out the wrinkles.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Graywash - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Fine curtains. Just beautiful and made good. Really nice.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful Curtains!!!

5 out of 5 stars
MelG - 3 years ago
originally posted on curtainworks.com
I have 10 foot ceilings and very tall windows, these curtains were absolutely perfect! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Curtains For a Super Price!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Letitsa - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
These curtains are absolutely wonderful in both style and quality. The price was super great for the material used. I found the same curtains elsewhere for double the price. I bought the sand color. They are simple, yet elegant. I would highly recommend them if you are under a budget and want your room to look great.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

True color grey

5 out of 5 stars
Caryn - 4 years ago
originally posted on curtainworks.com
it is very difficult to find a long length of 144 inches for such a good price. They are perfect
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Beautiful Curtains

5 out of 5 stars
Danni - 4 years ago
originally posted on curtainworks.com
I bought these curtains a few weeks ago and I love them! I'm planning on buying more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Malta Faux Silk Room Darkening Grommet Panel

5 out of 5 stars
Kelly - 4 years ago
originally posted on curtainworks.com
As usual, Curtain Works is providing me with good quality curtains. They hang well, Size is as described (unlike some purchased on other sites, that come uneven on the bottom). Would recommend Curtain Works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Good quality!

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
SC123 - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
I love these curtains - I first ordered two panels and realized two more were needed to the length of the room/window. To me, they have enough sheen to be modern and sophisticated and add a dramatic look to the room when opened. When closed, it feels like night time and blocks much of the light out, just as needed. I am very satisfied with this product.
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Sand color

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
GRRB - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Ordered only one panel to start to make sure that the product was as good as reviewers had claimed. Product was much better than I expected considering the price. Color is much better in person and more subtle than in pictures. I ended up ordering enough to do my living room which is a vaulted ceiling. Can’t wait to get them hung. I haven’t washed them yet but as long as they wash good the product will remain a 5.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Where's that sheen?

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Susan - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
I'm disappointed because I am going for a glam look and bought these curtains based on the color and sheen in the photo. There's a hint of sheen when the curtains are open and bunched up but none at all when they are extended.
value: 4 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
design: 4 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Pretty and great light blockage!

5 out of 5 stars
SleepyMom - 4 years ago
originally posted on curtainworks.com
I wake up and can’t tell if it’s morning yet! Plus, they look beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Just perfect

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Chercooper08 - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Absolutely love these curtains! Darken the room as expected and are lined with a quality fabric. The soft sheen is just enough shine to add to my decor without over powering the room. I bought the teal that has a blue base so it just perfect for me! Would totally recommend!!
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
design: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice Product

5 out of 5 stars
Mike D - 4 years ago
originally posted on curtainworks.com
very happy with the product exceeded expectations, like the product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
LH - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
as described, beautiful, keeps the room dark.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ShawnaP - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
These curtains are beautiful. They are made of high quality material. The color was perfect. I highly recommend these curtains for a stunning look.
Did you find this review helpful?

Excellent

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Excellent - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Awesome buy, great quality and great price.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great quality at a reasonable price

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Corinthia32 - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
Unbelievable quality!!! I bought these curtains for my living room and they look fabulous. And they also do great job at blocking out the draft from my balcony doors. The proof is in my lowered heating bill.
design: 5 out of 5
ease of installation: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads