Annie's Organic Original All Stars Pasta in Tomato & Cheese Sauce 15oz

Annie's Organic Original All Stars Pasta in Tomato & Cheese Sauce 15oz - image 1 of 4Annie's Organic Original All Stars Pasta in Tomato & Cheese Sauce 15oz - image 2 of 4Annie's Organic Original All Stars Pasta in Tomato & Cheese Sauce 15oz - image 3 of 4Annie's Organic Original All Stars Pasta in Tomato & Cheese Sauce 15oz - image 4 of 4
Annie's Organic Original All Stars Pasta in Tomato & Cheese Sauce 15oz - image 1 of 4
$2.59When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Organic
Organic
Non-GMO
Non-GMO

Highlights

  • Certified organic pasta dish
  • No artificial flavors, synthetic colors or preservatives
  • Star-shaped pasta for all ages
  • Microwave for 2 minutes, serve and enjoy
  • Annie's believes in good food with a purpose
  • Box Tops For Education Participating Product: Give back to schools with Annie's. Download the Box Tops App to learn more & start earning cash for schools in need today.

Specifications

Contains: Milk, Wheat

May Contain: Eggs, Soy

Dietary Needs: Organic Certified

Features: No Artificial Flavors, No High Fructose Corn Syrup, No Artificial Colors, No Artificial Sweeteners, No Artificial Fillers, Whole Grain

Package Quantity: 1

Net weight: 15.0 Ounces

TCIN: 13035259
UPC: 013562300662
Item Number (DPCI): 212-14-0171
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Oh my stars! Your kids will love the comforting yumminess of Annie’s Organic All Stars, made with fun, star-shaped pasta and a savory tomato and cheese sauce. This certified organic pasta dish is easy to prepare and scrumptiously satisfying. All Stars are fun for all ages! Enjoy this canned pasta as part of a quick lunch for busy bunnies or with a warm and hearty dinner for quick and easy comfort food. Heat up on the stove in a saucepan or microwave in a microwave-safe dish for 2 minutes and enjoy! Annie's makes products in over 20 family-friendly categories — from fruit-flavored snacks and cereal to mac & cheese. For busy bunnies and families on the go, we help make life a little easier and more delicious by sweetening-up packed lunches or by adding to a savory, yummy dinner. Annie’s is devoted to spreading goodness through nourishing, tasty foods and kindness to the planet.
Organic
A product that carries the USDA Organic Certification on-pack, thereby meeting the National Organic Program's definition of "Certified Organic" or "100% Certified Organic".
Non-GMO
A product that has an independent third-party certification, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement relating to the final product being made without genetically engineered ingredients.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1 cup

Serving Per Container: About 2

Amount Per Serving:

Calories: 120



% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0.5g1%
Saturated Fat 0g0%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 660mg29%
Total Carbohydrate 27g10%
Dietary Fiber 3g11%
Sugars 7g
Added Sugars 4g8%
Protein 3g
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 0mg0%
Iron 0.6mg4%
Potassium 280mg6%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.



Amount Per Can:

Calories: 210



% Daily Value*
Total Fat 1g1%
Saturated Fat 0g0%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 0mg0%
Sodium 1150mg50%
Total Carbohydrate 47g 17%
Dietary Fiber 5g18%
Sugars 13g
Added Sugars 7g14%
Protein 6g
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 40mg4%
Iron 1.1mg6%
Potassium 490mg10%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.



Ingredients:

water, organic pasta (organic semolina wheat), organic tomato paste, organic cane sugar, sea salt, organic corn starch, organic cheddar cheese (organic cultured pasteurized milk, salt, non-animal enzymes), citric acid, organic onion powder, organic paprika, organic garlic powder.

Allergens & Warnings:

CONTAINS WHEAT AND MILK INGREDIENTS.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4.33 inches length x 2.76 inches width x 2.69 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.04 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.4 out of 5 stars with 121 reviews
72% would recommend
18 recommendations
quality: 4.2 out of 5
easy to prepare: 4.84 out of 5
taste: 3.89 out of 5
value: 3.7 out of 5

Yummy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jken - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Threw these in with some meatballs and made a great lunch for the kiddos. They loved it!
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

I love this soup

5 out of 5 stars
Mary03 - 1 month ago
originally posted on annies.com
It is so yummy I like it so much and it is so easy to make
Did you find this review helpful?

Good but sweet

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Lisa - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
It’s good, but I find it too sweet so it depends on your taste.
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
quality: 4 out of 5
taste: 3 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Won't buy these again

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
tsalagi82 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
My daughter did not like the taste. Not only that, Target shipped these cans to me and they were all dented.
1 reply from Annies Consumer Relations team - 2 months ago
We hate to hear that your daughter did not enjoy this pasta. Seems there may have been some accidental rough handling in transit or storage. Please contact us at www.Annies.com for further assistance and to discover other great tasting meals to make your daughter hoppy!
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not a fan

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Cagreen - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
My son LOVES most food. Especially spaghetti-os. I thought this might be a nice alternative but he did not like it at all!
1 reply from Published by General Mills team - 3 months ago
We're sorry for any disappointment! We appreciate your feedback and will share it with the rest of our team.
easy to prepare: 4 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
taste: 2 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Kids Love It!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
A Hammons - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
My grandson HATES meatballs and this is the perfect soup for him. He eats it all the time!
Did you find this review helpful?

Save your money

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Giss18 - 6 months ago
So many 5 star reviews lately to cover up the fact that they’ve watered down their soup immensely. I gave it one last chance recently and was disappointed again. I could not serve my child salty watered down soup. Do not buy! Save your money. Maybe they’ve changed for the worse since General Mills owns them.
1 reply from Published by General Mills team - 6 months ago
So sorry for any disappointment! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We appreciate your feedback and will share it with the rest of our team.
easy to prepare: 3 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
taste: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Delicious Annie's O's

5 out of 5 stars
JennM - 6 months ago
originally posted on annies.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the Annie's All Stars and Bernie O's Pasta! I eat it for lunch several times a week at work and would definitely recommend it to my family and friends!
Did you find this review helpful?

Prefer over spaghetti-Os any day!

5 out of 5 stars
JAMESK - 6 months ago
originally posted on annies.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Delicious! We love these in our household. Way better than than spaghetti-os is and it’s nice to know the ingredients are healthier too. My husband and son approve!
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy pasta

5 out of 5 stars
CristinaG - 6 months ago
originally posted on annies.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice pasta for kids. Tiny stars are fun for kids and taste great especially if you add shredded cheese.
Did you find this review helpful?

Very good!

5 out of 5 stars
VivianC - 6 months ago
originally posted on annies.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great for husbands and kids! My husband used to eat chef Bogarde and this was a great alternative. He said this tastes better. My two kids like it too! Easy to cook and the can is BPA free. Important part is that ingredients aren’t precessed!
Did you find this review helpful?

Very good and easy and quick to prepare

5 out of 5 stars
JanetF - 6 months ago
originally posted on annies.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Annie’s organic canned pasta All stars pasta in tomato sauce was just what this pregnant lady was craving. It was a convenient meal that was delicious.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yes yes yes

5 out of 5 stars
EliaC - 6 months ago
originally posted on annies.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son is obsessed!! Sometimes when I need a lazy lunch bam. This saves me
Did you find this review helpful?

Worth it.

5 out of 5 stars
KathleenD - 6 months ago
originally posted on annies.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tastes good. Good amount of stars to sauce ratio.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummm

5 out of 5 stars
YolandaH - 6 months ago
originally posted on annies.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My grandson loves Annie’s Organic canned pastas! I will definitely be buying this again.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yum!!

5 out of 5 stars
TanyaC - 6 months ago
originally posted on annies.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My boys loved these and they were healthy for them too!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great for toddlers

5 out of 5 stars
AnnaM - 6 months ago
originally posted on annies.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My toddler really likes having this once in awhile. It’s quick to heat up and convenient to have a few cans of these on hand to keep my meal rotation exciting for a child.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yummy easy healthy meal!

5 out of 5 stars
MarissaT - 6 months ago
originally posted on annies.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love it! Fast, easy, cheap, no junk added. Tastes like great tomato soup with lots of pasta
Did you find this review helpful?

Picky eater

5 out of 5 stars
SusanH - 6 months ago
originally posted on annies.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 13-year-old grandson is a super picky eater I was pleased to find that Annie’s pasta was one that he actually would eat on a regular basis it’s wholesome and has great ingredients .
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Tasty Brand

5 out of 5 stars
JuliaR - 6 months ago
originally posted on annies.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love Annie's, All taste So Great! My favorite is the Instant Mac n Cheese.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads