Back to SchoolCollegeGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBullseye’s PlaygroundTarget OpticalClearanceTarget New Arrivals Target Finds #TargetStyleBlack Beyond MeasureMás QueWomen-Owned Brands at TargetAsian-Owned Brands at Target LGBTQIA+ ShopTop DealsTarget Circle DealsWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Alarm at the Farm! #2 - (Finder's Creatures) by P Knuckle Jones

Alarm at the Farm! #2 - (Finder's Creatures) by P Knuckle Jones - image 1 of 1
Alarm at the Farm! #2 - (Finder's Creatures) by P Knuckle Jones - image 1 of 1
$9.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • In this hilarious graphic novel mystery, detective-in-training Finder and her friends are back on the case, as they investigate what exactly is going on at Old Lady Goose Liver's farm!
  • 7-10 Years
  • 8.9" x 5.91" Paperback
  • 112 Pages
  • Juvenile Fiction, Comics & Graphic Novels
  • Series Name: Finder's Creatures

Description



About the Book



"Detective-in-training Finder the tree frog discover a secret high-tech headquarters full of sinister creatures underneath Goose-Liver Farm and question if Old Lady Goose-Liver is involved"--



Book Synopsis



In this hilarious graphic novel mystery, detective-in-training Finder and her friends are back on the case, as they investigate what exactly is going on at Old Lady Goose Liver's farm! Perfect for fans of The InvestiGators!

Finder and her friends are toad-ally excited for their field trip to Goose-Liver Farm, but when they notice some power outages and other strange shenanigans, they realize they may have a new mystery at hand. It turns out there's a secret high-tech headquarters located beneath kind Old Lady Goose-Liver's farm that's hiding away some sinister creatures. Is the sweet old goose in on it, or is she the victim of fowl play? And how exactly does the great detective Seymour Warts's investigation into his nemesis Smarty Arty connect to Goose-Liver Farm? Only the Creature Finders can figure it out.



About the Author



P. Knuckle Jones is a poet, philosopher, and unapologetic kickboxer. He spends his days fulfilling his boyhood dream of working as a classically trained head chef at a 3-star-rated restaurant in West Palm Beach while writing adventure novels between courses. He has exactly two living relatives and three dogs, one of which is a cat.
Dimensions (Overall): 8.9 Inches (H) x 5.91 Inches (W) x .39 Inches (D)
Weight: .52 Pounds
Suggested Age: 7-10 Years
Number of Pages: 112
Series Title: Finder's Creatures
Genre: Juvenile Fiction
Sub-Genre: Comics & Graphic Novels
Publisher: Penguin Workshop
Theme: Mystery & Detective
Format: Paperback
Author: P Knuckle Jones
Language: English
Street Date: July 2, 2024
TCIN: 90921380
UPC: 9780593519899
Item Number (DPCI): 247-07-3165
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 0.39 inches length x 5.91 inches width x 8.9 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.52 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy