Annie's Shells & Real Aged Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese - 6oz

Annie's Shells & Real Aged Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese - 6oz - image 1 of 4Annie's Shells & Real Aged Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese - 6oz - image 2 of 4Annie's Shells & Real Aged Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese - 6oz - image 3 of 4Annie's Shells & Real Aged Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese - 6oz - image 4 of 4
Annie's Shells & Real Aged Cheddar Macaroni & Cheese - 6oz - image 1 of 4
$1.39When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Non-GMO
Non-GMO
Responsible
Responsible

Highlights

  • One 6 oz box of Annie’s Real Aged Cheddar Shells Macaroni and Cheese Dinner with Organic Pasta
  • Annie's macaroni and cheese to bring creamy, cheesy goodness to your family dinner table with organic shell pasta and real aged cheddar cheese
  • Delicious kids mac and cheese made with no artificial flavors or synthetic colors
  • Mac and cheese perfect as a side dish, in recipes like baked bacon mac n cheese or paired with chicken nuggets
  • Annie's aged cheddar mac and cheese ready in just 10 minutes for a tasty kids food option or part of a quick family meal
  • Box Tops for Education product that can earn cash for schools in need with the Box Tops App

Specifications

Contains: Milk, Wheat

May Contain: Eggs

State of Readiness: Needs to Be Fully Cooked

Features: No Preservatives, No High Fructose Corn Syrup, No Artificial Flavors, No Artificial Colors, No Artificial Fillers, No Artificial Sweeteners, Whole Grain

Package Quantity: 1

Net weight: 6.0 Ounces

TCIN: 12936306
UPC: 013562300846
Item Number (DPCI): 212-14-0452
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Annie's Real Aged Cheddar Macaroni and Cheese is made with organic pasta shells and real aged cheddar cheese for a great-tasting version of everybunny's favorite comfort food that is packed with irresistible flavor. Annie's mac and cheese contains no artificial flavors or synthetic colors, so you can feel good about enjoying a tasty serving of delicious pasta shells and cheese. Annie's aged cheddar mac and cheese is ready in just ten minutes. Serve Annie's mac n cheese as a side dish, use it to prepare baked bacon mac and cheese, or pair it with chicken nuggets.
Non-GMO
A product that has an independent third-party certification, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement relating to the final product being made without genetically engineered ingredients.
Responsible
A product that has one or more of the following: • An animal welfare certification (e.g. Humane Bunny Certified, Humane Heartland Certified, Animal Welfare Approved). • The product's seafood components must meet Target's Sustainable Seafood Policy. This includes being Wild Caught or Marine Stewardship Council certified. • Roundtable on Sustainable Palm Oil (RSPO) certification or other sustainable palm oil statement or certification.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 2.5 oz

Serving Per Container: About 2.5

Amount Mix:

Calories: 260



% Daily Value*
Total Fat 4.5g6%
Saturated Fat 2.5g12%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 10mg4%
Sodium 510mg22%
Total Carbohydrate 46g17%
Dietary Fiber 2g7%
Sugars 4g
Added Sugars 0g0%
Protein 10g12%
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 130mg10%
Iron 0.8mg4%
Potassium 180mg4%
Thiamin 0.1mg10%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.



Amount As prepared:

Calories: 270



% Daily Value*
Total Fat 6%
Saturated Fat 13%
Trans Fat
Cholesterol 4%
Sodium 23%
Total Carbohydrate 17%
Dietary Fiber 7%
Sugars
Added Sugars 0%
Protein 13%
Vitamin D 0%
Calcium 10%
Iron 4%
Potassium 4%
Thiamin 10%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.



Ingredients:

organic pasta (organic wheat flour), dried cheddar cheese (cultured pasteurized milk, salt, non-animal enzymes), whey, butter (pasteurized cream, salt), nonfat milk, salt, sodium phosphate, annatto extract (for color), silicon dioxide (for anticaking).

Allergens & Warnings:

CONTAINS WHEAT AND MILK INGREDIENTS.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.25 inches length x 3.47 inches width x 1.54 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.43 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.7 out of 5 stars with 724 reviews
94% would recommend
36 recommendations
taste: 4.65 out of 5
quality: 4.7 out of 5
value: 4.57 out of 5
easy to prepare: 4.89 out of 5

Yum!

5 out of 5 stars
mirandamartinf0774d3 - 24 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The aged cheddar flavor tastes great and has a nice texture. I love that it’s organic and has better ingredients than other brands. It also makes a lot of Mac and cheese!
Did you find this review helpful?

Yum!

4 out of 5 stars
gwenith9825 - 29 days ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are so good! The sauce is yummy and creamy and. I love the shape of the noodles. My kids love them too! Definitely a good meal!
Did you find this review helpful?

Annie’s: Cheddar + Shells FTW

4 out of 5 stars
brozeus - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] At this point I’m sure everyone knows the Annie’s brand and that very recognizable bunny. I try to cook most of my meals from scratch but w 2 young kids there are just times I need a shortcut. Annie’s is the feel good(ok?) option that I go for and my kiddos will pretty much eat them all! 4 stars bc just can’t compare nutritionally to a home cooked meal.
Did you find this review helpful?

So good

5 out of 5 stars
crisd - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tastes like traditional mac and cheese, but even better. Love that this uses shells instead of elbow macaroni. I am adding this into my regular side dish rotation!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great shells

5 out of 5 stars
monicae26 - 1 month ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has great flavor, my kids really like the shells, its a change from the regular noodles. I like that they use natural and organic ingredients.
Did you find this review helpful?

Yum!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Jojo - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Family favorite, and easy to make!
easy to prepare: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

The best

5 out of 5 stars
etchybug - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Annie’s is just the best when it comes to mac and cheese! I love that it’s organic so I feel really good in serving this to my family. This is a main stay dinner side for my family! When it comes to Mac and cheese… it’s Annie’s or nothing!
Did you find this review helpful?

Favorite for our family

5 out of 5 stars
nicolet0530 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s easy to make and a quick meal option when we are in the go. I’d recommend this to any family with kiddos and you’ll love it
Did you find this review helpful?

Not much flavor

2 out of 5 stars
rachelh340 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love Annie’s as a company and what they stand for. I love that they use quality ingredients. With all that said, I don’t care for their Mac and cheese. Both the pasta and cheese sauce have very little flavor to them and this product in my opinion is much too expensive. Especially for Mac and cheese which for years has meant to be an inexpensive dish.
1 reply from Annie's Care Team team - 2 months ago
We're bummed to hear you think this mac lacks flavor and is priced a bit high. At Annie’s, we work hard to make our products as affordable as possible in an effort to be accessible to everyone. Our prices reflect our commitment to high quality, organic ingredients. We do hope you will check out our other mac & cheese products available at www.annies.com- you're sure to find one you'll love!
Did you find this review helpful?

Just as good as Kraft…

5 out of 5 stars
bethm173 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
But better! We love the richness and creaminess. It’s a great side to our main meal. We also like that we can read the ingredients!
Did you find this review helpful?

Yum

5 out of 5 stars
iamjessicagrey - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
These are delicious, quick to make, easy and my son loves them!! Everything we have tried from this brand we have loved. Beyond that, I love the way that these are so much healthier than any other ready made Mac and cheese and this is my son’s favorite food!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheesy

5 out of 5 stars
aalura - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Delicious simply cheddar and creamy. Me and the little one surly indulge. I would compare it but it's in a leage of its own the flavor yummy.
Did you find this review helpful?

Lifesaver!

4 out of 5 stars
mattl19 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Come the morning of school. Kid wants max and cheese and you don't have time to make it from scratch. Then you remember a box is sitting in the pantry. 5 min later it's in the lunchbox safe and sound. Granted only half the box was given, and the adult ate the other half for their lunch. Yumm, no tastes of 'fake' cheese and delicious as ever.
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious

5 out of 5 stars
mbeasl87 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Annie’s Shells & Real aged cheddar is so delicious! Since having Covid my taste changed and this Is the only macaroni I can tolerate. I love that it’s organic pasta and no artificial flavors or synthetic colors. The flavor is so cheesy and delicious. My daughter loved it so much she asked for more. Definitely go buy this. I received these products complimentary from Influenster and Annie’s for testing purposes.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

It’s pretty good

4 out of 5 stars
jamesl25 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I love these, my daughter is big on Mac and cheese so I’ll for sure be buying these from now on, the cheese is thick and just tastes yummy
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Delicious

5 out of 5 stars
fatemahc1 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I love Annie's products. They taste great and they're healthier than other brands. They're a bit pricey but great to have on hand.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Annie’s shells and aged cheddar macaroni

5 out of 5 stars
monicagd - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
I liked the aged cheddar taste and so did the kiddos. I will definitely keep purchasing since they do love it and have enjoyed it
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

yum

4 out of 5 stars
beautymarksthespotreviews - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
love annie’s for mac and cheese shells. Love that it’s made with organic pasta and real aged cheddar cheese and no artificial stuff!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
cecebee8 - 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
Absolutely delicious! The cheese flavor is very distinct and tastes cheesey, unlike some other brands. I love that I can fix a kid favorite that is better for their growing bodies and meets the needs of many dietary restrictions.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Kid likes it!

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on influenster.com
My four year old son is the world’s pickiest eater and he will actually eat these shells and cheese! I love it too, especially the aged cheddar.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads