28" Mixed Greenery and Cedar with Pinecones and Red Berries Artificial Christmas Wreath Green - Wondershop™: Unlit, Indoor/Outdoor Use
$35.00 when purchased online
Target Online store #3991
About this item
Highlights
- Mixed greenery faux Christmas wreath
- Features pinecones and red berries
- Artificial construction
- Comes with top loop
- Great for indoor or sheltered outdoor use
Description
Get your mantel or front door ready for the holiday season in seconds with this Mixed Greenery and Cedar with Pinecones and Berries Artificial Christmas Wreath from Wondershop™. The artificial wreath features mixed faux cedar greenery with pinecones and red berries to spruce up your holiday decor. Suitable for indoor or sheltered outdoor use, hang this artificial wreath on your door or above your fireplace mantel and greet each guest with holiday cheer that will last from one season to the next
Welcome to the Wondershop™.
Welcome to the Wondershop™.
Features: Circle (shape)
Dimensions (Overall): 28 Inches (H) x 28 Inches (W) x 5.5 Inches (D)
Weight: 2.31 Pounds
Placement: Wall, Door
Features: Predecorated, Natural Look
Faux Floral Material: PVC (Polyvinyl Chloride)
Indoor/Outdoor: Indoor, Sheltered Outdoor
Lighted: Unlit
Product Diameter: 28 Inches
Decorative Accents: Faux Foliage, Pinecones, Faux Berries
Plant Variety: Pine, Cedar
Battery: No Battery Used
TCIN: 87253756
UPC: 689720504731
Item Number (DPCI): 051-07-0082
Origin: Imported
Shipping details
Estimated ship dimensions: 26.75 inches length x 25.75 inches width x 7 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 5 pounds
This item ships in its manufacturer’s packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·
Return details
This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 365 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
Q: I have misplaced the information that gives the directions for the lights. Can you give me that information again?
submitted by Buckley4 - 9 months ago
A: Thank you for your interest in this product. This product does not come with lights attached to it. Perhaps you have tagged the incorrect item. If you have any additional questions or concerns, you can contact us at 800-763-6177 or CS@seasonalspecialties.com.
submitted byCustomer Service - 9 months agoBrand expert
Related Categories
Guests are saying
This wreath is a stunning addition to any home decor, offering a beautiful and full appearance that enhances the festive spirit. Many guests appreciate its realistic look and size, making it perfect for doors or walls. While some have experienced issues with packaging and fragile berries, the overall quality and aesthetic appeal make it a worthwhile purchase for holiday decorations.
Summary created by AI from text of reviews reflecting recent feedback provided across different star ratings (includes incentivized reviews)
4.5 out of 5 stars with 90 reviews
quality: 4.28 out of 5
value: 4.39 out of 5
89% would recommend
37 recommendations
Christmas wreath
3 out of 5 stars
Taylor - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
This wreath is beautiful but it came damaged. The little red beads are just styrofoam and a couple were broken off where the white underneath was exposed. I just cut them off and made it work but just be weary if purchasing!
Very nice
5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
eem - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is adorable. I love it so much
Great
5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Sp - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Most realistic I’ve seen, nice size.
Great wreath!
5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Katieh805 - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Really nice size and full. Looks great on my door!
Christmas wreath
5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Wicked doll - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Very nice wreath. The wreath is full and will look perfect in our sunroom.
Ooooohhhh
5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
sweetmamabear - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Looks real. Very pretty. Good price.
Christmas decor
5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Gift - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Better in person for the holidays
Perfect
5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Athom - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Absolutely beautiful
Beautiful full wreath
5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
CJ - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
This artificial wreath was so worth the money! Very full and looked very natural.
Pretty but fragile
3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
NAS - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I like the size, color, fullness, and price. It would have been an excellent value except for the horrible packaging for shipping. It was crammed into the box, bending the circle into an oval. Also, the berries were already broken because their wasn't any bubble wrap to protect them. Buy it in the store, do NOT have it shipped.
Beautiful wreath, terrible packaging
4 out of 5 stars
GG - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
Beautiful wreath which was damaged in shipping by placing canned food in same box with unprotected wreath. No bubble wrap or separate box. Who does this crazy packaging?? Had to return.
Nice, but likely will require repair
4 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
CDS - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
This is a very nice wreath for a front door or wall. I have two. My only complaint is the item isn’t packaged with bubble wrap, so many red berries are chipped, which exposes a white interior. I fixed mine by using red nail polish to cover all chipped areas.
Buy these! :)
5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Ashley - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
I rarely leave reviews but had to for this! I’m shocked at the negative reviews because i LOVE this! Our local target didn’t have any in stock so we chose the shipping option. The quality is fantastic and they look great! If they go on sale again, I’ll definitely buy more!
Looks expensive
5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
christmas decor - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Looks so full and expensive! Ordered online, got 50% off, so easy and we love it.
Great Wreath. Great Price.
5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
SusieD - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I love the quality of the wreath. Beautifully made. Size is perfect for my front door. I will be adding a red bow.
Perfect Wreath!!
5 out of 5 stars
Thumbs up graphic, would recommend
Steph - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love love love this wreath. I ordered it online so it needed to be fluffed a bit but I think it’s a prefect touch. I added the lights to make it a bit more festive but it’s really cute without them as well. My one “complaint” is that the cranberries are just little styrofoam balls and a few of them fell off, but you can’t tell at all.
Indoor Only...Maybe
2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
- 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
The wreath is very large and will not fit behind a storm or screen door. Also, the “berries” were all partially broken when I received my wreath via drive-up.
1 reply from the Product Manufacturer team - 10 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry the product didn't meet your expectation. If you have any questions, please reach out to us at 800-763-6177 or CS@seasonalspecialties.com.
Broken berries
2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Stacie - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love the wreath, however I’m returning it because most of the red berries are already broken open
1 reply from the Product Manufacturer team - 10 months ago
Thank you for your interest in this product. We're sorry you experienced that issue. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please contact us at 800-763-6177 or CS@seasonalspecialties.com.
DONT BOTHER!
1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Ryellow195 - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
Beautiful, but terrible quality. The berries break if you look at them the wrong way. They are made of delicate white foam. These won’t last a week let alone a whole holiday season. Don’t waste your money.
1 reply from the Product Manufacturer team - 10 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry the product didn't meet your expectation. If you have any questions, please reach out to us at 800-763-6177 or CS@seasonalspecialties.com.
Damaged pack
2 out of 5 stars
Damaged pack - 10 months ago
Damaged berries on original
1 reply from the Product Manufacturer team - 10 months ago
We are sorry you experienced you received a damaged product. Let's see what we can do to make this better! Please reach out to us at 800-763-6177 or CS@seasonalspecialties.com for further assistance.