Annie's Real Aged Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese Microwavable Cups

Annie's Real Aged Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese Microwavable Cups - image 1 of 4Annie's Real Aged Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese Microwavable Cups - image 2 of 4Annie's Real Aged Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese Microwavable Cups - image 3 of 4Annie's Real Aged Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese Microwavable Cups - image 4 of 4
Annie's Real Aged Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese Microwavable Cups - image 1 of 4
$5.89When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Non-GMO
Non-GMO

Highlights

  • Four pack of 2.01 oz cups of Annie's Real Aged Cheddar Microwave Mac and Cheese with Organic Pasta
  • Annie's microwave mac and cheese cups make family dinner and kids snack time easy and delicious with wholesome organic pasta and aged cheddar cheese
  • Adult and kids mac and cheese made with real cheese from cows, no artificial flavors or synthetic colors
  • Enjoy this creamy and cheesy mac n cheese alone, paired with chicken nuggets, or throw a cup into a backpack for an on-the-go snack
  • Convenient mac and cheese cups ready in minutes, making them a great adult and kids food option for busy bunnies and families on the go
  • Box Tops for Education product that can earn cash for schools in need with the Box Tops App

Specifications

Contains: Milk, Soy, Wheat

May Contain: Eggs

Features: No Artificial Flavors, No High Fructose Corn Syrup, No Artificial Colors, No Artificial Sweeteners, No Artificial Fillers, Whole Grain

State of Readiness: Prepared, Heat and Serve

Package Quantity: 4

Net weight: 8.04 Ounces

TCIN: 15114532
UPC: 013562001378
Item Number (DPCI): 212-14-1146
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Annie's Real Aged Cheddar Microwave Mac and Cheese Cups offer organic pasta and flavorful aged cheddar cheese with a creamy, dreamy taste that is impossible to resist. Annie's microwavable mac and cheese is made with real cheese and no artificial flavors or synthetic colors. Enjoy Annie's macaroni and cheese cups at lunchtime, dinnertime or anytime you're in the mood for something downright delicious. Perfect for busy bunnies and families on the go, these microwave mac n cheese cups are ready in minutes. An Annie's mac and cheese cup tastes great alone or paired with chicken nuggets.
Non-GMO
A product that has an independent third-party certification, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement relating to the final product being made without genetically engineered ingredients.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 1.0 package

Serving Per Container: 4

Amount 1 package (57g):

Calories: 220



% Daily Value*
Total Fat 5grm7%
Saturated Fat 3grm16%
Trans Fat 0grm0%
Cholesterol 10mg3%
Sodium 440mg19%
Total Carbohydrate 37grm14%
Dietary Fiber 3grm11%
Total Sugars 2grm0%
Added Sugars 0grm0%
Protein 7grm0%
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 70mg6%
Iron 0.8mg4%
Potassium 300mg6%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.



Ingredients:

best ingredients: organic pasta (organic wheat flour, organic whole grain wheat flour), dried cheddar cheese (cultured pasteurized milk, salt, non-animal enzymes), tapioca starch, corn starch, butter (pasteurized cream, salt), nonfat milk, salt, coconut oil, whey, organic coconut oil, potassium chloride, sunflower lecithin, cultured whole milk, annatto extract (for color), cultured whey, sodium phosphate, natural flavor, vinegar, silicon dioxide (for anticaking).

Allergens & Warnings:

Contains wheat and milk ingredients., Keep kids safe! Caution: Cup & contents will be very hot!

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 8.41 inches length x 6.59 inches width x 4.01 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.71 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.0 out of 5 stars with 65 reviews
64% would recommend
34 recommendations
quality: 3.96 out of 5
easy to prepare: 4.78 out of 5
value: 3.87 out of 5
taste: 3.79 out of 5

Overflows

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Nancy - 24 days ago, Verified purchaser
Overflows every time in the microwave
Did you find this review helpful?

Overflows

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Nancy - 24 days ago
Overflows in my microwave every time
1 reply from Annies Consumer Relations team - 22 days ago
Oh no! We hate to hear that you had trouble with our microwavable mac & cheese, Nancy. All microwaves cook differently so you may need to reduce the cooking time a bit. If you need further assistance, please feel free to reach out to us via www.annies.com using the 'Contact Us' form linked at the bottom of the site. Thanks!
value: 2 out of 5
taste: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
easy to prepare: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Annie’s Macaroni & Cheese

5 out of 5 stars
bpucheu - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] What an easy and quick snack!! Just add water and pop in the microwave for 2 minutes and there it is! Very good and my kids love them as well!
Did you find this review helpful?

My kids love Annie's (and so do I!)

5 out of 5 stars
tiffanyw757b - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love giving my girls Annie's products because life gets so crazy as a mom, and it's hard to find quick, easy meals and snacks that aren't full of junk. Annie's makes me feel better about giving the kids "junk food" because they use organic ingredients. The kids love them because they taste delicious.
Did you find this review helpful?

Kids love it

5 out of 5 stars
itsmetaybaby - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great for a quick lunch or an on the go treat. Kids aren’t big fans of Mac and cheese but loved the fun of having their own portions
Did you find this review helpful?

Annie’s macaroni & cheese

5 out of 5 stars
aracelim55 - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loves this macaroni and. cheese. And I prefer this better than the other brand. It’s also more convenient because it’s one serving. There’s no left overs.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
monicae26 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is really good and super easy to make. My kids really love mixing the cheese together with the macaroni. They really like this brand.
Did you find this review helpful?

Nope

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
SMG - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Doesn’t taste like the regular box kind and child refused to eat it. :(
1 reply from Published by General Mills team - 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We will share it with the rest of our team.
Did you find this review helpful?

Creamy

5 out of 5 stars
keelybrie - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids are super picky with dinner and usually want some form of pasta each evening. Sometimes I am looking for a quick meal, and this is perfect for my picky eaters. This was super creamy and delicious and very easy and quick and mess free to make. I will definitely purchase more.
Did you find this review helpful?

Unfortunately crunchy

2 out of 5 stars
crisd - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I made this macaroni according to the directions. It smelled good and the first taste wasn't bad. As I continued to eat, I realized that there were areas that were overcooked and quite crunchy. My microwave isn't overly strong, so this is confusing. I'd caution anyone trying this to check it before cooking the whole time.
1 reply from Annie's Care Team team - 2 months ago
We're sorry about your less-than-perfect experience with our mac & cheese. We’d like to learn more and assist you further so please contact us via www.annies.com. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?

Yum

5 out of 5 stars
iamjessicagrey - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
These are delicious, quick to make, easy and my son loves them!! Everything we have tried from this brand we have loved. Beyond that, I love the way that these are so much healthier than any other ready made Mac and cheese and this is my son’s favorite food!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Good

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
JMK - 2 months ago, Verified purchaser
Super easy and quick for my daughter. Too expensive when not on sale (IMO).
quality: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
taste: 4 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Creamy!

5 out of 5 stars
chelseyj5 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I love this Mac and cheese! My 4 year old is picky with the type of Mac and cheese he will eat and he absolutely loved this one! It’s super creamy and has real cheese.
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious 🤤

5 out of 5 stars
rebeccaa163 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
My three year old is obsessed with all things Mac and cheese and these Annie’s cups are perfect for when we’re on the go! And even better it’s made with organic pasta and ingredients that I feel good about giving to my son! Try them if you haven’t!
Did you find this review helpful?

yum

5 out of 5 stars
lindseyw7a5d - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
i received this item for free in exchange for my honest review. My family lives annie’s brand foods- we love trying new brands
Did you find this review helpful?

Real aged cheddar

5 out of 5 stars
monicagd - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I like these because it comes individually packed in a pack of 4. These are easy to make and is finished in one sitting. The real aged cheddar is good, it’s creamy, cheesy and the kids love it
Did you find this review helpful?

So convenient

4 out of 5 stars
- 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I love these microwaveable Mac n cheese cups when I’m not feeling great. They make it easier for me to get in a hot meal when I have zero energy. Tastes good too!
Did you find this review helpful?

We love Annie's products

5 out of 5 stars
tandras1 - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Annie's is a wonderful brand. I've been buying this macaroni for a while now. It only takes 2 minutes to microwave and it's organic which is great. My youngest daughter loves all the Annie's products we've tried so far and my oldest is a very picky eater and Annie's is the only mac and cheese she will eat. I would definitely recommend this brand to all my friends and family.
Did you find this review helpful?

Mac and cheese

5 out of 5 stars
taylorf130 - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
These are convenient and work great in a pinch. They’re not the most flavorful, but that works well with a toddler eating them. You can recognize most of the ingredients and it is mostly healthy considering it’s so easy and quick to put together.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tasty

5 out of 5 stars
shannoninfluenster - 3 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I’m not a huge fan of powered cheese, I do not eat Kraft, but this one is pretty good. It is also not expensive at all..
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads