Amope Pedi Perfect Extra Coarse Pedicure Electronic Foot File/Foot Smoother with Diamond Crystals

Amope Pedi Perfect Extra Coarse Pedicure Electronic Foot File/Foot Smoother with Diamond Crystals - image 1 of 4Amope Pedi Perfect Extra Coarse Pedicure Electronic Foot File/Foot Smoother with Diamond Crystals - image 2 of 4Amope Pedi Perfect Extra Coarse Pedicure Electronic Foot File/Foot Smoother with Diamond Crystals - image 3 of 4Amope Pedi Perfect Extra Coarse Pedicure Electronic Foot File/Foot Smoother with Diamond Crystals - image 4 of 4
Amope Pedi Perfect Extra Coarse Pedicure Electronic Foot File/Foot Smoother with Diamond Crystals - image 1 of 4
$19.89When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • [FOOT SCRUBBER & EXFOLIATOR]: The Amope Pedi Perfect Electronic Foot File smoothly and effectively removes thick, hard skin of your feet to reveal touchable soft and smooth feet with just one use
  • [PEDICURE FOOT FILE]: This foot exfoliator is the ultimate pedicure tool for a great foot spa at home that removes tough skin in a safe and effective manner
  • [REGULAR COARSE ROLLER HEAD]: It comes with Regular Coarse Roller head with diamond crystals to remove light hard skin and can be used only on dry feet for a perfect pedicure at home
  • [BATTERY OPERATED]: Contains 4 AA batteries to remove dead skin from feet and the ergonomic shape provides a comfortable and smooth grip, which makes the electronic foot file easy to handle and use.
  • [360 DEGREE SPIN]: The foot care device spins 360 degrees for quick results on thick, hard skin
  • [COMMONLY SEARCHED TOPICS]: foot scrubber, foot file, foot spa, foot care, foot exfoliator, pedicure foot file, foot scraper, amope pedi perfect, amope electric foot file, amope wet dry pedi, amope pedicure tools, foot amope, pedi perfect, amope foot file, amope foot sander, pedi diamond, perfect pedi, amope coarse, pedi foot roller

Specifications

Number of Pieces: 1

Product Warning: Adult Use Only

Beauty Purpose: Exfoliating, Damage Repair

Material: Plastic

Power Source: Electric

TCIN: 39593873
UPC: 051400931975
Item Number (DPCI): 245-06-0241
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported

Description

Your feet go through so much every day and have never failed you, isn’t it time you show them some love? Amope Pedi Perfect Electronic Foot File aims at making your feet look and feel great with every step you take. This electric foot filer buffs away thick and hard skin of your feet to reveal touchable soft and smooth feet. The regular coarse roller head with diamond crystals of this foot file helps in removing light hard skin by exfoliating the foot via a light rotating action. Gently rotate the file over hard skin and see how easily hard skin is removed. It spins 360 degrees for quick results on thick, hard skin of feet. Now avoid the hassle of charging again and again with the battery-operated foot care device, that comes with 4 AA batteries for silky smooth feet. The ergonomically shaped soft touch handle removes tough skin effectively for a perfect pedi at home. With Amope, fall in love with your feet!
How To Use: Insert the roller and batteries in the foot exfoliator; turn on the device. Move the unit in regular intervals over the dry, dead skin and rinse feet to remove excess dead skin. Apply a foot cream like Amope Pedi Perfect Daily Moisturizer. Retain the outer packaging for future reference. See inside for full instructions.
Caution: Use only on dry (not wet) skin. Not suitable for diabetics and those with poor blood circulation.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 2.5 inches length x 6.5 inches width x 9.5 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.57 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

More to consider

Similar items

4.2 out of 5 stars with 632 reviews
83% would recommend
195 recommendations
quality: 4.02 out of 5
value: 4.06 out of 5
comfort: 4.34 out of 5
effectiveness: 4.19 out of 5

AMAZING! A must have product!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Target Shopper - 14 days ago, Verified purchaser
How have a never heard of this product before? I have been using creams, exfoliators, masks, stones, and files and nothing gave me the results I got in 10 minutes with this product! I used it on my husband as well and we both have perfectly smooth feet now. Also the skin looks youthful and glowing! With these types of results, I would understand if it cost a couple hundred dollars!
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Keep Looking

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
CaliforniaCupcake - 15 days ago, Verified purchaser
Like many reviewers have commented, the strength on this is very weak. These units also don’t last long. Mine stopped working within a year. Changing out batteries can be annoying as well.
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Confused by the Negative Reviews

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Hayley - 20 days ago, Verified purchaser
I was incredibly skeptical that this would help my super dry and cracked heels after seeing some of the negative reviews. To my surprise, I have used this tool a few times already and have had great results. I don’t apply pressure at all when using — I just move the tool itself left and right over the area. It took a good 10 minutes per foot the first time using, and maybe 3-4 minutes each now for upkeep. So far so great!
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Horrible

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
boss_mom - 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this because the original one that I had died and was happy to see this one in store. I thought that this was the same as the original but boy was I wrong. It was very slow, even with the lightest pressure the roller would stop working, and it didn’t do a very good job at removing dead skin. I would not recommend this product to anyone. The original Amoped was better.
quality: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Much better than pumice stones

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Momoftwo - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Easy to use and effective
comfort: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

FootFile

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
NanaS - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Has two speeds , easy to hold
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jessie - 2 months ago
I wear heels 5 times a week. My calluses were so bad I thought for sure I would have to go see a dermatologist. This took almost all of it off in one sitting! Light pressure is all you need. Super glad I found this.
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Waste of money

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
CMartinez - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
I had high hopes for this product but as soon as I opened it and started using it, within 5 mins the machine kept turning off on me with just the very slightest touch to my skin. I had to keep powering it back on just for it to kick off again this happens over and over again until I got frustrated and just gave up!!!!! The motor was slow it didn’t do what it is said to do. Highly disappointed, I do not recommend this purchase and I’m upset because I won’t be able to do a return due to the packaging being completed shredded by just trying to open it. WAST OF MONEY FOR SURE!!!
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great quality

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Crystal Nicole - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Did a better job than you could get a a salon. Definitely worth every penny. It was a good price only $19.99 great quality, and made my feet feel soft. The best part, the batteries are included!
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Callus remove

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ann - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
It was easy to use.it works both dry and wet.
comfort: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Works great

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Office rug - 3 months ago
Leaves my feet super smooth. I follow work s foot mask.
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

I would not purchase

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
St1133 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
Not strong at all and does not seem to be made well. Very disappointed.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
comfort: 3 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Worth the Money

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Linds - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
My feet always crack — every other week I was having to get a pedicure but now im able to do one at home with this tool and it’s less painful! Super glad to invest in ones!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Pregnant mama approved!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
meatyohkra - 3 months ago
This electric file is AMAZING! I have gained a total of 30 pounds since being pregnant, and the weight has really wrecked my heels. I’m talking like painful deep cracks and irritated fissures that come and go. I tried using a pumice stone, but at 37 weeks I just can’t reach my feet anymore at an angle that’s easy to scrub. So, I invested in this electric file and I WISH I HAD GOTTEN IT SOONER. I spent 5-10 minutes per foot, easily, sitting on my bed, and the cracks are almost completely gone. It’s amazing.
value: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
11 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Don't buy

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Berkleigh - 3 months ago
once you put the slightest amount of pressure on it, it stops turning. This thing has NO power whatsoever, do not waste your money.
comfort: 4 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
effectiveness: 1 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Buy it!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
GoldensRule - 3 months ago
Better than a $50 pedicure!
value: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Product for the money

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
phikatr - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
This works great., even if it works a month would/ is worth it. I am so glad I read the reviews and made the decision to purchase- I don’t feel you can go wrong
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great buy!!!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Me - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Love it. I love salon pedicures but it’s not always easy to get the time to go for these, so this helps smooth the feet after a long week. It works great with the callused skin and leaves my feet feeling so smooth!!!
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

You NEED this!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
jperkins - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
Everyone needs one of these! It makes pedicures so much easier and faster! I love going to have my feet done at a local spa, but I can’t always get in when I need to and sometimes my budget just doesn’t allow for it. This inexpensive tool makes at home self-care so much more relaxing than trying to file down my heels and callouses manually. I sat and watched an episode of Bridgerton while using this and afterward, I was absolutely amazed at how easy it was to use. And, how smooth my feet were with a few simple movements. I’ve used it both wet and dry and has been pleased with results each time. Highly recommend!
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
5 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Works but has issues

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
VHW - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
I would love to give it a 5 but…during first use, it wouldn’t cut off unless I opened the batteries. I also noticed it slows down after being in for about 3 mi Ute’s like the batteries are dying. Returning because I can’t cut it off. Purchasing the rechargeable one instead. This product works but has the issues I mentioned.
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
effectiveness: 5 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads