Applegate Organic Uncured Black Forest Ham - 6oz

Applegate Organic Uncured Black Forest Ham - 6oz - image 1 of 4Applegate Organic Uncured Black Forest Ham - 6oz - image 2 of 4Applegate Organic Uncured Black Forest Ham - 6oz - image 3 of 4Applegate Organic Uncured Black Forest Ham - 6oz - image 4 of 4
Applegate Organic Uncured Black Forest Ham - 6oz - image 1 of 4
$7.49When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Organic
Organic
Gluten Free
Gluten Free

Highlights

  • Applegate, Organic Uncured Black Forest Ham Sliced, 6oz
  • No Antibiotics or Added Hormones
  • No Chemical Nitrites or Nitrates
  • No Artificial or GMO Ingredients
  • Humanely Raised
  • Gluten Free
  • USDA Organic
  • Dairy Free & Casein Free

Specifications

Contains: Does Not Contain Any of the 8 Major Allergens

State of Readiness: Ready to Eat

Features: Non-GMO, Dairy Free

Dietary Needs: Gluten Free, Organic Certified, Certified Gluten Free

Package Quantity: 1

Pre-package preparation: Fully Cooked

Net weight: 6 Ounces

TCIN: 50446986
UPC: 025317670012
Item Number (DPCI): 210-01-0054
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
Grocery Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers. Any additional pictures are suggested servings only.

Description

Hearty smoking brings a classic German tradition to your sandwich in Applegate Organic Uncured Black Forest Ham. Sliced and slow smoked to perfection, this ham is ready for your sandwich. It's fully cooked deli ham sandwich meat and ready to eat. It's the perfect lunch meat or cold cut. We source from family farms, where animals are raised with care and respect‡. We believe this leads to great tasting products and peace of mind— all part of our mission. Changing The Meat We Eat.®
Organic
A product that carries the USDA Organic Certification on-pack, thereby meeting the National Organic Program's definition of "Certified Organic" or "100% Certified Organic".
Gluten Free
A product that has an unqualified independent third-party certification, or carries an on-pack statement relating to the finished product being gluten-free.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Serving Size: 2 slices

Serving Per Container: 3

Amount Per Serving:

Calories: 70



% Daily Value*
Total Fat 3g4%
Saturated Fat 1g5%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 30mg10%
Sodium 410mg18%
Total Carbohydrate 1g0%
Dietary Fiber 0g0%
Sugars 1g
Added Sugars 1g2%
Protein 11g
Vitamin D 0mcg0%
Calcium 5mg0%
Iron 1mg6%
Potassium 183mg4%
* Percentage of Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet.



Ingredients:

ingredients: organic pork**, water, sea salt, contains less than 2% of the following organic cane sugar, cultured celery powder.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 1.19 inches length x 5.85 inches width x 8.26 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.41 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 61 reviews
100% would recommend
1 recommendations
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
taste: 5 out of 5

Good taste.

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Armando Armenta - 15 days ago, Verified purchaser
Great sandwich ham, great taste!
1 reply from AppleGate Team team - 14 days ago
Hello Armando Armenta, we're so happy to hear you're enjoying our Black Forest Ham! Thank you for taking the time to share with us, we really appreciate it.
taste: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great ham

3 out of 5 stars
Angie - 6 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
I liked it but I would still use my kraukus ham over this one
Did you find this review helpful?

Humanely Raised and Delicious Ham

5 out of 5 stars
Danny - 6 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
The Black Forest Ham by Applegate Organics is my new go-to deli meat. My kids and I both love the taste and texture. They love when I pack them sandwiches with this Black Forest Ham in their school lunches. Some deli meats can be too wet or slimy, but this Black Forest Ham is great and not overly wet. I love that the meat is organic and humanely raised. I am now a huge fan of the Applegate brand and plan on buying more of their products in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?

Pretty good

4 out of 5 stars
Trina - 6 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
I was pleasantly surprised with the flavor of this ham. It's juicy and makes for a great sandwich. A little pricey though
Did you find this review helpful?

Best ham we ever had!!!

5 out of 5 stars
ana1604 - 6 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
Flavorful and soo moist. My family and I enjoyed and it's great not just for sandwiches but amazing on salads and many other dishes.
Did you find this review helpful?

Fresh and Delicious!

5 out of 5 stars
Kristin - 6 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
Applegate Organics Black Forest Ham was fresh and delicious! High in protein, low in carbs and sugars make this deli meat a must-have in my househould.
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious!

5 out of 5 stars
Carly L - 6 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
Loved this ham. Super fresh tasting & not too salty like other cold cut brands. I enjoyed making sandwiches with this ham too!
Did you find this review helpful?

Best Ham

5 out of 5 stars
clizaraz - 6 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
Really surprise of this product ingredients and flavor! Not overwhelming salty and definitely one of the best ingredients available in the market by far! Willing to purchase it again and again
Did you find this review helpful?

Best Organic Ham

5 out of 5 stars
dapulidor - 6 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
This is one of the best hams I've ever tried so far. Rich in flavor, a little salt, and no chemicals or artificial flavors! I feel very proud to be able to give and share it with my family and friends
Did you find this review helpful?

Good for sandwiches

4 out of 5 stars
Emcr - 6 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
I tried the black forest ham in a sandwich with gruyere cheese and a ciabatta roll. It was good, but the ham was a bit slimy from the juices in the package. I think that might be the case for all deli packaged meats though. I did like that this one was organic and only had a few ingredients, all of which I could recognize. The slices were a good thickness. Definitely a tasty addition to a sandwich.
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious!

5 out of 5 stars
Steph - 6 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
Loved being able to try this! It was great and would def buy again!
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious as always

5 out of 5 stars
libsal - 6 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
Perfect ham for lunch sandwiches.
Did you find this review helpful?

It's good, but nothing that special

3 out of 5 stars
Scott J - 6 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
What can I say, it's ham. It beats the the private label/Hillshire Farms/Hornet brands that are more processed, but in the end, it's deli meat. If the price is good, I'll go with this brand.
Did you find this review helpful?

Tasty Ham

5 out of 5 stars
Glenn - 6 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
Unlike other deli meats, the Applegate Black Forest Ham wasn't slimy and tasted fresh with lots of flavor. I received a free pack of this in exchange for my honest review and opinion. I really enjoyed it - and would buy it again.
Did you find this review helpful?

So good!

5 out of 5 stars
Kk35 - 6 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
This was so good! I normally buy my meat at the deli counter and we never finish it wasting money. These are portioned perfectly and taste just like the fresh deli meat I would get.
Did you find this review helpful?

Very good ham

5 out of 5 stars
Steph - 7 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
Does black forest ham taste so good I can't hardly contain myself from eating the whole packet and one go. I will continue buying the black forest ham to make sandwiches every day
Did you find this review helpful?

Great ham

5 out of 5 stars
Bird - 7 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
This is some of the best ham I have ever had and I eat a lot of deli meat
Did you find this review helpful?

Delicious

5 out of 5 stars
Lex - 7 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
Doesn't taste like chemicals. Taste like it was freshly cut at the deli and that's a winner on my book. Taste amazing with mustard
Did you find this review helpful?

Great taste

5 out of 5 stars
Turquoise - 7 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
I really liked it it was very tasty 😋
Did you find this review helpful?

Great natural ham

5 out of 5 stars
lucky ducky - 7 months ago
This reviewer received a free sample of this item
I love that this ham is natural with no preservatives, antibiotics, etc. I also love that it tastes good and is not overly salty. It has a great ham flavor that I can enjoy, along with a good texture that is not too processed. Minimal ingredients and a good robust flavor and something that doesn't overwhelm with salt/seasoning is a win for me!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads