Mother's Day GiftsGroceryClothing, Shoes & AccessoriesHomeOutdoor Living & GardenFurnitureKitchen & DiningElectronicsVideo GamesToysSports & OutdoorsMovies, Music & BooksBabyHousehold EssentialsBeautyUlta Beauty at TargetPersonal CareHealthPetsSchool & Office SuppliesArts, Crafts & SewingParty SuppliesLuggageGift IdeasGift CardsCharacter ShopBlack-Owned or Founded Brands at TargetTarget OpticalClearanceTop DealsTarget Circle OffersWeekly AdShop Order PickupShop Same Day DeliveryRegistryRedCardTarget CircleFind Stores

Sponsored

Babyganics Bubble Bath Chamomile Verbena - 20 fl oz Packaging May Vary

Babyganics Bubble Bath Chamomile Verbena - 20 fl oz Packaging May Vary - image 1 of 4
Babyganics Bubble Bath Chamomile Verbena - 20 fl oz Packaging May Vary - image 2 of 4
Babyganics Bubble Bath Chamomile Verbena - 20 fl oz Packaging May Vary - image 3 of 4
Babyganics Bubble Bath Chamomile Verbena - 20 fl oz Packaging May Vary - image 4 of 4
Babyganics Bubble Bath Chamomile Verbena - 20 fl oz Packaging May Vary - image 1 of 4
$9.99 when purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Made without parabens, sulfates, phthalates, dyes or synthetic fragrance 
  • Made with plant-derived and other thoughtfully chosen ingredients 
  • Pediatrician and dermatologist tested 
  • Non-allergenic and tear-free 
  • Product not tested on animals

Description

A bathtub full of cuddly bubbles? This calls for some serious splashy fun. And while baby plays, thick soft bubbles cleanse from head to toes and rinse clean. Tiny high-five, teeny fist bump, everybody wins.

Add two squirts or more under running water for better bubbling.
"

Scent: Chamomile, Lemon Verbena
Suggested Age: All Ages
Health Facts: Dye-Free, Formaldehyde-Free, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate-Free, Paraben-Free, Phthalate-Free, Sulfate-Free, Animal By-Product-Free, Artificial Fragrance-Free, Formaldehyde Donor-Free, No Fragrance Added, Aluminum-Free
Product Form: Liquid
Sustainability Claims: Post-Consumer Recycled Material, Cruelty-Free, Plant-Based, Not Tested on Animals
Beauty Purpose: Moisturizing, Basic Cleansing
Recommended Skin Type: Normal
Net weight: 20 fl oz (US)
Features: Soothing
TCIN: 14771510
UPC: 813277013754
Item Number (DPCI): 007-08-0238
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

water, disodium cocoamphodiacetate, glycerin (certified organic ingredient, unless otherwise specified, product not labeled as organic), coco-glucoside, capryl/capramidopropyl betaine, calendula officinalis flower extract (certified organic ingredient, unless otherwise specified, product not labeled as organic), chamomilla recutita (matricaria) flower extract (certified organic ingredient, unless otherwise specified, product not labeled as organic), olea europaea (olive) leaf extract (certified organic ingredient, unless otherwise specified, product not labeled as organic), aloe barbadensis leaf juice (certified organic ingredient, unless otherwise specified, product not labeled as organic), propanediol, xanthan gum, citric acid, caprylyl glycol, sodium phytate, ethylhexylglycerin, undecylenoyl glycine, capryloyl glycine, plant-derived fragrance (learn about these and all our ingredients and the choices we make at babyganics.com/products).

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 8.8 inches length x 3.71 inches width x 1.83 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 1.48 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: is this bubblebath ph balanced?

submitted by Andrew - 8 months ago
  • A: Hi there! This has a pH of 7. Take care! – Brooklyn, Babyganics Consumer Care

    submitted byBabyganics Team - 6 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this product contain soy-derived ingredients?

submitted by MrsJak - 3 years ago
  • A: Great question. If you have a soy allergy concern, we do not recommend using our products. Most products may contain trace amounts of soy. – Brooklyn, babyganics consumer care

    submitted byBabyganics Team - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
4.1 out of 5 stars with 251 reviews
51% would recommend
78 recommendations
quality: 3.37 out of 5
value: 3.04 out of 5

GREAT DISAPPOINTEMENT

1 out of 5 stars
DISAPPOINTED - 24 days ago
originally posted on babyganics.com
THE WORST,,,,After 3 minutes 95% of the bubbles turned into a soapy film,,,,then after 3 more minutes with minimal movement,,,all the bubbles were gone,,,,
1 reply from Babyganics Consumer Care team - 10 days ago
We're so sorry to hear this. We expect thick, soft bubbles for gentle cleansing from head to toe. To increase the sudsing, swish hand in water as we use a mild surfactant, more swishing may be required. It's important to us that you and your little ones are happy with our products and we'd love the chance to help! When you have a moment, give us a call at 800-378-7803 (weekdays, 8 AM to 5 PM CT) and share your reference number: 22325917. We look forward to speaking.
Did you find this review helpful?

The reviews are true!!

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Theradlifeofjess - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
No don’t do it. It caused a reaction in my son’s face and it took several detox baths to get his face back to normal. This was the only change so I know it was this soap. Please please skip
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Made eczema worse

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Disppointed - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
A little goes a long way BUT this made my son’s eczema so bad!!! If you don’t have a little one with eczema it would probably be great for you though
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Had to throw it out day one

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
bmw - 4 months ago
Gave my toddler a rash all over after less than a minute in the bath and he’s used all different bubble baths before without ever having that happen. Had to use a lot of product to even get bubbles, as well, which didn’t matter because we had to throw it out.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not buying again

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
OregonLady - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
No bubbles and very runny. The scent is barely there and kinda weird.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Not a fan

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
ksssss - 4 months ago
Like the clean list of ingredients and the scent but one of the bottles I bought must have been contaminated (there was a recall in 2022) or something changed in the ingredients, my daughter had a rash immediately after use. The suds also don’t last long and lots of product has to be used to get a decent bubble bath. Waste of money. Also don’t like that the product doesn’t come sealed properly for safety.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Bubbles

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
bookreader101 - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Bubbles do not last at all.
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Not worth the money

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Jk - 5 months ago, Verified purchaser
Smells great but the bubbles don’t last. You have to put a lot of the liquid for it to get sudsy. This big bottle lasted about 2, weeks not worth it.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Save your $ and don't buy this

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Sat2ord - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
I liked the smell of it but when I put it in my kids bath the bubbles almost immediately went away
1 reply from Babyganics Team team - 5 months ago
Oh dear! We’re sorry to hear you’re disappointed with our Bubble Bath. We expect thick, soft bubbles for gentle cleansing from head to toe and we’d be happy to chat further to see what we can do to help. Please give our team a call at 1-800-378-7803 (Weekdays between 8 AM-5 PM, CST) with your reference number: 22192842. Looking forward to your call! – Brooklyn, Babyganics Consumer Care
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great smell, okay bubbles

3 out of 5 stars
Misheld - 6 months ago, Verified purchaser
The smell is great and I love the clean ingredients but these bubbles don’t get very big and don’t last a while.
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Bummer

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
JCM - 7 months ago, Verified purchaser
Loved that the products are clean, but honestly there are not many bubbles. My son was so disappointed. Might have been better off just using our own soap to make bubbles.
1 reply from Babyganics Team team - 5 months ago
Oh no! We’re sorry to hear you’re disappointed with our Bubble Bath. We expect thick, soft bubbles for gentle cleansing from head to toe and we’d be happy to chat further to see what we can do to help. Please give our team a call at 1-800-378-7803 (Weekdays between 8 AM-5 PM, CST) with your reference number: 22191580. Chat soon! – Brooklyn, Babyganics Consumer Care
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Bubbles no

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Pride - 9 months ago, Verified purchaser
No suds barley bubbles
1 reply from Babyganics Team team - 9 months ago
Oh goodness! We’re sorry to hear you’re disappointed with our Bubble Bath. We expect thick, soft bubbles for gentle cleansing from head to toe. We’d be happy to chat further to see what we can do to help. Please give our team a call at 1-800-378-7803 (Weekdays between 8 AM-5 PM CT) with your reference number: 22101222. We can't wait to chat! – Brooklyn, Babyganics Consumer Care
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Would not call this bubble bath

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Becca - 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
I decided to splurge on this since my daughter has sensitive skin. It could be fine as a soap, but I would not call this bubble bath. It produces very few bubbles, and what few bubbles there are disappear quickly. I tried swooshing the water with my hands as the bottle instructed, but that actually made the bubbles disappear faster instead of creating more bubbles.
1 reply from Babyganics Team team - 10 months ago
We're so sorry to hear the bubbles in your bubble bath didn't last as long as you had hoped for, Becca. We expect thick, soft bubbles for gentle cleansing from head to toe. It's important to us that you and your little ones are happy with our products and we'd love the chance to help! When you have a moment, give us a call at 800-378-7803 (weekdays, 8 AM to 5 PM CT) and share your reference number: 22068710. We hope to hear from you! – Rachel, Babyganics Consumer Care
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice

5 out of 5 stars
Zstate00 - 1 year ago
originally posted on babyganics.com
Great bubble bsth and nice scent! It gives great bubbles too.
Did you find this review helpful?

Bubble bath without the bubbles

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
FME - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Smells good, but not a lot of bubbles. I would not buy it again.
1 reply from Babyganics Team team - 1 year ago
Oh no! We’re sorry to hear you’re disappointed with our Bubble Bath. We expect thick, soft bubbles for gentle cleansing from head to toe and we’d be happy to chat further to see what we can do to help. Please give our team a call at 1-800-378-7803 (Weekdays between 8 AM - 5 PM, CST) with your reference number: 22001753. – JJ, Babyganics Consumer Care
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

No bubbles

1 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
kdbliny - 1 year ago
Didn’t make bubbles, just made the water soapy. Waste of money.
1 reply from Babyganics Team team - 1 year ago
Oh dear. We expect thick, soft bubbles for gentle cleansing from head to toe and we’re sorry to hear this hasn’t been the case for you. We’d love the opportunity to make it up to you. Please give us a call at 1-800-378-7803 (Weekdays between 8 AM - 5 PM, CST) and mention reference number: 020990586A. – JJ, Babyganics Consumer Care
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Okay product

3 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
MamaC - 1 year ago
Son loves it. Could produce more bubbles.
quality: 3 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Wouldn't buy again

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Isa_c - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
These bubbles suck. They last like 2 mins and it’s like they were never there. Also very watery.
1 reply from Babyganics Team team - 1 year ago
I’m sorry to hear you’re not loving our Bubble Bath! We expect thick soft bubbles to help gently cleanse your little one, so know we’d like to help. Please give us a call at 1-800-378-7803 (Weekdays between 8 AM - 5 PM, CST) and mention reference number: 020964279A. – JJ, Babyganics Consumer Care
value: 2 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Bubbles don't last

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
Anonymous - 1 year ago
The bubbles were fine at first but all go away within a few minutes. Not worth it.
1 reply from Babyganics Team team - 1 year ago
I’m sorry to hear you’re disappointed with the Bubble Bath formula. We want you to be happy with the products you’re using for your family and we’d love the chance to make it up to you – please give us a call at 1-800-378-7803 (Monday through Friday 8 AM to 5 PM CT) with reference number 020936184A. – JJ, Babyganics Consumer Care
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 2 out of 5
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Drys skin

2 out of 5 stars
Thumbs down graphic, would not recommend
KW - 1 year ago
i liked that this was an all natural option and priced well. But it leaves the skin feeling very dry. After using it in my sons bath, it left my hands extremely dry therefore I don't want to continue using for him.
1 reply from Babyganics Team team - 1 year ago
Oh dear, I'm terribly sorry to hear about your experience and definitely understand your concerns. This isn't the experience we want you to have with our products, so please know we're here to help. So we can make this right and learn more, please give us a call at 1-800-378-7803 and provide reference ID 020927074A. – Brittany, Babyganics Consumer Care
value: 3 out of 5
quality: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopSustainability & GovernancePress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target Circle™Target Circle™ CardTarget Circle 360™Target AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramXYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy ChoicesInterest Based AdsHealth Privacy Policy